MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 406
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered mid morning on Wed, in my grubby hands at 12:30 Thursday - great service! 15 minutes to fit and what a difference they make - don't do what I did and wait for one of the sealed beam units to go, get these now!
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £46.51
MORE
by Steve Mallett 5 of 5 Stars! This was my first purchase from here, ordered Mon, arrived Tue, fitted Wed. I bought these as well as the rear disks and Mintex pads for my 1.8 Artic. This was my first hands on car maintenance for almost 30 years! I fitted the lot in four hours with no problems. Totally transformed the car! Excellent service. Now for the exhaust I think!
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
14" Genuine Mazda Alloys, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
14 £308.82
MORE
by Simon Estell 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these wheels at a great price to replace my original 14s that had corroded. It would cost more to refurb so went with these. Wanted to 'boost' to 15s but stuck to the Mazda way of thinking and stuck with 14s and saved over tyres. They look really nice. Understated (don't ever bling your MX5 please) and classy with a hint of classic car. The arrived VERY quickly, boxed, in excellent condition (new!). Well done Maxda and MX5Parts. PS doubt they are the easiest to clean :(
Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £47.98
MORE
by michelle haward 4 of 5 Stars! They didn't come with any instructions but to be honest, it's pretty self explanatory. The accelerator and footrest were a doddle. The brake and especially the clutch took a lot of fiddling with and prising over which took ages, but once on meant they fitted perfectly and looked great. Really comfortable, non slip covers. Worth the money.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £27.89 £14.95
MORE
by Dennis Brzezinski 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased these from a vender here in the United States, tried to fit them per instructioons and still had a gap after install. Sent item back for refund and will not be getting these in the future, waste of money. Editors Note: As we have stated in our description, the instructions we list have been updated and if they are fitted correctly they will sit flush to the door. We have a set in our own car and they sit perfectly.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.66
MORE
by Jonathan Chinsky 1 of 5 Stars! I quite liked these initially but over the cold weather period one of them has rippled/bubbled up. It looks rubbish now. I have had these in the cupboard (indoors) for ages (maybe years) and only got round to fitting them in October, so fairly disappointed and not representative of I.L. or mx5parts normal level of quality. Jonathan Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. A member of our customer services team will be in touch shortly to rectify the s..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Lee Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Dramatically transformed my car try them you wont be dissapointed
Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Engine Under Tray, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Under Tray, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £53.58
MORE
by Lee Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Very Good after all it is a genuine part. One thing to bare in mind though, you will need the bolt and its resepticle from you old part for the inspection flap.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £169.94
MORE
by Michael Shelmerdine 5 of 5 Stars! Glad I waited for this type of rack. Never expected it to be discounted to £99-99 as Special Offer. Bargain. Quick and efficient ordering / processing / despatch / delivery. Carefully packaged, clearly labelled, good instructions(!). All fittings/fixings work. Waxed boot surface as recommended in reviews, then stuck 2 lengths of clear plastic film before the rubber strips to reduce chance of marking painted surface; it worked to protect various bike's fairings! Magnet attracted to rack; really s..
Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Graeme Ferguson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the item and it arrived next day within alloted time. Excellent service. The windblocker was easy to fit (approx 30 mins) and looks really good. Just a pointer to anyone fitting it.When you remove the original fitting from the car (by firmly pulling it off ) it does'nt look as if the little tags on the underside of the unit can slide along but with a fair bit of pressure they do. Does it block the wind? I don't know yet! but who cares it looks so good!!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010

Displaying 4051 to 4060 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...