MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 400
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Tim Kelly 5 of 5 Stars! great speakers,but ignore the instructions,do not use the template off the box,or you will cut way to much foam out,offer the speakers up to the headrest,and mark with a pen where the speaker frame touches the foam and cut back there.I followed the instructions for the first seat,and it takes out way to much foam.What i would also suggest is use the speaker covers,but trim back with a pair of tin snips so the fit ,and covers the speakers,this allows the speakers to breathe,and shift air,you will..
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Steve McMullan 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased the Westco option, I have had a number of problems with it loosing charge, I also use a special battery charge for gel batteries and after just over two years it has failed. I will be going for a cheaper variant with more than the two years warranty at half the price.
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Kevin Clark 5 of 5 Stars! i was going to change my head unit, so i got the speakers first what a diffrence in sound i will now keep my original head unit and enjoy better sound easy to fit took me 30 min for both sides mx5 mk 2.5
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by christopher ludlow 4 of 5 Stars! can someone explain wat primer is used for and how best ???? no instructions im guessin not rocket science but its like a glue yea????
Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Stephen Flynn 5 of 5 Stars! An absolute must have item for a MK1. I purchased the front and the rear brace from MX5 parts on Sunday night and had them at the house on Wednesday. I fitted the rear brace in about 10mins, then spent the next 30mins fitting the front brace. The front brace was a bit fiddly and I used a magnetic pickup tool to locate the nut on top of the bolt. All in all not really difficult, just a bit frustating doing the front. I can hardly believe the difference this has made to the car. I've driven it for..
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by William North 4 of 5 Stars! Nice item and fast service by MX5Parts will go well with the chrome valves I have just purchased also
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £6.95
MORE
by Andrew Lamond 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth the money! Stopped the annoying and embarrassing rattles from the brakes! Easy to fit and super fast delivery.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.98
MORE
by Andrew Lamond 4 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery and value for money, tho rubber feels softer than originals. Easy to fit in seconds. So a deserved 4 stars.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Handbrake Cable, Rear, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Handbrake Cable, Rear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £47.39
MORE
by Andrew Lamond 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic quick delivery AND GENUINE Mazda part!! Fits perfect, thanx MX-5 Parts!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by James Cawley 5 of 5 Stars! Buy, Buy, Buy. You won't be disappointed! Sounds great ticking over and through the gears. Remember its loud.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010

Displaying 3991 to 4000 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...