Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Frank Boyle
This is a smashing bit of kit, looks and sounds good, but why do the standard 13 mm bolts not fit. I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2, Genuine Mazda by Frank Boyle
This was a genuime Mazda part, cost £50 less that the dealers, turned up less than 24 hours from ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Philip Ashworth
After months of having the door trapping me in and garages telling me the central locking was shot, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk1 by Carlton Boyce
Great product. Made by Brodit, who are renowned for their top-quality mobile phone and PDA mounts, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2009
Front Brake Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Ashton
I have found this pad to be very good for performance driving. Although there is a disclaimer abou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/ by michelle haward
Excellent delivery as usual. The instructions weren't great and didn't mention about removing the b..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ben Lyons
Clutch rattles on overrun and light throttle in higher gears at low rev's, extremely annoying. Ot..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009
Displaying 4081 to 4090 (of 10341 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...  [Next >>]