MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 402
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only

SAVE

was £24.95 £22.45
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! A GREAT ACCESSORY TO COMPLIMENT THE DESIGN BAR COVERS BUT CHECK BEFORE FITING AS THE ONES I BOUGHT WERE MARKED THE WRONG WAY. THEY ARE MARKED LH & RH FOR CORRECT FITTING, BUT THE LH FITTED RH & THE RH FITTED THE LH. DO A DRY RUN BEFORE REMOVING THE BACKING TAPE, ITS TO LATE AFTER YOU HAVE STUCK THEM THEM ON.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £18.95 £17.05
MORE
by Richard Winship 5 of 5 Stars! Has there ever been a bad review for this product???Nuff said-One of the best things about this website is your openness in showing customer reviews-warts and all style and not just your selection of the good ones-obviously you take to heart what we write and improve things where you can-as a customer its not often you have the chance to see impartial opinions about a firms products on its own site-breath of fresh air and I congratulate you for it-
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £120.00 £108.00
MORE
by Richard Winship 5 of 5 Stars! Great service for an ex-pat living in Austria,delivery was fast and secure and cheaper by miles,compared to a well known German firm who actually make the thing!!!Dead easy to install and looks great,not too chunky or flimsy looking,just right-better than the T.T. bars-matter of opinion I guess-the photos really don't do the bar justice.Quick word of advice-remove the seat belt pillar caps carefully or you'll break the little clips that hold them in place!!!Better go and order some new seat belt..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £18.95 £17.05
MORE
by Richard Winship 3 of 5 Stars! Seemingly expensive but sets the centre of the dash off nicely with the vent rings-4 of which cost just about the same price as the hazard ring-shame its not available in chromed plastic-cheaper to produce?Anyway the other small gripe is the ring doesn't really lie flush with the dash and looks like someone put it there as an afterthought(Me!)-unlike the vent rings which I have to say are superb value for money-thanks for the top service though-be using you again in the future
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD

SAVE

was £24.00 £21.60
MORE
by Philip Cammidge 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these mats for my MX5 Mk1 Eunos Great car mats - They fit like a glove, they even come with a securing clip. They look excellent! Before you waste money elsewhere, try these - I highly recommend them. The service and delivery from MX5 Parts is very good.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £86.68 £78.01
MORE
by Richard Ellis 5 of 5 Stars! After 2 years of ownership and moaning to everyone how a spectacular car is let down by the simplest of features, I was perusing my MX5 Parts catalogue and found what I'd been looking for! Rather pricey for what it is but it's a genuine part so it's inevitably going to be expensive :-( However, I warranted spending the money by the fact I'd use it quite often and ordered. Super fast delivery as usual and just spent my lunchbreak at work fitting it. All that's needed as other people have said is ..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £94.67 £85.20
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered yesterday and arrived today at 12:45 Good quality (remember, you're also paying for the filtration development - so don't go buying the ebay £10 ones or you'll be letting all sorts of rubbish into your intake) Instructions aren't great, but once you've read them a couple of times, it's an easy job - took about 45 minutes. I didn't bother taking the connector of the AFM as it was just as simple to fit it all in place. As others have said, heat the AFM end of the tube in hot water for a ..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Bonnet Prop Holding Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Prop Holding Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £2.88 £2.59
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! Yayyyy! No more rattling - ordered yesterday, arrived at 12:45 today
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £4.10 £3.70
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! What can I say...they're bolts - ordered 4 yesterday and arrived at 12:45 today
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £185.04 £166.54
MORE
by Colin Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! I got a local garage to fit both this and the stainless steel mid section with no problems encountered. The finish on the back box is excellent. Who needs a stereo when you have got this amazing sound.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010

Displaying 4011 to 4020 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...