MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 400
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £29.95
MORE
by Sandra Elkin 4 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with product, really quick delivery as usual, however I think considering the price, it is really mean not to supply fixative
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Paul Semple 5 of 5 Stars! I don't usually write reviews, however, after fitting these leads I felt I had to. Quite simply I now have a different car. No hesitation on acceleration, and tickover is rock solid. Brilliant. As usual MX5 parts delivered them within 24 hours and without fuss. Brilliant leads, brilliant company.
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Front Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £68.06
MORE
by Nigel Averill 4 of 5 Stars! Beware that after a hard track session you will have a lot of pad dust on your rims. Don't do what I did and forget to wash it off immeadiately. After putting the car away for the winter I decided to clean the wheels. It was now hard baked on like tar and I had to use wire wool and various cleaners followed by a re-spray to get the rims nearly back into their previous condition.
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 £71.41
MORE
by william wadeson 5 of 5 Stars! replaced in about 2 hours including tea break great item
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £48.38
MORE
by Fred Horton 2 of 5 Stars! The usual great service arrived just after placing order. After having drilled off my old fog lamp I was a bit upset that no nuts or washers came with the new fog lamp. For the price of the item I would have thought all fitting bits would be provided. Had to go and buy nuts and washers to fit. Easy job when all bits arrived.
Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £22.98
MORE
by david rice 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, make sure you clean the plastic with surgical sprit prior to fitting, they realy do make the mass of cheap back plastic on the back look better. Excellent service on delivery time MX5 Parts
Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 £31.98
MORE
by david rice 4 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, will agree that they appear a little bulky, as for the reflection, well it is chrome! i think they look good.
Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1 £5.40
MORE
by Paul Mason 5 of 5 Stars! when my drivers side window decided to graunch to a halt I investigated and founf upper cable mashed. Tried to be cheap and just ordered upper cable. Don't make the same mistake as me! You will defo need both cables and the drum. Why don't mx5parts just sell this as a kit to save other potential tight wads making the same mistake??
Date Added: Thursday 15 April, 2010
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Paul Georgiades 5 of 5 Stars! GREAT CATALOGUE. THANK YOU
Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £97.46
MORE
by john lumgair 4 of 5 Stars! hi all, i dont really see what the fuss is with these i bought the grey ones thinking they would be the same colour as in factory fit, but were much darker. so i sent them back. mx5 parts were great about this i have to say . :-) so i took my plain old plastic ones off primed them painted them and then so clear gloss lacquer . all from halfords for £18 they look great , so think before you buy.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010

Displaying 3991 to 4000 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...