MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 407
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Graham Church 1 of 5 Stars! Beware!!! If you want a smart, classy looking item, don\'t be fooled by cheap prices! This appears to be a nice piece (it truly does look great out of the box, welds and finish superb visually, sapparently solid construction etc etc)of kit but is not, in my opinion, fit for purpose; it will not last anywhere near as long as you may imagine. Take my advice and spend 3 to 5 times as much on and Ansi or similar item, and save yourself a long running headache. You\'ll need to cut the rear bumper..
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £17.57
MORE
by Paul Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! Wish I had read the reviews first, I marked of the inner retaining ring position on the piston, cut around with a hacksaw and it all popped out. Went into the new piston without a problem, a little messing around with spring and job done.
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! I will truely recoment these sparkplug leads to anyone looking for new ones. They look good in blue and the length make them a perfect fit. I bought my Magnecor Electrosport 8.0 when my NA started to hesitate on low rpm's and while under load, it solved all my problems. The price is very good and they are said to be better than stock ones, and that is a big plus since ignition leads is a know problem on Mx5 / Miata's.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 £32.68
MORE
by mark stuart 1 of 5 Stars! After checking my chassis number, which matched with the number on advert for these lamps, I ordered them. I received them 2 days later. I opened the blister pack, took the bulbs out & removed one from my 2003 mk2.5. I attempted to replace the first bulb, but it would not go in because the lugs inside the bulb did not match up with the ones on the bulb holder on the loom. I phoned MX5 parts to complain, but they said as far as they were concerned they were the correct ones ! They would not hav..
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by Susan Dix 5 of 5 Stars! This is a great piece of kit that adds a touch of retro class to my 19 year old mk1. Once fitted it looks as though it was meant to be there and finishes of a black centre console nicely if you have the chrome vent rings, hazard switch plate and heater surround. It was very easy to fit and the instructions were very clear. Once again a great product from mx5 parts.
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £16.96
MORE
by Susan Dix 4 of 5 Stars! Adds a nice touch to the centre console, especially with chrome vent rings and heater panel surround. However, the adhesive is only in the centre section and it stands a little proud which means it moves a little. That said, even with the heat in Cyprus it's unlikely to come off and really does look great.
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 £42.10
MORE
by Susan Dix 4 of 5 Stars! The fact that these are plastic and not aircraft aluminium like some of the other chrome parts makes them a bit expensive in my opinion. That said they do look great fitted and really add a nice touch to my 19 year old mk1.
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Susan Dix 5 of 5 Stars! What an inexpensive way to get a great new look! Fitted in seconds.....it took longer to get the backing of the adhesive strip than it did to fit the rings. Another great product.
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Susan Dix 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product which looks great when fitted. Delivery time was excellent to Cyprus and an hour with the top down in the sun was enough to sufficiently loosen the glue to get the old sleeve off with no tools other than a marigold! The new sleeve went on easily.....not sure I will ever be able to get it off again though!
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by Adrian Holland 5 of 5 Stars! AS ALWAYS PERFECT, I JUST USED A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, ON TO THE BACK OF THE STICKY STRIPS THAT WERE ON THERE, AND STUCK THEM ON, PERFECT AND LOOK GREAT.
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010

Displaying 4061 to 4070 (of 10466 reviews)
  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...