MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 40
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Martin Shallcross 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to my Mark 1 with manual base unit and adapter. Works much better than a metal Moss short Stubby that I tried first . I use it with a Pure DAB radio getting about 95% coverage in S. London.
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Martin Shallcross 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to my Mark 1 with manual base unit and adapter. Works much better than a metal Moss short Stubby that I tried first . I use it with a Pure DAB radio getting about 95% coverage in S. London.
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Graham Bayley 5 of 5 Stars! Quality is OK and they not only look nice but do the job they are designed for. When fitting you only need the small cut out, throw the rest away, use this to position then hold the sill plate and mark around it with what ever you choose to use (pencil/pen). Clean the plastic then carefully use the activator pad within the interior marks only, leave for a couple of minutes then carefully position the sill plates and apply pressure. You only have once chance to get it right, so take your time...
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU 5 of 5 Stars! Chrome version is just a fantastic upgrade!!!!!! Fitted perfect, easy and no extra tape needed or anything else! The delivery is super-fast (5 days to Greece)!
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £58.96
MORE
by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU 5 of 5 Stars! Light-speed delivery :) Perfect look (satin) and perfect fit in less than 5min!!! Absolut NO problem with fitting lower trim.
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU 5 of 5 Stars! Extra fast delivery, perfect fitted in seconds, very nice interior upgrade!!!
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Paul Jeffrey 2 of 5 Stars! Only 2 out of 10 the diameter at the base of the areal where it fits onto base is not wide enough to cover base original is approximately 28mm new one is only 20mm so looks stupid. Looks good quality but Will be sending back as not fit for purpose
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 £22.39
MORE
by Michael Groves 1 of 5 Stars! This is a Honda branded item. The diameter of the base is not the same as the original and therefore when screwed onto the mount on the car the metal part of the mount is visible around the base. My guess is that this would corrode in time. I will be returning this and have ordered an alternative from another supplier. I did not test the aerial so cannot comment on radio reception.
Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2018
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £168.95
MORE
by Simon Newington 5 of 5 Stars! HI MX5 parts did it again!!!!.Ordered yesterday at 3.00pm .Arrived here am today.Brilliant guys.Slight fiddle to get in but sits nicely in rear recess of boot now to the right . A great bit of kit and peace of mind.Just checked the repair goo and its well out of date and apparently £90 from Mazda to replace. Very happy .
Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2018
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Richard Ainley 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service placed order & arrived the next day! Simple to install! Highly recommended completely changed the look of lower dash area! Mx5 parts keep up the good work
Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2018

Displaying 391 to 400 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...