MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 411
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 Parts delivered the 'Sunlight Silver' hardtop within the week, but as I am from Northern Ireland it cost me £160 for delivery. Genuine Mazda Top no complaints about colour match and fit. Be prepared for storing it in the summer though, it measures about 4ft 6 by 4ft 6 by 1ft 6. Straight foreward to fit. There are 2 rear deck studs to fit by removing one of the existing screws on each inner end( a bit of protective tape goes in first) The 2 quarter trims covering the seat belts are removed an..
Date Added: Sunday 11 April, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Graeme Gaunt 3 of 5 Stars! This is an absolute bitch to fit, after reading the reviews I rang MX5 parts and was told that the unit they used to fit was the bad one? For the life of me I cannot fit the wind blocker with the parts supplied so it will fold flat and allow the roof to be raised and lowered when the roll bar is fitted, and two of the tonneau connectors ( normally used for the windblocer have had to be removed. As the reviews state, the instructions are very poor. However, as the reviews also state, it ..
Date Added: Sunday 11 April, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Julian Donald 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday. Very easy to fit. Cleaned the back of the rollover bar with an anti-grease handwipe then used the activator in the tube provided. Then the Covers slipped straight on and stuck first time. They look great but as usual from MX5Parts, very expensive for 2 bits of plated plastic.
Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by STEPHEN HOGGINS 5 of 5 Stars! An absolute 'must' buy. Five minutes to fit (I did have the benefit of the car being on a hoist) & makes a noticable difference to the car. Sharpens up turn in slightly & greatly improves scuttle shake. My car already had the rear brace & a cockpit brace. Note. There is just enough room to slide in a 17mm open end spanner to hold the bolt head whilst securing nyloc nut with ratchet. There is no need for cranked or bent spanners. Straight forward job.
Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by STEPHEN HOGGINS 5 of 5 Stars! Wow! Anyone 'thinking' of buying this exhaust? Well................do it! Perfect fit, excellent quality & fantastic value for money. Although the loudness is entirely subjective ( I have retained the cat at this point) I find it compliments the MX5 perfectly & makes the car sound as it should. A sports car. Excellent service from MX5 parts too.
Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Adam Raphael 5 of 5 Stars! i ordered this battery on the 8th of april it arrived on the 9th april brilliant service mx5 parts the battery was easy to fit and came fully charged so was able to drive straight away for the battery and the service super fab smashing thank you mx5 parts
Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4 £1.00
MORE
by David Chadburn 1 of 5 Stars! I bought some oil filters and sump drain plug washers for my Eunos Roadster Mk 2 but the washers did not fit the filler plug. My advice is not to assume that the Mk 2 washer will fit your Mk 2 filler plug. Unfortunately the only way to find out the size of the washer is to take the plug out, draining the oil and hope that the washer can be re-used. I was lucky that I could use the old washer as it was in very good condition. On subsequent oil changes I will know that I need the Mk 1 washer. The ..
Date Added: Friday 09 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Roberto Leite 5 of 5 Stars! I have MK2 with this bar, but without the windblocker, do you have price only for the windblocker ????? By the way , this is the most beautiful rol bar on the cataloge ...
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £241.19
MORE
by Michael Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! I have had the suspension all set up.(www.alignmycar.co.uk) I used Guests tyre and auto 125 gt bridge street west bromwich b70 oda 0121 557 5200,they deserve a plug.It took around an hour and cost £50.00,they had been recommended to me by various mechanics ,I was told to avoid like the plague one national chain and I could do better (I am in the trade and had seen their handiwork).Guests seem to do a lot of work for main dealers !The machine is a Hawker 4 wheel alignment.The operator took the ti..
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £114.04
MORE
by Michael Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! I have had the suspension all set up.(www.alignmycar.co.uk) I used Guests tyre and auto 125 gt bridge street west bromwich b70 oda 0121 557 5200,they deserve a plug.It took around an hour and cost £50.00,they had been recommended to me by various mechanics ,I was told to avoid like the plague one national chain and I could do better (I am in the trade and had seen their handiwork).Guests seem to do a lot of work for main dealers !The machine is a Hawker 4 wheel alignment.The operator took the ti..
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010

Displaying 4101 to 4110 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...