MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 409
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.06
MORE
by Tim Kelly 5 of 5 Stars! I'm a motor insurance engineer by trade and inspect items like this for warranty claims,This is a cracking clutch,the pressure plate casting is good and the plate sits perfectly true,(so no clutch judders) the friction plate likewise is also very good quality,and the cushion springs dont rattle,and are nice and snug(cheap ones often do)and looks substantial enough to take some hammer. The clutch take up is miles better than my old one,certainly lighter and smooth ,and grips very well with no ..
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Mohair Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1
Mohair Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 £439.94
MORE
by Kevin Playford 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent hood. Took far too long to fit because I didn't remove the old hood and frame from the car. There are two screws at the bottom of the frame which are hidden until you remove the rubber door seal. After an hour of fighting to remove just these two screws, you need exactly the right screwdriver, I removed the whole hood and it took 2 minutes to remove them. The other advantage is you can then remove the old hood and fit your new one indoors so there is no chance of it getting dirty whils..
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £111.50
MORE
by chris holland 1 of 5 Stars! I bought a matching set of these last March (2009) (im writing this in May 2010) and as per usual the service from MX5 parts was excellent. This website is an excellent tool and appreciate the options that MX5 parts bring. This product though is a rare disappointment, 6 months after buying them the passenger side regulator seized and was replaced free of charge. The driver side has since stopped working and im beginning to become frustrated. I have revisited the mechanism and nothing is b..
Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Alan Guscott 5 of 5 Stars! My car has been lowered, and so it took longer to get the car up to a safe enough height to work under, than it actually took to fit the exhaust! Fitted by a friend of the family, a mechanic, it took less than half an hour. It looks and sounds wonderful. Much better than I anticipated. It sounds exactly how a sports car should sound. That lovely deep growl gives way to a 'snappy' snarl at about 3000 rpm. This exhaust replaced my old system on my Mk1 1.6 Eunos which was rattling it's baffles. It ..
Date Added: Saturday 01 May, 2010
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by William North 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item and well worth applying for+ very quick delivery, good referance for spare parts at rear of catalogue.
Date Added: Saturday 01 May, 2010
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders £187.88
MORE
by Gavin Henry 5 of 5 Stars! Prefect Replacement and addition to my MX-5 MK1, the description speaks for itself. I'm currently waiting for the cushion arm rest to be available via MX5part website. However it would have been great if the item was install on the centre console already.
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Anthony McCarthy 1 of 5 Stars! Found this item did not work on my Mk2.5 as the clamp rides up the tapered negative battery terminal on tightening. Concept\'s good and have fitted it successfully to a friends car (not an MX5) Editors note: All standard battery terminals are the same size and shape so this should fit. We have them fitted to our own cars and also a family members Mk2.5 and they all work perfectly. Should you ever need any help with fitting any of our products, please don\'t hesitate to contact a member of the..
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Superb Chrome Rear Light Surrounds for my Mk 3 - its " Bling " all the way look superb excellent quality - just like factory fitted so many comments passed about how "Great" my car looks with all the extras I have bought from MX5 PARTS - great price! and Great delivery what else could you ask for - Another 5 ***** STARS !!!
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.05
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Great Quality Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps that fit perfectly - and very easily - make such a difference to the car a GREAT PRICE if you love your MX5 - like I do these are a MUST HAVE !!!! Great delivery as always another 5 ***** STAR from me - Will be back Thanks
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! The Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover looks " FAB" on my Mk3 and again so easy to fit, as like all the extra's for my car it really does it proud. Superb price for the great quality would " go for it" buy it - not think about it!!!!!! Great delivery as always, as long as I have my Mk 3 I will always buy from MX5 PARTS - and reccomend to my friends - or admirers that have been many where to buy - Another ***** STARS - Thanks
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010

Displaying 4081 to 4090 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...