MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 41
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Instrument Holder, 3 Hole Chromed Finish, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Instrument Holder, 3 Hole Chromed Finish, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £19.04 £10.00
MORE
by Jan Hiroshi Lintvedt 4 of 5 Stars! Excact fit, easy to install. It's plastic but appears sturdy enough. The glossy chrome finish doed have a plastic apperance, and is a finger print magnet. My plan was to make some diy gauge panel, but this holder was so cheap. Sprayglued som felt on it to bettet match the rest of the interior.
Date Added: Thursday 24 August, 2017
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £130.06
MORE
by Ash Williamson 5 of 5 Stars! These have completely transformed my 2002 Arizona which had done 63000 miles on the original suspension. I fitted at the same time 15x7 et20 wheels on 195 15 50 continental premium contact 5 tyres and had a 4-wheel alignment. Firstly the appearance: can't believe how good the car looks just that little bit lower. The rear especially looks so much better flatter to the ground and with the wheels filling the arches properly. Obviously the wider wheels and lower offset contribute but the car loo..
Date Added: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Short Shift Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, 5 Speed
Short Shift Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, 5 Speed £118.32
MORE
by Harry Parrott 3 of 5 Stars! Initially it is amazing, almost too good to be true... The instructions are for the best part in German, but that is what you expect from IL anyway, so you have to be fairly competent to fit this correctly. After a couple of weeks, I started to get a whine in 2nd on the over run. This is now in all gears and on acceleration as well. I can't begin to tell you have much this wears down the synchros in the box. Wouldn't consider this unless you have a track car and like gearbox maintenance ev..
Date Added: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by Jamie Gow 5 of 5 Stars! Decent value. Rear shocks are offset to avoid the collars hitting the halfshafts. Not mentioned in instructions!!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Abby Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! LIKE IT LOUD? - Dynamic sound quality, plenty of bass, perfect clarity and zero distortion - Expertly fitted by 'Shaun at Scimitar - Many thanks!!
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Hardtop Rear Deck Lock Sheet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Rear Deck Lock Sheet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.32
MORE
by Abby Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! EXCELLENT PRODUCT - Substantial and durable rubber sheet, easy to fit in place and definitely protects the rear deck when manoeuvring hardtop.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3 £510.95
MORE
by Peter Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted this (by a garage) 'Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3' along with the 'Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3' to my 2.0 Convertible... When I went to pick the car up when it was finished, just had to go for a spin... Went over the 'Auckland Harbour Bridge' (via Albany) then to Puhoi, stopping of at Orewa for a pint then returning home to Unsworth Height, North Shore, Auckland, New Zealand... We were really pleased with the results, as th..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Peter Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted (by a garage) 'Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3' along with the 'Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3' to my 2.0 Convertible... When I went to pick the car up when it was finished, just had to go for a spin... Went over the 'Auckland Harbour Bridge' (via Albany) then to Puhoi, stopping of at Orewa for a pint then returning home to Unsworth Height, North Shore, Auckland, New Zealand... We were really pleased with the results, as this was..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.66
MORE
by Eugene Conway 5 of 5 Stars! After earlier failed attempts to access the instrument cluster thwarted in trying to remove the clamshell. I used a little common sense and hey presto success. Needle Caps delivered within 24 hrs and duly fitted. An excellent subtle bit of bling well worth the money. Great advise and service from mx5parts.😊
Date Added: Sunday 20 August, 2017
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £94.50
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly as usual, very nice fitting and really looks better that the original flappy thing! Nice to look in the mirror and actually see the boot lid etc. Just as long as you use the supplied templates you can't go wrong. Love it!
Date Added: Saturday 19 August, 2017

Displaying 401 to 410 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...