MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 417
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.95
MORE
by Daniel Card 5 of 5 Stars! This is first time I've had to replace something like this. The quality of the part looks good, Install time for a first timer was quite a while, mainly due to not having ramps. My clutch is now far more responsive. Fast delivery.
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.58
MORE
by luke edwards 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant grille easy too fit however one bolt had been removed by previous owner so had to fasten with a cable tie i also fastened it at the bottom with 3 cable ties to the existing holes in the bumper.
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5 £68.95
MORE
by Michael Collar 1 of 5 Stars! these are a nightmare to fit and way over priced do not fit properly do not fit as should did email mx5parts at the time but no reply ie as to any help mike Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item, a member of our customer services team will be in touch with you shortly.
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Clive Sleeman 5 of 5 Stars! As all have said in there reviews delivery & service from MX5parts 100%, I looked long and hard into which stainless exhaust to buy for my 1.8i Mk2 5 , this is the one I went for in the end , delivered this afternoon already fitted , totaly over the moon with it, my advice don't mess about this is the one to go for perfect in every way for your Mk2 MX5, best price to. just go for it!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Bob Jackson 4 of 5 Stars! The style bar is nice, and easy to fit if you ignore the instructions - they are there to baffle you. Would have been better if thre were two sets of info, one for the Mk 1 and a separate one for the Mk 2 instead of a very confusing mixture of the two. The windblocker was sent to the dustbin..absolutely useless. As I said first off, the style bar looks really nice though. Would have been disappointed if I'd paid the full price though.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £92.26
MORE
by Andrew Gill 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely brilliant. Fitted like a glove. Took about 10 minutes. Use masking tape, wear gloves. Grill just clips in (no screws). Gives car a mean, cheeky grin! Good quality, looks cool! Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by steve thornton 4 of 5 Stars! next day delivery ok but no fitting instuctions
Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
Hydraulic Brake Hose Clamp
Hydraulic Brake Hose Clamp £6.66
MORE
by Alan Lemmon 3 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Thursday morning and was hopeful for Friday delivery but was not to be, had to wait until Monday, in this day and age a Saturday delivery should be possible. The item itself although new and unopened looks shop soiled, there is pitting on the metalwork. Not up to the usual high standards I have come to expect from MX5parts.
Date Added: Monday 24 May, 2010
Chrome GB Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome GB Badge, All MX5 Models £9.95
MORE
by Paul Strange 1 of 5 Stars! Put them on and took them off straight away, chavie or what. Too big and plastic looking, looked cheap and tatty.
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Paul Strange 5 of 5 Stars! Love them, really compliment the wheels.
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010

Displaying 4161 to 4170 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...