MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 400
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Ian Mylett 4 of 5 Stars! Good delivery and service from MX5parts but only made a small change to the gear shift. Still notchy going from 1st to 2nd but at least I have nice new shiny shift boots!
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Axle Stands, Ratchet Style, 2 Tonne
Axle Stands, Ratchet Style, 2 Tonne £34.40
MORE
by Alan Rawlins 5 of 5 Stars! I bought two of these axle stands and I am very pleased with their robustness. They give you a lot more scope on the height you can jack the car up to because of the ratchet that is used . On the box they reccomend that you only use 1 pair of axle stands at any one time, ie two stands, not four for some reason. When the car is on the stands it feels rock solid.
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.30
MORE
by Stephen Smith 4 of 5 Stars! Wish these had been available when I converted my reflectors. I had to buy two sets of generic side repeaters then do a fair amount out cutting, drilling and glueing to modify my existing reflectors.
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! A VERY COMPREHESIVE GUIDE, A MUST HAVE FOR THE MX5 FAN.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! LOOKS FANTASTIC WITH THE HOOD DOWN, WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND IS COMPLIMENTED BY THE SEAT BELT TOP COVERS.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! A GREAT ADD ON, REALLY SETS OF THE DOOR MIRRORS, SO SIMPLE TO FIT.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! A GREAT ACCESSORY TO COMPLIMENT THE DESIGN BAR COVERS BUT CHECK BEFORE FITING AS THE ONES I BOUGHT WERE MARKED THE WRONG WAY. THEY ARE MARKED LH & RH FOR CORRECT FITTING, BUT THE LH FITTED RH & THE RH FITTED THE LH. DO A DRY RUN BEFORE REMOVING THE BACKING TAPE, ITS TO LATE AFTER YOU HAVE STUCK THEM THEM ON.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Richard Winship 5 of 5 Stars! Has there ever been a bad review for this product???Nuff said-One of the best things about this website is your openness in showing customer reviews-warts and all style and not just your selection of the good ones-obviously you take to heart what we write and improve things where you can-as a customer its not often you have the chance to see impartial opinions about a firms products on its own site-breath of fresh air and I congratulate you for it-
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Richard Winship 5 of 5 Stars! Great service for an ex-pat living in Austria,delivery was fast and secure and cheaper by miles,compared to a well known German firm who actually make the thing!!!Dead easy to install and looks great,not too chunky or flimsy looking,just right-better than the T.T. bars-matter of opinion I guess-the photos really don't do the bar justice.Quick word of advice-remove the seat belt pillar caps carefully or you'll break the little clips that hold them in place!!!Better go and order some new seat belt..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010

Displaying 3991 to 4000 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...