Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1 by mark fellows
Looks great along with the vent rings & hazard lamp surround I purchased at same time.Only problem I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by mark fellows
As per previous posts I was a little dissapointed to find the coil ends were not finished flat and a..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2.5 1.6 Front, Genuine Mazda by Andreas Marsonis
Genuine, made in Japan item, as described. Very good price, arrived in Greece in 7 working days. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual by Andreas Marsonis
Genuine, made in Japan item, as described. Very good price, arrived in Greece in 7 working days. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Dean Cramp
** HIGHLY RECOMMENDED** A sensible upgrade from the sealed unit.............. much brighter than th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Alastair Graves
I bought the satin finish rings to match the trim on my sport model. They arrived the next day and w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2010
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Ottrey
looked good in the catalogue, when I received it it looked even better, good quality, and fairly eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2010
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Buckell
Contrary to other reviewers, I didn't notice any significant change in the handling of my Mk3 which ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Birdsall
Easy to fit, once you work out which way up it goes (doh!). Sounds a little throatier, but barely no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Front Brake Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Birdsall
Yes, these are a bit dustier than the OEM Mazda pads, but they make up for it with excellent cold pe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Displaying 4071 to 4080 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...  [Next >>]