MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 415
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by Brian Freeman 4 of 5 Stars! Electrifyingly fast delivery, thank you. Arrived with slight scratch on the face of the largest case, but that's what happens to luggage quite quickly, so hey-ho. Well made, and easy to fit in the boot, though,once in, the handles are now concealed, making a fully packed bag heavy and awkward to extract. Shame also that a prominent 'MX 5' logo couldn't have been on each case, but I appreciate there are those who may feel differently. I confess to being a bit of a poseur. Overall very pleased, a..
Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Joanne Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product! I cannot praise it highly enough and a very reasonable price too with MX%Parts super efficient service and delivery to back it up. Don't hesitate to use these leads!
Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Joanne Greenwood 3 of 5 Stars! It would be unfair to say that the number plate plinth was a terrible product but i have bought several and i won't do it anymore. The plastic is so thin and brittle the slightest nudge and it cracks. Nearly £20 a time is a lot for a piece of plastic that shatters so easily. Isn't it possible to get a better quality plastic plinth - I would happily pay more for something that is going to last!
Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £5.99
MORE
by Barry Podmore 5 of 5 Stars! Good product. Ordered Monday, delivered Wednesday. easy to fit, wipes clean with no smears or squeals.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by Bryan Watney 1 of 5 Stars! Please don't but these if you have a mark2 MX5. They only fit outer positions not inner. You'll drive yourself mad trying to get them on. I had to cut the hooks off mine and glue them on! Save your hard earned money.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by Neil Rossiter 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great easy to fit, silver bezals match the silver in the headlights. As other reviews state turn the wheels to full lock, I did it with the wheel pointing out on the side I was working on , dident even raise the car remove the wheel arch holding screws (bottom 5, 1/4 turn and they pop out. Peel the wheelarch cover open just enough to get your hand in. Pop the fog lamp blank off. Carfully slide in the fog lamp attached to the bezal between the wheelarch liner and the wing pop into place sec..
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by John Fegan 4 of 5 Stars! Very happy with these chrome vent rings, was concerned they might look a little cheap and cheerful but they look great and fit perfectly, just as good as if Mazda had put them there in the first place.
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Once again, very quick delivery from MX5parts. Fitting took about 45 minutes to complete, following the excellent instructions that come with the kit. I did'nt bother disconnecting the battery as mentioned in the instructions, though I did disconnect the plug from the MAF box for ease of assembly and routing of the cables once completed. For anyone else reading this and who doesn't know, the filter comes pre-oiled, something I wasnt sure about when I bought it, though I should have guessed. T..
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2010
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £52.15
MORE
by A. Chadwick 2 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these springs in December 2005 - so they've been on the car for just over 4 years. Just ordered new rear springs last week because one of the rear springs had broken. Now ordering new fronts because BOTH of them are broken too. That's three springs that failed in about 4 years. The springs are a fairly good price, but keep an eye on them - they don't last as long as I would have expected.
Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2010
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1 £22.03
MORE
by mark fellows 4 of 5 Stars! Looks great along with the vent rings & hazard lamp surround I purchased at same time.Only problem I had was that the spacers provided didnt quite allow enough clearance between chrome lid & my ashtray resulting in a scratched cover in first few operations.Maybe there are slight tolerance differences from car to car? I fitted additional spacing & lots of elbow grease to remove scatches (very annoyed with myself on boxing day!) and now looks great.
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010

Displaying 4141 to 4150 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...