MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 417
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Adam Raphael 5 of 5 Stars! i ordered this battery on the 8th of april it arrived on the 9th april brilliant service mx5 parts the battery was easy to fit and came fully charged so was able to drive straight away for the battery and the service super fab smashing thank you mx5 parts
Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4 £1.00
MORE
by David Chadburn 1 of 5 Stars! I bought some oil filters and sump drain plug washers for my Eunos Roadster Mk 2 but the washers did not fit the filler plug. My advice is not to assume that the Mk 2 washer will fit your Mk 2 filler plug. Unfortunately the only way to find out the size of the washer is to take the plug out, draining the oil and hope that the washer can be re-used. I was lucky that I could use the old washer as it was in very good condition. On subsequent oil changes I will know that I need the Mk 1 washer. The ..
Date Added: Friday 09 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Roberto Leite 5 of 5 Stars! I have MK2 with this bar, but without the windblocker, do you have price only for the windblocker ????? By the way , this is the most beautiful rol bar on the cataloge ...
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £241.19
MORE
by Michael Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! I have had the suspension all set up.(www.alignmycar.co.uk) I used Guests tyre and auto 125 gt bridge street west bromwich b70 oda 0121 557 5200,they deserve a plug.It took around an hour and cost £50.00,they had been recommended to me by various mechanics ,I was told to avoid like the plague one national chain and I could do better (I am in the trade and had seen their handiwork).Guests seem to do a lot of work for main dealers !The machine is a Hawker 4 wheel alignment.The operator took the ti..
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £114.04
MORE
by Michael Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! I have had the suspension all set up.(www.alignmycar.co.uk) I used Guests tyre and auto 125 gt bridge street west bromwich b70 oda 0121 557 5200,they deserve a plug.It took around an hour and cost £50.00,they had been recommended to me by various mechanics ,I was told to avoid like the plague one national chain and I could do better (I am in the trade and had seen their handiwork).Guests seem to do a lot of work for main dealers !The machine is a Hawker 4 wheel alignment.The operator took the ti..
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Geoff Burgess 1 of 5 Stars! I think that these are of awful quality; too thin and brittle. Mine cracked badly 1 week after installation. Because the plinth had been fitted there is no chance of a refund. Not happy. Please check forums and consider alternatives before buying one of these.
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1, With Towing Eye Hole
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1, With Towing Eye Hole £81.48
MORE
by Ash Ward 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted one of these to my '96 MK1, slotted in fairly easily after taking out the aging tie-down hooks very good quality and definately makes an improvement to the front of the car if there was no grille before now i just need to find a nice looking aftermarket towing eye that i can paint red and will slot through these holes
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 £54.95
MORE
by Mark Hutchinson-Lyons 2 of 5 Stars! I bought these straps to go with the Chrome Luggage Rack also available from MX5 Parts. They look really good and seem very high quality. I assumed that they would be three straps which would simply thread through the holes on the luggage rack rather like three long belts: instead they double back at each end to form a loop which loops round the luggage rack bars and are then fastened together by two small screws. Frankly I don't understand why: it must require more work to make them and..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by vincent kondas 5 of 5 Stars! The old pump started leaking at 118k miles. Ordered this one from MX5 Parts and it shipped quick! Installation wasn't difficult. The only problem I had was getting the stupid bottom plastic cover off. The bolts that mazda used were cheap and got corroded so they ended up braking off and made it extremely difficult to take off the bottom. Other than that everything was smooth sailing :)
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by John Westley 3 of 5 Stars! Nothing wrong with the cables etc. just one line of advice though- buy the aftermarket regulator kit and be done with it! after hours of struggling with my cable version i discover that the motors are slow and run at half speed. the regulator kits are a no brainer especially at that price.
Date Added: Monday 05 April, 2010

Displaying 4161 to 4170 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...