MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 412
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £99.36
MORE
by david rice 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted these to my MK3.5 2.0 Sport tech, in stormy blue mica....they are a perfect match, and in Mica. Straight forward to fit, a tight fit over the metal bar, but worth the effort. These should come as standard on all of the MK3.5's as they are so much better that the standard silver looking things. Excellent
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by john lumgair 4 of 5 Stars! cant help but feel this is overpriced, it looks great on the car, if your buy it be careful when fitting mine had some really nasty burrs on the edge that gave me to nice slits on my fingers. as for fitting ,its held only by by to lugs left and right , which don't really catch properly , and another catch at the bottom which you bend over the plastic grills rim, i don't think its the most secure fitting , we shall see. 4 stars cause it looks so bloody good on.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Christopher pickup 4 of 5 Stars! These look great and took seconds to fit. My only concern is that you have put the price up 27% since last week and whilst I'm glad to have got them at the lower price its a hell of an increses for anyone else.
Date Added: Monday 19 April, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Christopher pickup 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived on a nice sunny day so got them on straight away. Took 5 minutes and they look fab. Must be one of the best modifications available for the price.
Date Added: Monday 19 April, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Richard Thornton 5 of 5 Stars! I was really pleased at the feel and quality of this gearknob. I had already recently bought a leather gearknob from a Motorfactors but it didn't feel 'right' as the shape wasn't great and it wasn't too light. When I bought this one though it felt great straight away and it's a pleasure changing gears now. As others have said, it's perfectly weighted, and the quality is fantastic. It is far better than the standard plastic one on NA MX5's.
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Richard Thornton 5 of 5 Stars! This is an excellent Mod to free up a few bhp and improve the sound of the MX5 exhaust for a relatively small amount of cash. Mine came the day after I ordered it and I wasted no time in getting it fitted. I was really impressed at the quality of the stainless steel, it looks great! For the first week or so, the car did not sound any different, however, no that the carbon has had a chance to build up inside the decat it sounds quite throaty when you accelerate. I was a bit worried that it would..
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Mark Payne 3 of 5 Stars! Assuming all our seats are the same(?) These are not replacement speakers - they are speakers that can be 'made to fit' if you cut out foam AND some metal from your headrest. (something I really didn't like having to do to my Eunos) Took me around an hour or so per seat to get a flush fit. I'm surprised mx5parts can't find something better - first disappointing buy I've had from them. Okay now they're in but surely something more suitable can be found?
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by Sandra Elkin 4 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with product, really quick delivery as usual, however I think considering the price, it is really mean not to supply fixative
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Paul Semple 5 of 5 Stars! I don't usually write reviews, however, after fitting these leads I felt I had to. Quite simply I now have a different car. No hesitation on acceleration, and tickover is rock solid. Brilliant. As usual MX5 parts delivered them within 24 hours and without fuss. Brilliant leads, brilliant company.
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Front Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £68.06
MORE
by Nigel Averill 4 of 5 Stars! Beware that after a hard track session you will have a lot of pad dust on your rims. Don't do what I did and forget to wash it off immeadiately. After putting the car away for the winter I decided to clean the wheels. It was now hard baked on like tar and I had to use wire wool and various cleaners followed by a re-spray to get the rims nearly back into their previous condition.
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010

Displaying 4111 to 4120 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...