Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Brian O'Sullivan
Ordered at the Mallory Park meet and delivered two days later. Quality of manufacture is superb an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by David Scott
Oh, do I feel stupid. I am so used to seeing 5 leads in a set. Please accept my apologies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth by Alastair Hay
Great looking product, easy to fit but too brittle for everyday use. If you keep your car out of car..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2009
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Michael Lautenschütz
Good calipers, they work just as good as new. Didn't have to use WD-40 two days before disassembly,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 October, 2009
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Michael Lautenschütz
Good to replace after 18 years. The only thing is that there are two W-springs needed each side... ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 October, 2009
Speedo Conversion Face by Kieran Walker
Good match to std clocks and very easy to fit. Mine arrived within 48hrs of order and took me 30 min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth by Collette Watkins
I got one of these and when i was fitting as per the instructions it cracked and i was told that i c..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by David Scott
Note: ***HALF*** A SET! Editors Note: These are not \"half\" a set of leads. The Mk2.5 only has t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 by Bruce McPherson
As most have said, simple to fit , Engine seems to be able to breath alot easier above 4000 RPM. Fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 by Robert Johnson
The mats look and feel very nice. Fitting the anchor point for the driver's side mat is a bit fiddly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009
Displaying 4021 to 4030 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...  [Next >>]