MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 415
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Colin King 4 of 5 Stars! A damn site handier than two cup holders thats for sure. Needed a bit of moulding sprue removing to get a good fit by the window switches, but overall went in ok. Instructions were ok....after I'd printed out the illustrations a lot larger. Matched fairly well after coating with a bit of polish like the rest of the trim - which also made the lid slide nicely. Not cheap but that cup holder was driving me mad with it's uselessness!
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by John Peden 5 of 5 Stars! My mk3 Hard Top arrived - proper colour match, instructions clear, all the bits required to fit the top supplied. Looks great and add's comfort to the car during the winter months. Well worth the money. Took an hour to fit the roof mounting parts,5 mins the roof, but will be quicker next time now we can see how it fits. Only 2 things to watch - its delivered in a VERY big shipping box so you'll need a bit room to off load + you'll need the proper torc head to fit the screws supplied ( as stated ..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Richard Fairlie 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted this to my Mk2.5, great product looks 100% better than the original long metal number from the seventies!!!! Reception is great, and quite easy to install took me 15mins.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £43.64
MORE
by Raymond March 3 of 5 Stars! good kit but sump plugh washer is wrong size, excellent delivery as normal but I was unable to source sump plug washer from local dealer or auto factor. need to flag that 14mm washer required which I could have ordered for33p now costing nearly £3.00 due postage and I can\'t finish service due to silly ally washer leaving vehicle immobilised. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you had problems with this order. A member of our customer services team will investigate and be in touch with you shortly.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £25.85
MORE
by Graham Steed 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these along with a leather gear knob, very quick delivery. 2 days and the exact time of arrival as tracking forecast!! Cannot grumble at all about quality not Lexus quality, but not Lexus prices. Lets see how they wear. Fit exactly as they should, with locating clip for drivers side.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £32.40
MORE
by Graham Steed 5 of 5 Stars! A very quick delivery and good communications throughout, First purchase from MX5parts for a 1998 1600 MK1 MX5 purchased on Sat 06.01.2010 Replacing an Aluminium one fitted, this is much better looking and matches completly with the existing trim. It was heavier than I thought it would be, and is a quality item. No problems at all fitting. Can recommend this to anyone looking to tidy up an old fitment or repacing a cold metal item
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.49
MORE
by Colin King 4 of 5 Stars! Not as tidy as some Brodit mounts I've used (this is my 4th) but does the job nicely as usual. I've removed mine and refitted it with no problems and its fit is as expected from this company - fine.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £28.46
MORE
by Alan Browning 5 of 5 Stars! I bought the oil filler cap to smarten up the engine bay and to match it up with other chrome items that I have purchased for my Mk 1. No problems with fitting, no leaks and it does exactly what I expected it to do.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Alan Browning 5 of 5 Stars! The wait for the parts to come into stock was worth it, but it took longer than expected to fit as the adaptor bolt had to be cut down to size. Once the correct length was achieved it did only take a minute or so to fit. Now I can put my MX-5 in the garage without catching the original aerial on the door every time and bending it. The new stubby aerial performs just as well as the original with no loss of signal strength.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £169.94
MORE
by James Lavery 3 of 5 Stars! Delivery exellent. Product first rate. However i found the one sheet of fitting instructions a little vauge. It had reference points but no measurements. There was also a small bottle with a liquid in it but no explination of what it was for. It does look first rate once on the car.
Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2010

Displaying 4141 to 4150 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...