Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Lip Spoiler, MX5 Mk2.5 by Gareth Pike
This is a lovely splitter, I was lucky to purchase MX5parts first one (or so I was told it was their..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Pilikington
This is a top noch piece of kit with a perfect deep sound see my full review on the 4 into 2 into 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Pilikington
I have now run my 2.0 coupe for a week after having been fitted with this manifold ( by a garage) in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by alan hiscox
very nice addition to the car, easy to fit done in seconds and looks good to! Alan Hiscox Somerset...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Brown
Both my boots where worn through. I was glad I read the previous reviews before I tried to fit these..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Dave Brown
These were a good buy, I got an instant improvement in brightness from the pitiful standard bulb. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Hood Stowage / Tonneau Cover, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Anthony Dowling
I bought this product as I wanted to tidy up the back of my MK 1 when I had the hood down. There is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Graeme Searle
Hi recived the clutch slave cylinder the next day great service . the starf was very helpfull with m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Derek Pearce
Well pleased, good quality system. No problems with the fitting, did not even have to jack car up. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Michael Dykes
Great kit and good value. Questioned the lack of 1.8 on the kit packaging with MX 5 parts and was as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Displaying 4051 to 4060 (of 10342 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...  [Next >>]