MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 415
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £49.96
MORE
by Steven Young 4 of 5 Stars! The accelerator and foot rest were on in minutes, the brake and clutch took a while but aided by dropping them into a bowl of boiling water for a while to make the rubber more pliable. Even then its fiddly to get the rubbers completely over the pedals, but with a bit if prising and leverage they're on and secure.
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Neil Lloyd-Sherlock 1 of 5 Stars! COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY....WORN COMPLETELY THROUGH. XMAS PRESENT...DIDNT LAST TILL MARCH.....RUBBISH. Please dont waste 25 of your hard earned pounds on these.....To MX5 parts people...very disappointed- the use of the word genuine is misleading. Why do 5 year old mats look newer than these? more genuine maybe?....this is not the only review like this. Editors Note: We are sorry to hear that you have problems with this product. A member of our customer services team will be in touch. All of o..
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 5 of 5 Stars! WOW !!! The fit was perfect. I've bought standard exhausts that didn't fit this well ! The welds are nice (I've seen better, But not on a mass produced system). It looks like a very well made piece of kit. I was worried about the reports of them being loud, But since fitting it I've discovered that it's only a fraction louder than the standard exhaust it replaced at tick over. When you open up the throttle it does get a bit louder but it doesn't feel TOO loud. It now sounds sporty, But with..
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 £645.70
MORE
by Andrew Proctor 3 of 5 Stars! The shocks are brilliant. The springs are a bit firmer than stock, but they are prone to sagging, this is annoying.
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £111.50
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the window regulator in December for Christmas but the weather has been so bad its taken till now (March) to fit. First of all id like to thank MX5 parts for the best service around. After reading the different reviews i was a bit concerned as to how this instalment was going to pan out? but it went without a hitch! Fitted to a 1994 Eunos, i did not need any extra bolts or any drilling required? Yes you need to snip off the old wire connection and join two wires to the new wires. Work..
Date Added: Saturday 13 March, 2010
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £87.19
MORE
by Glen Chapman 1 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these for 1.6 Mk1 in February 2008 and the car has failed its MOT 2010 on CO2 emissions because of the CAT. I would of expected it to last more than two years. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item. A member of our customer services team will be in touch shortly. We will happily return the item to the manufacturer for testing to see if the reason for the failure can be determined for you as this would now be the second cat you have had replaced in tw..
Date Added: Friday 12 March, 2010
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £114.18
MORE
by Lorne Clark 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered monday and received by lunchtime tuesday - front and rear. Paint finishe and colour perfect and 35mins later all four on. Admittedly I had a mate round but one set of tools meant it wasnt a completely joint effort. One trapped nut on the rears but other than that silky smooth. They really suit the car and arent obtrusive or over the top - would recommend these to anyone.
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered online and in my hands 26 hours later - brilliant! Piece of cake to do - don't forget to change the oil - gearbox oil is fine to use (90cc) If you need instructions, use this link http://www.planetmx5.com/shift_boots.htm
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered mid morning on Wed, in my grubby hands at 12:30 Thursday - great service! 15 minutes to fit and what a difference they make - don't do what I did and wait for one of the sealed beam units to go, get these now!
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £46.51
MORE
by Steve Mallett 5 of 5 Stars! This was my first purchase from here, ordered Mon, arrived Tue, fitted Wed. I bought these as well as the rear disks and Mintex pads for my 1.8 Artic. This was my first hands on car maintenance for almost 30 years! I fitted the lot in four hours with no problems. Totally transformed the car! Excellent service. Now for the exhaust I think!
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010

Displaying 4141 to 4150 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...