Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models by David Filson
Received within 24 hours, many thanks MX5parts team. As for the cover, it's not quite a complete fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by crawford hughes
great service again from mx5 parts ordered friday nite del tue morning genuine mazda parts @ a fract..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by paul marsh
Paul from Hartlepool. Well what can i say, FANTASTIC.... I placed an ordered for a washer bottle whi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Murray Toogood
I was sent the incorrect unit - and Jochen from the company sorted it all out and duly dispatched th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models by Lee Thomas
Very pleased with the quality of this product and the fact that it comes with a quality storage bag ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Philip Holloway
Re my previous review I obviously clicked the wrong rating button. I meant to give these lights a 4 ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by ANNE MARSON
The supplied ''push to fit""plinth fixing pins definately don't, they pull out as easy as they are t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Marcos Vicinanza
Bought these interior lights for my MK 2.5 sport and love it when they come on. I do recommend them,..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2010
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 by Liam Statham
Extremely Fast delivery Next day. Fitted today in an hour or so. I wasn't expecting much and have be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by David Drew
Arrived on Friday, fitted this morning. Doddle to fit, just look at your old ones first. Nice additi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010
Displaying 4041 to 4050 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...  [Next >>]