MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 41
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front £46.27
MORE
by martin barnes 1 of 5 Stars! Bought and fitted one of these 2 years ago as the original had failed. Starting getting intermittent emission fault light, P1170 code, changed leads, plugs, etc but couldn't stop it appearing. Had to resort to a specialist who changed the IL sensor for a second had mazda one. The specialist diagnostic kit showed the IL and Mazda sensors produced different voltages under the same conditions so the IL sensor is not a direct replacement of the mazda one. Since fitting the second hand mazda sensor a..
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £23.45
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! The great and the good that is MX5Parts deliver yet again. Outstanding quality parts and look terrific on my car.
Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2018
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast service from MX5Parts and terrific quality pieces. I stupidly marked the silver spokes on my steering wheel and these are the perfect items to cover the damage. The fact that they fit so well and look factory makes me feel not so daft and they really compliment my newly refurbish wheel.
Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Alex Denton 5 of 5 Stars! Exhaust arrived very early after ordering, Unfortunately it was just to loud for what I wanted, however it does sound awesome. Returned with a prompt refund, I will definitely be using Mx5 Parts again. A big thank you to Bryan and the rest of the team. Keep up the good work!
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by Anthony Ward 3 of 5 Stars! Question...can you plug a usb stick in and play the content through the stereo...thank you. Editors Note: The USB port on the Bluetooth Audiolink is only for charging, it does not transfer data. Please can you email sales@mx5parts.co.uk for technical enquiries. We cannot reply to reviews.
Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 £36.71
MORE
by Jakob Schazmann 3 of 5 Stars! I replaced both right and left ball joints and both boots tore within a year. Was careful during installation, but possibly added too much grease? Boot is much thinner than oem mazda and not sold separately. Once again not impressed by IL products. Other brands are available but Oem is best meaning a complete new suspension arm.
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Gearbox Input Shaft Oil Seal, Front, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5, 5 Speed
Gearbox Input Shaft Oil Seal, Front, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5, 5 Speed £3.74
MORE
by Jakob Schazmann 4 of 5 Stars! To get to this oil seal a cover needs to be removed which has a gasket. This gasket isn't listed on this site and is required to do the job properly. They should be sold as a pair..
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4 £24.95
MORE
by Ralph Chetcuti 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these and as stated they are nearly identical to the OEM items. I have not checked but I would hope that these are cheaper than those from a Mazda dealer. Work as new wipers should do.
Date Added: Sunday 28 January, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £48.96
MORE
by Ivano Coia 5 of 5 Stars! These make a great addition to the car far better than the clumsy aftermarket ones that came with my import and lift the interior. Accelerator pedal is easy to fit and although it says no need to drill I made pilot holes for the footrest as has been said by others the brake and clutch pedals are a bit tricky I read reviews and watched some you tube and managed with a little fairy liquid and a lot of swearing. overall very happy at quality and price.
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
Chrome Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk1 £28.52
MORE
by Ivano Coia 5 of 5 Stars! Great service, quality & fit that look good without being cheap or OTT. Far to dear for what they are but happy with items and recommend.
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018

Displaying 401 to 410 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...