MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 40
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £75.95
MORE
by phillip pyle 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these sill plates to my MX5RF. Like others, I didn't use the paper templates. Take time to get the correct locations before marking around with a sharp pencil. Carefully treat the plastic sills within the pencil marks, using the pads provided. Position and fit (they can't be adjusted after they touch the plastic sill). Really pleased with the result. Well worth the cost.
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4 £27.50
MORE
by phillip pyle 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these for my new machine grey MX5RF sport. They are inexpensive to buy, very easy to fit (only 15 minutes) and look absolutely brilliant.
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Simon Moseley 2 of 5 Stars! This is my third Westco battery since owning the car 18 years. the first two were great this last one is three years old exactly and died a few times! I have charged it up and got the alternator tested all ok. If i leave the car longer than 3 days It wont even turn over.
Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2018
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £209.95
MORE
by Tom Kay 5 of 5 Stars! Hi wheel arrived day after ordering excellent service as stated by other reviews had to deflate to make it fit in boot but that’s not a problem for the peice of mind you get (recently had puncture on Jazz which I also had a space saver for and glad I did)comes with jack and tools all in the wheel cover so you don’t have a bare wheel in the boot thank you for your excellent service
Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2018
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Hannah Downs 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday. Does the job brilliantly!
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2018
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £36.68
MORE
by James Kemp 5 of 5 Stars! i believe this clock has been updated. The model I installed is completely silent in operation, and the backlight does now have a green glow to it, which matches the other instruments much more closely. I owned the previous version of this clock which could be heard ticking quite clearly when the engine and radio were switched off, and had a white/yellow backlight. So definitely a good update to this product.
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Andrew Stone 5 of 5 Stars! Very clear speakers. Good bass but without losing any of the nuance. I imagine for a standard 2 door speaker setup this would be very difficult to improve on, particularly for the excellent price. Delivery was very prompt, thanks a lot.
Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2018
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Andrew Stone 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, arrived extremely quickly. Thank you very much. Completely eliminates the need for a boot rack.
Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2018
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4 £49.93
MORE
by Stephen Gradon 3 of 5 Stars! Don't believe the Mazda instructions within the box. The diagrams are poor and the cable blocks fixed within their holders are extremely difficult to get at and work on. Took an age to work it out but the lights add a nice touch to the foot wells.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £49.96
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! Was just going to replace my worn pedals with the standard rubber ones but took the plunge on these. I believe my s-limited originally had alloy pedals but they are long gone. These really have lifted the interior and almost look OEM. Footrest and gas pedal easy, brake and clutch are a bit of a faff. A bit pricey but very good quality and a perfect fit.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2018

Displaying 391 to 400 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...