MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 405
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 £78.95
MORE
by gary niblett 5 of 5 Stars! ordered these yesterday and came 1st thing this morning, easy to fit and have helped to clear up a slight flat spot... and tick over big thanks not cheap but well worth it :) gaz
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers With Intergral Repeaters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers With Intergral Repeaters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £90.56
MORE
by philip carr 4 of 5 Stars! Why was my review removed? people will make the same mistake i did with your wrong instructions!!
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models £5.20
MORE
by Karl Handy 3 of 5 Stars! What does the oriental text translate into in English please? Editors Note: We have contacted the supplier of this badge for you, and they have informed us that the meaning of the symbol is \"come\". If anyone out there can read Chinese symbols and is able to either confirm or deny this, we would be happy to hear from you!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Neil Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! I have to agree with the other review. A real doddle to fit and sound much better than the originals. As usual mx5parts service was second to none, ordered mon arrived tues. I was lucky to get the last set. If they come back in stock, buy them!!
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £235.31
MORE
by Pierre Ermes 5 of 5 Stars! After 140K miles, it was about time to retire the original rubbers... I first changed the rollbar rubbers for polybushes, an easy job which improved the cornering considerably and which gave me the confidence to get the full polybush treatment. Front and rear. Less of an easy job, to say the least. Lots of rusted bolts, and a lot of stuck old rubbers... getting the polybushes in was the easiest part of the job. But in the end, it was all worth it. The ride is much more comfortable (noticeable..
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Timothy Benner 5 of 5 Stars! They are truly heaps better than the original sealed beam units,well worth upgrading to,and as usual arrive in no time at all.fitting is a doddle providing the retaining scews can be loosened!squirt of WD40 helped free mine.......
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake

SAVE

was £154.52 £139.07
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic Deal!!! What an improvement over the stock set up I had.. Alot more bite with these fitted.. Top job!
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £25.96
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted these yesterday and I am gobsmacked as to how these small chunks of Orange plastic/rubber make such an impact on the handling.. In a straight line you won't notice anything.. Just wait till you get to a bend and it all makes sense.. My 5 is lowered 35mm (H&R springs and the standard bilstein shocks) and with these fitted there is zero body roll.. talk about go-kart handling.. BUY THESE NOW!! Again Mx5parts deliver their usual top class service.. thanks guys
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £62.89
MORE
by peter elliott 5 of 5 Stars! Nice & easy to fit.Looks excellent.Have ordered the surround for the haz switch(shame I can't seem to find any chrome knobs to cover the haz & headlight courtesy knobs). PS. Took the opportunity to remove the leather gear stick cover & shake out a few years of crumbs.
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Rodney Dibble 5 of 5 Stars! got these last week, fitting took me about 30 mins per pair, brilliant. Can't believe the difference. Also got the door speakers, had to drill new holes to screw in new speakers . ( tip..... take your time to centre speakers before drilling new holes) Very good value and quality so don't go buying the poor 5 watt mazda ones GET THESE!!!!
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010

Displaying 4041 to 4050 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...