MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 40
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Drivers Seat Adjuster Chrome Ring, MX5 Mk4
Drivers Seat Adjuster Chrome Ring, MX5 Mk4 £63.01
MORE
by George Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Recaro. (Spellcheck got me).
Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2020
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £2.16
MORE
by Pete Townsend 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered 2 from Ireland and arrived in 4 days. Great service as usual despite all the turmoil. Simple to fit and resolved the issue immediately. I used a little silicone to be absolutely sure You guys deserve a lot of credit and when all our woes are over you can count on our support. Keep heads high.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2020
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by Michael Prynn 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted after an aftermarket gasket failed after three months. Placed gasket sealer in the annotated places as per. manual. Refitted with no problems and no leaks. Use an original and save yourself time and money. Excellent service from MX5parts dispatch team with next day delivery, thank you.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2020
Service Kit, Oil Air Fuel Filters Plugs & Leads, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Oil Air Fuel Filters Plugs & Leads, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £35.95
MORE
by Jevgenij Pozamantir 4 of 5 Stars! All the stuff fits perfectly (haven't changed the fuel filter yet) and it's really cheap, so awesome price/quality ratio. Filters however are from the "Crosland" firm, never heard about it.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2020
Ignition Leads & Plugs, Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads & Plugs, Mk1/2/2.5 £20.95
MORE
by Jevgenij Pozamantir 4 of 5 Stars! This kit is really cheap and fits perfectly. Definitely very good price/quality ratio.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2020
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, 7 Piece, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, 7 Piece, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6 £64.96
MORE
by Jevgenij Pozamantir 3 of 5 Stars! I've ordered the entire kit because it is really cheap. Overall quality is OK but the timing belt is quite bad: rigid rubber that seems pretty cheap. Still very much stuff for my buck but I would not like to put it on my car again.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2020
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £16.43
MORE
by Colin Bell 1 of 5 Stars! Usual fast service from MX-5 parts, no complaints there. Once fitted and happy with the look I was disappointed after a short journey to find the series missing except for bolt that screwed it on.
Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2020
Round Gear Knob, Satin With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1 to Mk3
Round Gear Knob, Satin With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1 to Mk3 £51.44
MORE
by Lassi Kurola 5 of 5 Stars! Expensive, but looks very good and feels excellent. Very heavy in my opinion which makes shifting feel slightly smoother.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2020
LED Smoked Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, MX5 Mk4 & RF
LED Smoked Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, MX5 Mk4 & RF £22.61
MORE
by cem demirbolat 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit superior quality,nice looking .
Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2020
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 & RF £483.01
MORE
by Andy Newell 5 of 5 Stars! I was in two minds about investing in a new silencer for my Mk4 Recaro. But I’m really pleased I decided on the IL Motorsport rear silencer. It was easy to fit - it simply replaces the stock exhaust. Took about 2 hours and that included plenty of coffee breaks! There isn’t a huge difference in sounds track, but it looks fantastic.
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2020

Displaying 391 to 400 (of 10545 reviews)
  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...