MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 409
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by DAVID CHAPMAN 3 of 5 Stars! got the bars for my birthday and have been away for a month so i only started to fit it on saturday. i remember fitting the same bars two years ago to my brothers car and we had loads of problems. i am quite handy with this sort of thing and thaught it would be a dodle. so very wrong i was!! the instructions are crap!! they don't explain very well and they keep saying a,b,or c and then they mean a,b or c for something else. took me ages to figure out what the hell they where on about. they also ..
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by dougie crawford 5 of 5 Stars! This truly is the dogs proverbials,.....the sound is superb as you accelerate up through the box. A piece of piss to fit,...45 mins to an hourish,...probably the best single accessory you can fit,....that i,ve found so far,.....very happy indeed,...get one for summer!!!
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Gary Holt 5 of 5 Stars! An update to my original post, when fitting the wiring PDF part (N) when the wires have been crimped on part (Q) you will need to pull the blades part (Q) through with some thin nosed pliers until they snap into place. This is to stop them "falling out" of the connector and also to provide enough electrical connection for the rack connector. If not you will lose the middle rear brake light. I hope this helps
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.94
MORE
by Pete Gowers 5 of 5 Stars! Had to wait ages for this to come in stock, but once received it was easy to fit - just take your time and make sure you get any loose bits of the old plastic toothed drive out before trying to fit the new drive and mast. The hardest part was unscrewing the chrome cap off the outside of the car! There is no tool provided. I had to file down a pair of long nosed pliers till they were the right diameter to go in the slots. Can now lsiten to the radio again. Great service from the tech guys, a frac..
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! One word; WOW! Combined with my Poweflow 'zaust the 5 now sounds awesome, like a muscle car or something! Not much below 4000rpm or with normal driving but when you put the hammer down the sound really kicks in but it's a nice sound not a horrid noise. It also pulls better (as far as I can feel) as well. Great service as well...as usual from MX5Parts!
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster £30.00
MORE
by Mr Mark Weelen 3 of 5 Stars! much the same as other reviews, Cant figure out what all the clips and sticky pads are for. Looks simple to fit but wont bother till I get a translation for fitting instructions. Is it worth the money best make your own mind up
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Alan Flay 5 of 5 Stars! Sounds awesome - fits great too. If you want to fit this to a later Mk1 with the 475mm CAT, then the easiest thing to do is go to the breakers yard and source a 440mm CAT - this will then allow it to fit correctly. A later 1.8 Mk1 with 440mm CAT fitted (instead of the 475mm) will still pass the UK emissions test - provided everything else is working properly!
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Rick Firth 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit,combined with my mx5 parts stainless system it sounds nice..not too loud and reminds me of a janspeed on an old escort rs 2000. was worried it might be too loud as the stainless sytem is fruity..but its fine. maybe a slight loss of bottom end power (back pressure loss?) but goes better up the rev range. worth getting.
Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by David Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Normal high standard of service. Brought this in the sale for £59.00 absoloute bargin. Excellent quality!
Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Matt Boston 5 of 5 Stars! 1st purchase I have made for my mx5 and very pleased with the results. The silver bulbs are a must to finish off the look of these. Good price and excellent service from mx5 parts, delivery taking just a day. What do I buy next!!!
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010

Displaying 4081 to 4090 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...