MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 402
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.18
MORE
by thomas piotrowski 5 of 5 Stars! Seem to be good stuff, everything fit perfectly. Is it as good as genuine mazda, time will tell. Thomas
Date Added: Wednesday 31 March, 2010
Four Piece Mini Hook & Pick Set
Four Piece Mini Hook & Pick Set £11.52
MORE
by thomas piotrowski 1 of 5 Stars! Not good stuff, broke 3 of them trying to remove a camshaft seal.
Date Added: Wednesday 31 March, 2010
Rear Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £98.36
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Well, six months to the day have passed since I fitted Ultra Quiet discs & EBC Greenstuff brake pads all round on my Mk1 Eunos and in that time I have put 4700 miles on the clock and have been very happy with the performance of this set up. No brake squeal or any sign of uneven wear on the discs. After a winter that has really taken a toll on the condition of my wheels (not to mention the roads on which they travel), everything seems to be and look as good as it did when I first installed the di..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2010
Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £124.98
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Well, six months to the day have passed since I fitted Ultra Quiet discs & EBC Greenstuff brake pads all round on my Mk1 Eunos and in that time I have put 4700 miles on the clock and have been very happy with the performance of this set up. No brake squeal or any sign of uneven wear on the discs. After a winter that has really taken a toll on the condition of my wheels (not to mention the roads on which they travel), everything seems to be and look as good as it did when I first installed the di..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £166.91
MORE
by Tore Neergaard Kjellow 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery. Excellent quality and fit. Looks the part! :-)
Date Added: Monday 29 March, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Andrew Farmer 4 of 5 Stars! Amazingly quick delivery. Very impressed. The plinth is easy to fit and provided a good replacement for my previously damaged item!
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £130.63
MORE
by christopher caudwell 5 of 5 Stars! first class product, all mine matched perfectly in blue, only problem now is the rest of the hoses looking a bit tired. no replacements available in blue so come on guys at mx5parts how about sourcing some for the ancillaries. I'm sure theres a market for them I need some for a start a.s.a.p
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.95
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! The clear wind deflector is very good and the instructions are clear, however, be warned, this is my second purchase of one of these, I made the mistake of cleaning the perspex deflector with ' a glass cleaner,' BIG mistake, scratched the heck out of it, no visibility....so be careful, follow the manufacturers cleaning instructions to the letter, as it is an expensive mistake to make at close on £100
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £169.94
MORE
by jean durand 3 of 5 Stars! bonjour le look est superbe et la tenue de la valise est parfaite mais après quelque utilisations, il semble que la couche de chrome soit assez mince et cela occasionne une usure du métal le montage et réglage est moins facile qu' il n y parait contact et livraison parfaite car non faite par la poste
Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Audrey Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I bought my mk1 Eunos with it's front number plate being a sticker on the front bumper... not acceptable for Mr Plod. So I bought this plinth and ordered up a nice new shiny number plate to stick on the front at the acceptable 90 degree angle. Easy enough to fit (having roped my brother into doing that for me) and looks smart too, perhaps moreso because the sticker looked nasty anyway but it's a nice addition to the car. Then... on my return to the car one evening after work, I noticed some inco..
Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010

Displaying 4011 to 4020 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...