MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 413
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £22.98
MORE
by Trevor Nelson 3 of 5 Stars! Ordered this item for New Mk3.5 it does not fit they have changed the seat belt arrangement and although I bought and fitted this to my Mk3 it won't fit my 3.5 just to let other users know as well as MX5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by chris priestley 5 of 5 Stars! ORDERED TUESDAY , BACK ON THE ROAD WEDNESDAY 4:15PM. USUAL GREAT SERVICE. SPENT MORE TIME TRYING TO FIND BATTERY LOCALLY - DONT WASTE YOUR TIME LOOKING ELSE WHERE, YOU WILL HAVE DIFFICULTY FINDING ONE AT THIS PRICE!
Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2010
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by Anthony Crosby 5 of 5 Stars! Got these after reading various recomendations and I have to say they are fine, fitted in an hour or so really pleased with the feel of the pads straight away. One thing to note and I'm not sure if it's the pads or not, could not get the grill type squeal plate back but I will put this back once the pads have gone down a touch.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2010
Rear Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £82.13
MORE
by David Jenkins 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service.Rapid delivery. I bought these together with genuine Mazda front discs and Greenstuff pads . I intended to fit them myself, but due to the current weather I had the work done by my local,friendly back-street garage. They were very impressed by the quality of the parts which I had provided and asked from whom I had souced them .
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2010
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.18
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived the next day after ordering, (yet again, excellent service) They come up slightly longer than the standard leads but come with two four lead cable grippers so routing them is not a problem. I fitted these together with new NGK spark plugs. Tickover is definately smoother.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2010
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.98
MORE
by john lumgair 4 of 5 Stars! for the money these are fine, mine seemed not to fit exactly though , i mean by this the bend not the size they seemed to have a sort of rocking motion , ie, full contact would only be made on either the upper part or lower part. they seem stuck ok but not all in contact with the surface dont know how long they will last , prod be better using epoxy.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2010
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £110.00
MORE
by Rob Parr 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered the day after ordering, easy to fit and does exactly what it should. Just take a little time to read the instructions and understand what you have to do.
Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £139.00
MORE
by David Maloney 5 of 5 Stars! Firstly, the usual fantastic service from MX5 Parts - delivered the following day - it seemed almost before I'd completed the order! I've fitted this together with the IL Front and Rear chassis braces to my Mk.1 1.6i (96 UK Market version) and the results appear to be stunning; the whole car feels much tighter and more solid. Many of the body rattles seem to have entirely disappeared and given the state of the roads since the recent winter weather it doesn't feel like it's coming apart if I d..
Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Carlos Flowerday 5 of 5 Stars! Jonathan Lawes must be extremely unlucky, because this exhaust isn't that loud. I know it, and the noise testers at Oulton Park confirmed it - it sailed through their noise test, and I also had the de-cat pipe fitted too. It's certainly louder than standard, but it lends the car a healthy, crisp exhaust note, not the hideous bassy blare you get with hot hatchbacks with massive back boxes fitted. It's very slightly boomy on motorway runs, but then again I don't have any soundproofing left in m..
Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Carlos Flowerday 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth fitting if the back half of your system needs replacing anyway (as mine did); you may as well free up all those strangled ponies while it's all up in the air. Actually a very straightforward swop, as the part is a perfect fit and superbly well made ... access is the big issue, of course, so if you have a four-poster ramp knocking about at home, then have at it, but otherwise I'd recommend bunging your local independent tyre & exhaust place £20 to do the job for you. They'll have all t..
Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010

Displaying 4121 to 4130 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...