Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Timothy Hugall
These should have been fitted as standard. I was eager to get these fitted to get rid of the 4x4 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.6 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Rabbetts
Really nice flywheel, not a massive difference but noticeable, it is a bit noisy under load so bear ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Holly McGuigan
....................

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Tsoi
Took this to the garage for them to fit. It kept shorting out the fuse. Wouldn't recommend. Not sure..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD by Matthew De Jong
Beautiful black carpet mat set (darker than the picture). Everything is included so it comes with a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Matthew De Jong
Good price-quality ratio. Installation was pretty easy after watching a video on Youtube about how t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Kerr
This is simply the best upgrade you can make on a MX5. Quick arrival, easy to fit, marked improvemen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2016
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4 by David Perry
Where does this fit? Does it obscure any of the instruments/controls. Please show a photo of it in p..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2016
Aluminium Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by jacki harmer
The sill plates finished off my new mk4. My husband had them fitted in 10 mins. I am really pleased ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 June, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Tommy Ng
Initially I was gong to return this because I installed it and nothing happened when I press media b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 June, 2016
Displaying 391 to 400 (of 10259 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>]