MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 406
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by James Cawley 5 of 5 Stars! Buy, Buy, Buy. You won't be disappointed! Sounds great ticking over and through the gears. Remember its loud.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Door Panel Switch Surround, Brushed Alloy Finish, MX5 Mk3, RHD
Door Panel Switch Surround, Brushed Alloy Finish, MX5 Mk3, RHD £83.60
MORE
by Neil Rossiter 5 of 5 Stars! Really enhance the rather dull standard doors. I fitted these the speaker rings and the crome door handle cap at the same time. They enhance the brushed alloy dash i have on the car. Door trims come off farly easy. Google Glasgow dave.com for an extreamly good right up with pics on how to get the door cards off. I bought a plastic trim removal kit £8.00 from a motor factors worth it to get the clips out the door. The clips tend to stay in the door.(4 one side 3 the other only one broke) Mazda c..
Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by John Andrew Tulloch 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing single day delivery, which arrived 20 minutes before the tracker time. Good start. I am a DIY disaster, so was a little daunted about drilling holes in my pride and joy. However, I bit the bullet, and the whole thing was fitted within an hour without incident. Looks great, and as an added bonus, the car feels tighter - must get some strut braces now!
Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by DAVE RUDDLE 5 of 5 Stars! Hi All, I bought my westco online on Friday 7th April delivered Monday 10th with full tracking online amazing to say my local Mazda stockist could'nt get me one for a week and at a cost of £128.99 (Panasonic). Fired up first time with no problems highly recommend this company.
Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Steve Bates 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with Exhaust Looks like it is made by IL sports as there logo is on box. Finish to stainless steel is highly polish and nice welding, took about 30 mins to fit and was very easy to do with a pair of ramps. You will also need 2 x 10mm x 30mm stainless steel bolts and 4 washers and a new exhaust gasket. Finally the sound I really like not to boomey but when hard accelerating you can hear a big difference from the original Steve
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Very impressed with the Heater Control Knob Rings for my MX5 - Mk 3 - They fit perfectly and " dazell " when the hood is down. What a difference it has made to the dashboard - Great Price and easy to fit - Well recommended - great quality - Excellent delivery! Another ***** Stars for MX5 Parts - Thank's
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.96
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Nice touch of " Bling " on the black Glovebox making it look great !!! - I am delighted with it, it fits perfectly and an excellent price, as always fast delivery. Another ***** Stars for this lovely little trim - Thank's
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! BLING! BLING! Great looking Chrome Instrument Ring Set -What a show !!! It really looks great along of course with all the other chrome pieces I have recently purchased - Great Price - Fab Delivery - The envy of my friends !!!! Well recommended MX5 Parts - ***** Star as always - Thanks
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £26.95
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another Great Product from MX5 Parts !!!!! Found they fitted great with a little piece of blue tack before they are placed and I have no problem with these at all they look " great" along with all the other Chrome on the dash - Excellent Delivery - as always - Great Price - I rate them as 5 ***** star as always - Thanks
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Stephen Flynn 5 of 5 Stars! Very high quality grill with great looks and it all aligned and fitted perfectly. Only problem I had was with the two bolts on my that had rusted beyond help so I just used two black cable ties and everything is solid now. Cant believe how exposed the radiator was before I fitted this. Another MX5 parts winner!
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010

Displaying 4051 to 4060 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...