MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 412
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £139.00
MORE
by David Maloney 5 of 5 Stars! Firstly, the usual fantastic service from MX5 Parts - delivered the following day - it seemed almost before I'd completed the order! I've fitted this together with the IL Front and Rear chassis braces to my Mk.1 1.6i (96 UK Market version) and the results appear to be stunning; the whole car feels much tighter and more solid. Many of the body rattles seem to have entirely disappeared and given the state of the roads since the recent winter weather it doesn't feel like it's coming apart if I d..
Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Carlos Flowerday 5 of 5 Stars! Jonathan Lawes must be extremely unlucky, because this exhaust isn't that loud. I know it, and the noise testers at Oulton Park confirmed it - it sailed through their noise test, and I also had the de-cat pipe fitted too. It's certainly louder than standard, but it lends the car a healthy, crisp exhaust note, not the hideous bassy blare you get with hot hatchbacks with massive back boxes fitted. It's very slightly boomy on motorway runs, but then again I don't have any soundproofing left in m..
Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Carlos Flowerday 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth fitting if the back half of your system needs replacing anyway (as mine did); you may as well free up all those strangled ponies while it's all up in the air. Actually a very straightforward swop, as the part is a perfect fit and superbly well made ... access is the big issue, of course, so if you have a four-poster ramp knocking about at home, then have at it, but otherwise I'd recommend bunging your local independent tyre & exhaust place £20 to do the job for you. They'll have all t..
Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Darren Colledge 5 of 5 Stars! What a great piece of kit for £136! Easy to fit, once you've removed the old system. I also have the silenced de-cat pipe and a Toyo Sports SS manifold, both of which were fitted at the same time as the cat-back pipes. The result is a better sound (nice and raspy at about 4000rpm, rumbly at idle but not too loud for normal driving if you lay off the revs a bit), more low down torque and a more free revving engine through the gears. Excellent!
Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by dan james 2 of 5 Stars! Have to say I am disappointed with these. The quality, and colour/finish matching the rest of the satin chrome is excellent, but they are so loose they don't stay on and I'll have to fix them in place somehow. Needless to say I haven't got round to finding a solution, so they spend most of their time rattling around in the glovebox.....
Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Jonathan Lawes 2 of 5 Stars! This has got even raspier over time, it now just sounds obnoxious since my last review. And to top it all the wadding is coming out all over my bumper. Not really impressed.
Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Benjie Moss 4 of 5 Stars! Ordered this about 11pm on Thursday night, arrived on Monday morning. Slowest service I've ever had from MX5parts.co.uk and still very fast. Had considered the light weight version but went for this because my hood's in terrible shape and really needs replacing. Despite pouring rain and inches of snow my car stayed bone dry. Couldn't believe it, I thought it would work, but I didn't think it would be this good. I can't understand the reviews that say that it's hard to fit. It's a doddle! l..
Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by stephen blackall 5 of 5 Stars! great sound and lovely looking exhaust fitted like a glove on my mk1 the only bad thing is i paid £185 only a week ago and now their is £50 off abit gutted.
Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by Brian Freeman 4 of 5 Stars! Electrifyingly fast delivery, thank you. Arrived with slight scratch on the face of the largest case, but that's what happens to luggage quite quickly, so hey-ho. Well made, and easy to fit in the boot, though,once in, the handles are now concealed, making a fully packed bag heavy and awkward to extract. Shame also that a prominent 'MX 5' logo couldn't have been on each case, but I appreciate there are those who may feel differently. I confess to being a bit of a poseur. Overall very pleased, a..
Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Joanne Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product! I cannot praise it highly enough and a very reasonable price too with MX%Parts super efficient service and delivery to back it up. Don't hesitate to use these leads!
Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010

Displaying 4111 to 4120 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...