MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 411
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Superb Chrome Rear Light Surrounds for my Mk 3 - its " Bling " all the way look superb excellent quality - just like factory fitted so many comments passed about how "Great" my car looks with all the extras I have bought from MX5 PARTS - great price! and Great delivery what else could you ask for - Another 5 ***** STARS !!!
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.05
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Great Quality Chromed Windscreen Wiper Arm Caps that fit perfectly - and very easily - make such a difference to the car a GREAT PRICE if you love your MX5 - like I do these are a MUST HAVE !!!! Great delivery as always another 5 ***** STAR from me - Will be back Thanks
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! The Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover looks " FAB" on my Mk3 and again so easy to fit, as like all the extra's for my car it really does it proud. Superb price for the great quality would " go for it" buy it - not think about it!!!!!! Great delivery as always, as long as I have my Mk 3 I will always buy from MX5 PARTS - and reccomend to my friends - or admirers that have been many where to buy - Another ***** STARS - Thanks
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.10
MORE
by Bart Kohler 4 of 5 Stars! This bolt does not fit the Front of a 1999 NB Mk2 MX5. The bolt head on the front has a 10 on it whilst this one has a 8. I guess at the moment that the font is a grade 10 while the back is a grade 8.8 not sure yet but the nut thread is different and they will not go together. In the rear perfect replacement.
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.25
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another superb extra for my Mk 3 MX5 with all the extra's I have purchased recently these are the " Iceing on the cake" easy to fit excellent quality and most of all a Great Price - Delivery is excellent very pleased with all MX5 PARTS purchased another *****STARS !! Great - will be back
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.96
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another ***** STARS for this lovely Hazard Switch Trim - easy to fit looks great so many comments passed about it, just finishes the dash off nicely . Great Delivery - perfect - on line store - for all MX PARTS - Will be back Thank's !!!!!
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! These are a MUST for the MX5 so easy to fit, and look terrific !!! Look extra nice with the Door Handle Upper Cover - so easy to fit great " BLING" I am really delighted with all I have purchased from MX5 PARTS - Great delivery - and nice prices - Will be back !!!
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 £34.96
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Looks FAB ! MX5 PARTS is the best place to browse for parts for my beautiful MX5 never been dissapointed excellent delivery and great prices fits perfectly -
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another ***** Stars for this product - looks superb with the hood down so many people have asked as to where I get my chrome part's so - MX5PARTS is reccomended - great price, great delivery no one to compete - in my opinion - Thanks !!!! Will be back.
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £22.00
MORE
by andy Griffin 5 of 5 Stars! one thing I found that helped no end was if you file the end of the toothed nylon part to a point ( on the non toothed side towards the teeth ) - it makes it much much easier to thread in and round in the housing. tried for quite a while to get it in with a flat end and struggled, filed the end and it went in a doddle. Cheers
Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010

Displaying 4101 to 4110 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...