MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 400
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £24.76
MORE
by Tim Borrett 5 of 5 Stars! I think these look great on my red Mk1; doddle to fit as long as you take care to line them up carefully before attaching as they stick like they were welded once attached. Have just ordered a second pair for the interior.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £149.95
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on a Friday afternoon and on my doorstep Monday morning - splendid! Excellent quality, including the welds, and a perfect fit. Yes, the instructions were a bit vague - just read them carefully and it's all pretty obvious. Took about 40 mins to fit and that included looking for the drill bit that I'd mislaid
Date Added: Monday 12 April, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Mark Hutchinson-Lyons 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service - arrived day after ordering. These seem to be of really high quality. They look and feel really good. I love the fact that they were hand made and tested by someone called Carol. Thank you Carol. A little bonus is that they seem to have stopped any interference with my radio (previously when I accelerated the radio would buzz!)
Date Added: Sunday 11 April, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £169.94
MORE
by Mark Hutchinson-Lyons 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service - arrived day after ordering. Looks really good and took our large vintage case with everything packed for a week long holiday easily. Fairly easy to fit though a little fiddly first time (there are lots of little washers of varying sizes; instructions are clear.
Date Added: Sunday 11 April, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 Parts delivered the 'Sunlight Silver' hardtop within the week, but as I am from Northern Ireland it cost me £160 for delivery. Genuine Mazda Top no complaints about colour match and fit. Be prepared for storing it in the summer though, it measures about 4ft 6 by 4ft 6 by 1ft 6. Straight foreward to fit. There are 2 rear deck studs to fit by removing one of the existing screws on each inner end( a bit of protective tape goes in first) The 2 quarter trims covering the seat belts are removed an..
Date Added: Sunday 11 April, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £149.95
MORE
by Graeme Gaunt 3 of 5 Stars! This is an absolute bitch to fit, after reading the reviews I rang MX5 parts and was told that the unit they used to fit was the bad one? For the life of me I cannot fit the wind blocker with the parts supplied so it will fold flat and allow the roof to be raised and lowered when the roll bar is fitted, and two of the tonneau connectors ( normally used for the windblocer have had to be removed. As the reviews state, the instructions are very poor. However, as the reviews also state, it ..
Date Added: Sunday 11 April, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Julian Donald 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday. Very easy to fit. Cleaned the back of the rollover bar with an anti-grease handwipe then used the activator in the tube provided. Then the Covers slipped straight on and stuck first time. They look great but as usual from MX5Parts, very expensive for 2 bits of plated plastic.
Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by STEPHEN HOGGINS 5 of 5 Stars! An absolute 'must' buy. Five minutes to fit (I did have the benefit of the car being on a hoist) & makes a noticable difference to the car. Sharpens up turn in slightly & greatly improves scuttle shake. My car already had the rear brace & a cockpit brace. Note. There is just enough room to slide in a 17mm open end spanner to hold the bolt head whilst securing nyloc nut with ratchet. There is no need for cranked or bent spanners. Straight forward job.
Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by STEPHEN HOGGINS 5 of 5 Stars! Wow! Anyone 'thinking' of buying this exhaust? Well................do it! Perfect fit, excellent quality & fantastic value for money. Although the loudness is entirely subjective ( I have retained the cat at this point) I find it compliments the MX5 perfectly & makes the car sound as it should. A sports car. Excellent service from MX5 parts too.
Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Adam Raphael 5 of 5 Stars! i ordered this battery on the 8th of april it arrived on the 9th april brilliant service mx5 parts the battery was easy to fit and came fully charged so was able to drive straight away for the battery and the service super fab smashing thank you mx5 parts
Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010

Displaying 3991 to 4000 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...