MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 400
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by Mark Jackson 5 of 5 Stars! Fast next day delivery as usual from this expert specialist in anything MX5. Bought this exhaust in the 10% off week, and for £166 its the dogs. Not to loud (havn't fitted the de-cat at this time), and a beautiful note from it. I'm a welder and the thing is so well made it suprised me for the price. Easy to fit too, (apart from the old cat nuts, that everyone has previously said about. Its true, and i suggest getting new ones at time of ordering as they're less than a £ for 2.). A very happy Dri..
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £24.67 £22.20
MORE
by Julian Donald 4 of 5 Stars! Looks very pretty. But they didn't stick first time. Then I remembered I'd got a little tube of "K-520 Primer Adhesion Promoter" which came with the Chrome Bar Covers. I smeared a bit of that on the cupholders and now the chrome trims have stuck like, well, glue! Recommendation to MX5Parts - at your prices every product that is stuck on with 3M tape should come with a tube of K-520!
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £23.23 £14.95
MORE
by Julian Donald 4 of 5 Stars! Be assured, they do fit - eventually! Just as I was composing an angry email in my head, there was a satisfying click and it slipped into place. Looks very pretty now. Eye-wateringly expensive though for 2 little bits of chrome plated plastic - that's MX5Parts for you!
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £94.67 £85.20
MORE
by James Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! I had mine fitted by a mechanic. But, once on the Pipercross made my Merlot sound great when pushed. It also made the throttle more responsive and gave extra power when needed. The beuty of this kit is if you keep the revs and throttle low then you slip under the radar, give it a boot and it sounds like the Luffwaffe has arrived.I would reccomend this but as a nice bonus and suprise not for the MX 5 owner, but other road users too.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £30.89 £27.80
MORE
by Raymon Scott 5 of 5 Stars! THANKS AGAIN FOR SPEEDY DELIVERY VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE WILL DEFENITLY BE PLACING MORE ORDERS WITH GEGARDS RAY SCOTT
Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Rear Lamp Set, Black LED, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Black LED, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £142.51 £128.26
MORE
by Ian McCombe 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these as the lamps that were on, already aftermarket, I thought looked too Nova. As such were a doddle to fit, as everything was already there, and they look the absolute biz
Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £47.38 £42.64
MORE
by Derren Phillips 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced a K&N Apollo CIS with this panel filter and the results are certainly comparable, at a fraction of the price...
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £134.48 £121.03
MORE
by Derren Phillips 4 of 5 Stars! I had one of these for about 80k miles on my previous (NB) MX-5; thoroughly recommend it although I've had to replace the mounting bracket three times (hence, only four stars). (I believe the vibrating of the (quite large) filter work hardens the mild steel bracket until it becomes brittle and snaps at one of the mounting holes.) Each time, K&N promptly sent me another one free of charge, but the design is obviously flawed and has resulted in the cone itself becoming slightly damaged. Maybe a..
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008

SAVE

was £304.84 £274.36
MORE
by Derren Phillips 3 of 5 Stars! Decided to give the Apollo a go after having had a 57i kit on my previous (NB) MX-5. Fairly straightforward to fit although the pictures on the instruction sheet are very small and difficult to make out, however fairly disappointed by the end result. Performance increases are always fairly minimal on this sort of modification, but the sound of the engine was barely affected either. Worst of all though, the fitted kit looks a right mess. The build quality is certainly up to K&N's usual st..
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £18.07 £16.26
MORE
by Clive Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Upper & lower boots ordered Fri 3:00 pm, was on the doorstep Sat am - all installed by noon. Car now runs quieter and is less smelly ;) Great service MX5parts, thank you.
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010

Displaying 3991 to 4000 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...