MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 405
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by christopher ludlow 4 of 5 Stars! can someone explain wat primer is used for and how best ???? no instructions im guessin not rocket science but its like a glue yea????
Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Stephen Flynn 5 of 5 Stars! An absolute must have item for a MK1. I purchased the front and the rear brace from MX5 parts on Sunday night and had them at the house on Wednesday. I fitted the rear brace in about 10mins, then spent the next 30mins fitting the front brace. The front brace was a bit fiddly and I used a magnetic pickup tool to locate the nut on top of the bolt. All in all not really difficult, just a bit frustating doing the front. I can hardly believe the difference this has made to the car. I've driven it for..
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by William North 4 of 5 Stars! Nice item and fast service by MX5Parts will go well with the chrome valves I have just purchased also
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £6.95
MORE
by Andrew Lamond 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth the money! Stopped the annoying and embarrassing rattles from the brakes! Easy to fit and super fast delivery.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.98
MORE
by Andrew Lamond 4 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery and value for money, tho rubber feels softer than originals. Easy to fit in seconds. So a deserved 4 stars.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Handbrake Cable, Rear, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Handbrake Cable, Rear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £47.39
MORE
by Andrew Lamond 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic quick delivery AND GENUINE Mazda part!! Fits perfect, thanx MX-5 Parts!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by James Cawley 5 of 5 Stars! Buy, Buy, Buy. You won't be disappointed! Sounds great ticking over and through the gears. Remember its loud.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Door Panel Switch Surround, Brushed Alloy Finish, MX5 Mk3, RHD
Door Panel Switch Surround, Brushed Alloy Finish, MX5 Mk3, RHD £83.60
MORE
by Neil Rossiter 5 of 5 Stars! Really enhance the rather dull standard doors. I fitted these the speaker rings and the crome door handle cap at the same time. They enhance the brushed alloy dash i have on the car. Door trims come off farly easy. Google Glasgow dave.com for an extreamly good right up with pics on how to get the door cards off. I bought a plastic trim removal kit £8.00 from a motor factors worth it to get the clips out the door. The clips tend to stay in the door.(4 one side 3 the other only one broke) Mazda c..
Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by John Andrew Tulloch 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing single day delivery, which arrived 20 minutes before the tracker time. Good start. I am a DIY disaster, so was a little daunted about drilling holes in my pride and joy. However, I bit the bullet, and the whole thing was fitted within an hour without incident. Looks great, and as an added bonus, the car feels tighter - must get some strut braces now!
Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by DAVE RUDDLE 5 of 5 Stars! Hi All, I bought my westco online on Friday 7th April delivered Monday 10th with full tracking online amazing to say my local Mazda stockist could'nt get me one for a week and at a cost of £128.99 (Panasonic). Fired up first time with no problems highly recommend this company.
Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010

Displaying 4041 to 4050 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...