MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 402
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Philip Cammidge 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these mats for my MX5 Mk1 Eunos Great car mats - They fit like a glove, they even come with a securing clip. They look excellent! Before you waste money elsewhere, try these - I highly recommend them. The service and delivery from MX5 Parts is very good.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £90.14
MORE
by Richard Ellis 5 of 5 Stars! After 2 years of ownership and moaning to everyone how a spectacular car is let down by the simplest of features, I was perusing my MX5 Parts catalogue and found what I'd been looking for! Rather pricey for what it is but it's a genuine part so it's inevitably going to be expensive :-( However, I warranted spending the money by the fact I'd use it quite often and ordered. Super fast delivery as usual and just spent my lunchbreak at work fitting it. All that's needed as other people have said is ..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered yesterday and arrived today at 12:45 Good quality (remember, you're also paying for the filtration development - so don't go buying the ebay £10 ones or you'll be letting all sorts of rubbish into your intake) Instructions aren't great, but once you've read them a couple of times, it's an easy job - took about 45 minutes. I didn't bother taking the connector of the AFM as it was just as simple to fit it all in place. As others have said, heat the AFM end of the tube in hot water for a ..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Bonnet Prop Holding Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Prop Holding Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.88
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! Yayyyy! No more rattling - ordered yesterday, arrived at 12:45 today
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.27
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! What can I say...they're bolts - ordered 4 yesterday and arrived at 12:45 today
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Colin Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! I got a local garage to fit both this and the stainless steel mid section with no problems encountered. The finish on the back box is excellent. Who needs a stereo when you have got this amazing sound.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by RAYMON SCOTT 5 of 5 Stars! FIRST CLASS DELIVERY 3 DAYS HAD A BIT OF A JOB UNDOING THE 2 NUTS AS USUAL 1 UNDONE OK. THE OTHER WOULD NOT UNDO SO I DRILLED A HOLE NEXT TO IT PUT NEW BOLT IN THROGH THE HONEYCOMB HOLE LOOKS GREAT. WELL PLEASED
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by julian hubbard 5 of 5 Stars! These chrome rings really do look great. A good quality addition at a very reasonable price. The hardest thing about fitting was removing the backing from the self adhesive tape!
Date Added: Sunday 06 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Ian Judge 1 of 5 Stars! This system is VERY LOUD. I love the look of this exhaust system but it's much louder than the Mazdaspeed system I was replacing. I think maybe the reason it is half the price of the IL Motorsport Dual Exhaust is that it is half the exhaust. Some editors comments blame this extra noise on cat replacement pipes. I still have my cat so that cannot be the reason. I took it to a custom exhaust company local to me who said there was very little he could do to reduce the amount of noise even if a cent..
Date Added: Saturday 05 June, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Matt Steer 1 of 5 Stars! I am not one to ever write on message boards, forums etc, but have been compelled to here, due to the dreadful quality of this product. I read all the reviews before purchasing and thought \'it can\'t be that bad\'. But please believe me. It is. A poor fit, poor alignment with previous holes, a seal that doesn\'t stay on, splitting with the slightest pressure, I could go on. Please don\'t think \'it can\'t be that bad\' like I did and waste £20. I promise you, it is. Editors Note: Sorry to he..
Date Added: Saturday 05 June, 2010

Displaying 4011 to 4020 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...