MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 413
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £265.26
MORE
by michael hosken 3 of 5 Stars! i bought this kit as my mx5 is to be used for track days so thought it would be a good idea to have an oil cooler in the system and the fact that the oil filter was then moved to a more accessable place was a bonus. when it came to fitting i ended up removing the charcoal canister and putting the filter next to the expansion tank. i also found it was easier to get some new pipes custom made for this as i could then run them where i wanted to and they could be secured properly and would be the ri..
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by Cathryne Doughty 5 of 5 Stars! Wow... This is the 1st time I have used this site and will definately be using it again.. The radiator was ordered late on wednesday night and delivered first thing this morning. It fitted into my 1.8 easily and took just over an hour .... My mechanic (next door neighbour who owns his own garage was impressed with the product and the speed of delivery).. Woop I can drive my Eunos again in this wonderful weather.... Thankyou for the great service........
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by alan yates 1 of 5 Stars! Delivery the best BUT the plinth is the worst fitting piece of plastic ever the bosses inside the plinth hit the bumper and keep the sides away from the you can see the floor looking down. I will know go to Mazda dealer and buy the right on, spoils the front of my car.And No its not on upside down. Alan Yates Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item. We suspect that you may have been supplied the incorrect plinth as the Mk1 / Mk2 and 2.5 are all different. A member of..
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Graham Steed 5 of 5 Stars! Bought 4 off to fit to my MK1 MX5 .Thanks Richard for delaying the delivery as I was away. Hopefully no too dificult to fit. Another good item from MX5parts
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Andrew Ford 4 of 5 Stars! Not a bad product but I do wonder about the plastic the lens is made from as mine suffered from crazing caused by small cracks in the lens after spraying the lens with a high quality lens tinting spray. I have sprayed many lenses with this spray and never had a problem so beware if you wish to tint this product.
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Neil Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! This is my second purchase of the Typhoon System. The first one was damaged when my old MX;5 was written off. Can't fault this as my new car seemed sluggish but now has the get up and go like the old one. Like many others I am not interested in the noise, just the power uptake that has increased.
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by david rice 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit, and makes the back look so much better. Just make sure, like with all stick on bits, that you prepare the area well (surgical spirit) and you well need nothing else.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £99.36
MORE
by david rice 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted these to my MK3.5 2.0 Sport tech, in stormy blue mica....they are a perfect match, and in Mica. Straight forward to fit, a tight fit over the metal bar, but worth the effort. These should come as standard on all of the MK3.5's as they are so much better that the standard silver looking things. Excellent
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by john lumgair 4 of 5 Stars! cant help but feel this is overpriced, it looks great on the car, if your buy it be careful when fitting mine had some really nasty burrs on the edge that gave me to nice slits on my fingers. as for fitting ,its held only by by to lugs left and right , which don't really catch properly , and another catch at the bottom which you bend over the plastic grills rim, i don't think its the most secure fitting , we shall see. 4 stars cause it looks so bloody good on.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Christopher pickup 4 of 5 Stars! These look great and took seconds to fit. My only concern is that you have put the price up 27% since last week and whilst I'm glad to have got them at the lower price its a hell of an increses for anyone else.
Date Added: Monday 19 April, 2010

Displaying 4121 to 4130 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...