MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 412
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Brian Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Regarding my last review I was contacted by James at MX5 parts and having sent photos of the rusting rack I have received a replacement rack from them which is not only extremely useful and easy to fit but also a pleasure to look at. An excellent customer service. Thank you.
Date Added: Thursday 01 April, 2010
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £32.57
MORE
by thomas piotrowski 3 of 5 Stars! plastic blade instead of metal...hmmmm time will tell if it is good stuff. Gaskets are all present, very good. Thomas
Date Added: Wednesday 31 March, 2010
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by thomas piotrowski 5 of 5 Stars! Seem to be good stuff, everything fit perfectly. Is it as good as genuine mazda, time will tell. Thomas
Date Added: Wednesday 31 March, 2010
Rear Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £98.36
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Well, six months to the day have passed since I fitted Ultra Quiet discs & EBC Greenstuff brake pads all round on my Mk1 Eunos and in that time I have put 4700 miles on the clock and have been very happy with the performance of this set up. No brake squeal or any sign of uneven wear on the discs. After a winter that has really taken a toll on the condition of my wheels (not to mention the roads on which they travel), everything seems to be and look as good as it did when I first installed the di..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2010
Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £124.98
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Well, six months to the day have passed since I fitted Ultra Quiet discs & EBC Greenstuff brake pads all round on my Mk1 Eunos and in that time I have put 4700 miles on the clock and have been very happy with the performance of this set up. No brake squeal or any sign of uneven wear on the discs. After a winter that has really taken a toll on the condition of my wheels (not to mention the roads on which they travel), everything seems to be and look as good as it did when I first installed the di..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £170.32
MORE
by Tore Neergaard Kjellow 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery. Excellent quality and fit. Looks the part! :-)
Date Added: Monday 29 March, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Andrew Farmer 4 of 5 Stars! Amazingly quick delivery. Very impressed. The plinth is easy to fit and provided a good replacement for my previously damaged item!
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £130.63
MORE
by christopher caudwell 5 of 5 Stars! first class product, all mine matched perfectly in blue, only problem now is the rest of the hoses looking a bit tired. no replacements available in blue so come on guys at mx5parts how about sourcing some for the ancillaries. I'm sure theres a market for them I need some for a start a.s.a.p
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by jean durand 3 of 5 Stars! bonjour le look est superbe et la tenue de la valise est parfaite mais après quelque utilisations, il semble que la couche de chrome soit assez mince et cela occasionne une usure du métal le montage et réglage est moins facile qu' il n y parait contact et livraison parfaite car non faite par la poste
Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Audrey Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I bought my mk1 Eunos with it's front number plate being a sticker on the front bumper... not acceptable for Mr Plod. So I bought this plinth and ordered up a nice new shiny number plate to stick on the front at the acceptable 90 degree angle. Easy enough to fit (having roped my brother into doing that for me) and looks smart too, perhaps moreso because the sticker looked nasty anyway but it's a nice addition to the car. Then... on my return to the car one evening after work, I noticed some inco..
Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010

Displaying 4111 to 4120 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...