MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 405
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £111.50
MORE
by chris holland 1 of 5 Stars! I bought a matching set of these last March (2009) (im writing this in May 2010) and as per usual the service from MX5 parts was excellent. This website is an excellent tool and appreciate the options that MX5 parts bring. This product though is a rare disappointment, 6 months after buying them the passenger side regulator seized and was replaced free of charge. The driver side has since stopped working and im beginning to become frustrated. I have revisited the mechanism and nothing is b..
Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Alan Guscott 5 of 5 Stars! My car has been lowered, and so it took longer to get the car up to a safe enough height to work under, than it actually took to fit the exhaust! Fitted by a friend of the family, a mechanic, it took less than half an hour. It looks and sounds wonderful. Much better than I anticipated. It sounds exactly how a sports car should sound. That lovely deep growl gives way to a 'snappy' snarl at about 3000 rpm. This exhaust replaced my old system on my Mk1 1.6 Eunos which was rattling it's baffles. It ..
Date Added: Saturday 01 May, 2010
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by William North 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item and well worth applying for+ very quick delivery, good referance for spare parts at rear of catalogue.
Date Added: Saturday 01 May, 2010
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders £187.88
MORE
by Gavin Henry 5 of 5 Stars! Prefect Replacement and addition to my MX-5 MK1, the description speaks for itself. I'm currently waiting for the cushion arm rest to be available via MX5part website. However it would have been great if the item was install on the centre console already.
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Anthony McCarthy 1 of 5 Stars! Found this item did not work on my Mk2.5 as the clamp rides up the tapered negative battery terminal on tightening. Concept\'s good and have fitted it successfully to a friends car (not an MX5) Editors note: All standard battery terminals are the same size and shape so this should fit. We have them fitted to our own cars and also a family members Mk2.5 and they all work perfectly. Should you ever need any help with fitting any of our products, please don\'t hesitate to contact a member of the..
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £38.33
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Superb Chrome Rear Light Surrounds for my Mk 3 - its " Bling " all the way look superb excellent quality - just like factory fitted so many comments passed about how "Great" my car looks with all the extras I have bought from MX5 PARTS - great price! and Great delivery what else could you ask for - Another 5 ***** STARS !!!
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.05
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Great Quality Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps that fit perfectly - and very easily - make such a difference to the car a GREAT PRICE if you love your MX5 - like I do these are a MUST HAVE !!!! Great delivery as always another 5 ***** STAR from me - Will be back Thanks
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.10
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! The Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover looks " FAB" on my Mk3 and again so easy to fit, as like all the extra's for my car it really does it proud. Superb price for the great quality would " go for it" buy it - not think about it!!!!!! Great delivery as always, as long as I have my Mk 3 I will always buy from MX5 PARTS - and reccomend to my friends - or admirers that have been many where to buy - Another ***** STARS - Thanks
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.10
MORE
by Bart Kohler 4 of 5 Stars! This bolt does not fit the Front of a 1999 NB Mk2 MX5. The bolt head on the front has a 10 on it whilst this one has a 8. I guess at the moment that the font is a grade 10 while the back is a grade 8.8 not sure yet but the nut thread is different and they will not go together. In the rear perfect replacement.
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.25
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another superb extra for my Mk 3 MX5 with all the extra's I have purchased recently these are the " Iceing on the cake" easy to fit excellent quality and most of all a Great Price - Delivery is excellent very pleased with all MX5 PARTS purchased another *****STARS !! Great - will be back
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010

Displaying 4041 to 4050 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...