MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 403
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 kr192.83
MORE
by Geoff Burgess 1 of 5 Stars! I think that these are of awful quality; too thin and brittle. Mine cracked badly 1 week after installation. Because the plinth had been fitted there is no chance of a refund. Not happy. Please check forums and consider alternatives before buying one of these.
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1, With Towing Eye Hole
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1, With Towing Eye Hole kr961.13
MORE
by Ash Ward 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted one of these to my '96 MK1, slotted in fairly easily after taking out the aging tie-down hooks very good quality and definately makes an improvement to the front of the car if there was no grille before now i just need to find a nice looking aftermarket towing eye that i can paint red and will slot through these holes
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 kr604.00
MORE
by Mark Hutchinson-Lyons 2 of 5 Stars! I bought these straps to go with the Chrome Luggage Rack also available from MX5 Parts. They look really good and seem very high quality. I assumed that they would be three straps which would simply thread through the holes on the luggage rack rather like three long belts: instead they double back at each end to form a loop which loops round the luggage rack bars and are then fastened together by two small screws. Frankly I don't understand why: it must require more work to make them and..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 kr575.95
MORE
by vincent kondas 5 of 5 Stars! The old pump started leaking at 118k miles. Ordered this one from MX5 Parts and it shipped quick! Installation wasn't difficult. The only problem I had was getting the stupid bottom plastic cover off. The bolts that mazda used were cheap and got corroded so they ended up braking off and made it extremely difficult to take off the bottom. Other than that everything was smooth sailing :)
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 kr240.71
MORE
by John Westley 3 of 5 Stars! Nothing wrong with the cables etc. just one line of advice though- buy the aftermarket regulator kit and be done with it! after hours of struggling with my cable version i discover that the motors are slow and run at half speed. the regulator kits are a no brainer especially at that price.
Date Added: Monday 05 April, 2010
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 kr1,027.02
MORE
by Julian Donald 5 of 5 Stars! It took literally 10 minutes to fit. I'm pleased with the result. It should have been fitted by Mazda in the factory. It even looks better as the left and right hand stalks now match. Bit pricey like all MX5Parts stuff.
Date Added: Sunday 04 April, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 kr908.90
MORE
by Julian Donald 5 of 5 Stars! Like the other guys said, it took about 1 1/2 hours to fit. Would've been quicker if the instructions were better. Though it is very expensive, the quality is good and I'm pleased I bought it. £5 extra for the mat is daylight robbery!!
Date Added: Sunday 04 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 kr1,450.76
MORE
by Lance Evans 3 of 5 Stars! Brilliant delivery service product good,but needed slight alteration to holes that fit with original wind break which was annoying,after paying over £150,would not expect to have to do this never the less not bad looks good.
Date Added: Saturday 03 April, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 kr1,933.75
MORE
by Brian Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Regarding my last review I was contacted by James at MX5 parts and having sent photos of the rusting rack I have received a replacement rack from them which is not only extremely useful and easy to fit but also a pleasure to look at. An excellent customer service. Thank you.
Date Added: Thursday 01 April, 2010
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 kr393.76
MORE
by thomas piotrowski 3 of 5 Stars! plastic blade instead of metal...hmmmm time will tell if it is good stuff. Gaskets are all present, very good. Thomas
Date Added: Wednesday 31 March, 2010

Displaying 4021 to 4030 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...