MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 410
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1 £5.40
MORE
by Colin Graham 5 of 5 Stars! As already stated above, this drum is a must if you are doing anything with replacing the cables.. if there is too much slack in the system, the cables can get bound up in here and mangle the drum..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £170.32
MORE
by David Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery time excellent as always. Have had this lip spoiler a while whilst I stripped and resprayed my MK1. Had it painted to body colour before fitting which did require quite a bit of sanding and prepping but that would be expected of any injection mouleded piece of kit. The spoiler came with all necessary fittings but no instructions although it was fairly obvious what needed to go where!! Although it took a bit of lining up (spare hands useful here!) it did fit very nicely in the end. The f..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Einar Thorn 5 of 5 Stars! Good product and cheap. verry easy to fit!
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Julian Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent exhaust system that seems very well put together with quality TIG welding throughout and nicely polished too. Fitting took under an hour (i think my cat is only a few years old so probably helped as the nuts came right off without any dificulty) Fits very neatly, comes with all the gaskets and bolts. Sounds excellent and is supprisingly very quiet at idle and even when you really let it rip i would say its just right. most certainly not excessive, which i was a little worried abo..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £30.89
MORE
by Derek Crossley 5 of 5 Stars! Great to deal with very frieldly and quick delivery as usual, discs went on easily and of good quality.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £35.80
MORE
by Derek Crossley 5 of 5 Stars! Great to deal with as usual, quick delivery as usual very friendly to speak to.. discs fitted easily and of good quality.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £25.26
MORE
by Tim Borrett 5 of 5 Stars! I think these look great on my red Mk1; doddle to fit as long as you take care to line them up carefully before attaching as they stick like they were welded once attached. Have just ordered a second pair for the interior.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on a Friday afternoon and on my doorstep Monday morning - splendid! Excellent quality, including the welds, and a perfect fit. Yes, the instructions were a bit vague - just read them carefully and it's all pretty obvious. Took about 40 mins to fit and that included looking for the drill bit that I'd mislaid
Date Added: Monday 12 April, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Mark Hutchinson-Lyons 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service - arrived day after ordering. These seem to be of really high quality. They look and feel really good. I love the fact that they were hand made and tested by someone called Carol. Thank you Carol. A little bonus is that they seem to have stopped any interference with my radio (previously when I accelerated the radio would buzz!)
Date Added: Sunday 11 April, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Mark Hutchinson-Lyons 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service - arrived day after ordering. Looks really good and took our large vintage case with everything packed for a week long holiday easily. Fairly easy to fit though a little fiddly first time (there are lots of little washers of varying sizes; instructions are clear.
Date Added: Sunday 11 April, 2010

Displaying 4091 to 4100 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...