MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 408
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! One word; WOW! Combined with my Poweflow 'zaust the 5 now sounds awesome, like a muscle car or something! Not much below 4000rpm or with normal driving but when you put the hammer down the sound really kicks in but it's a nice sound not a horrid noise. It also pulls better (as far as I can feel) as well. Great service as well...as usual from MX5Parts!
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster £30.00
MORE
by Mr Mark Weelen 3 of 5 Stars! much the same as other reviews, Cant figure out what all the clips and sticky pads are for. Looks simple to fit but wont bother till I get a translation for fitting instructions. Is it worth the money best make your own mind up
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by Alan Flay 5 of 5 Stars! Sounds awesome - fits great too. If you want to fit this to a later Mk1 with the 475mm CAT, then the easiest thing to do is go to the breakers yard and source a 440mm CAT - this will then allow it to fit correctly. A later 1.8 Mk1 with 440mm CAT fitted (instead of the 475mm) will still pass the UK emissions test - provided everything else is working properly!
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Rick Firth 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit,combined with my mx5 parts stainless system it sounds nice..not too loud and reminds me of a janspeed on an old escort rs 2000. was worried it might be too loud as the stainless sytem is fruity..but its fine. maybe a slight loss of bottom end power (back pressure loss?) but goes better up the rev range. worth getting.
Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by David Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Normal high standard of service. Brought this in the sale for £59.00 absoloute bargin. Excellent quality!
Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Matt Boston 5 of 5 Stars! 1st purchase I have made for my mx5 and very pleased with the results. The silver bulbs are a must to finish off the look of these. Good price and excellent service from mx5 parts, delivery taking just a day. What do I buy next!!!
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Kieran Walker 5 of 5 Stars! Did all the reading about having to cut out some foam to fit these but I must be lucky, I just took out the knackered MX5 ones and just pushed these into the foam headrest and zipped them back up, job done, then only all thing I had to do was take off the small tabs for the screws so they fitted within the headrest. Great sound, just need to do the fronts now
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, no cheapy halfords tatt here... The pedals are perfectly designed for the 5.. Though I must say the brake and clutch pedals were a bit of a nightmare to fit.. Once their done, they look the business.. Very happy with these.. Again MX5parts' usually speedy delivery... Top class..
Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by Chris Peirce 5 of 5 Stars! For anybody umm'ing and ah'ing about getting this, or indeed doing any work on their 5 at all, GO FOR IT! Its the easiest thing to fit on my mk2, I unclipped the two clips on the left, wobbled the top of the housing to the left to get around the lip of the little holds and tilted the housing up at the right enough to get access (Using the less pokey end of a screwdriver to wedge it open) After that it was lift one out, put one in. What this filter actually does is free the engine response,..
Date Added: Monday 01 March, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Murray Toogood 5 of 5 Stars! These items arrived in a short time - the usual great service here - and i removed each reflector in turn and simply matched it to the new one.As to these fitting properly,they all went in PERFECTLY , fitting exactly as the originals.The car is transformed , those ugly amber things now residing in a box in the shed.If you want a great looking machine buy the clear third brake light and the clear side indicators too.Together they look fab.A pat on the back for the great product and excellent serv..
Date Added: Monday 01 March, 2010

Displaying 4071 to 4080 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...