MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 42
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Air Dam Skirt, Black, MX5 Mk4 Convertible
Front Air Dam Skirt, Black, MX5 Mk4 Convertible £273.72
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this and fitted comes with good instructions and is an easy fit makes the car a little more sporty looking and took me around 3 hours to fit some drilling required but templates supplied
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Boot Lid Lip Spoiler, Black, MX5 Mk4
Boot Lid Lip Spoiler, Black, MX5 Mk4 £224.50
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the full body kit this was an easy fit and no drilling you can use tiger seal to fit this in position with the 3M that's supplied two clamps and just leave for 12 hours job done
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £78.95
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! well Had these fitted around a month now very easy fit and I found how to wire these up to the Indicators front/and the red to the rear brake lights after reading one post on here that says you cannot... its an easy wire up task and takes around 3 hours work they now just don't look pretty they also work.....
Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £561.19
MORE
by Krystian Dworak 5 of 5 Stars! It doesn't get any better then this, I was driving back from work with a smile on my face. A little bit of vibration when accelerating at 2.5k rpms. Can't complain. Looks good, sounds good. The best exhaust out there.
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1 £12.91
MORE
by Mark Hutchinson 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these for the rear spruce up of my 97 NA. The old ones are a nightmare to remove but they eventually come out with persistence and a breaker bar. My advice would be not to cut them. Great service as always from MX5Parts.
Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2019
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by Mark Hutchinson 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these for the rear spruce up of my 97 NA. They're a doddle to fit and i'll be ordering more (when MX5Parts have them in) for when i do the front end. Excellent service as always from MX5Parts.
Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2019
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £105.05
MORE
by Trevor Biggin 5 of 5 Stars! Very happy with purchase, fraction of the cost of genuine Mazda item and peace of mind when reversing with the hood up especially if it’s raining, had a local specialist fit it as I didn’t have the time but due to quick fitting time at very reasonable cost, works really well and clear.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Mirror Covers, Body Colours, MX5 Mk4
Mirror Covers, Body Colours, MX5 Mk4 £27.38
MORE
by Trevor Biggin 5 of 5 Stars! Easy fit and an eye catching upgrade, matches the piano black screen surround on our white mk4 so perfect addition.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Boot Lid Lip Spoiler, Black, MX5 Mk4
Boot Lid Lip Spoiler, Black, MX5 Mk4 £224.50
MORE
by Trevor Biggin 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent and easy upgrade, easy enough to fit if you have some basic skills, I didn’t drill the holes out to 10mm as instructions as with careful marking out a 6mm hole is plenty and seals better, also if it’s cold when fitting remember to warm the contact surfaces of the 3m tape with a hair dryer for better adhesion, then glory in the sportier look !!
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Front Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4
Front Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4 £73.93
MORE
by Brynmor LLoyd-Griffiths 3 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from MX5 parts, the paint also purchased from MX5 parts is a perfect match. The mudflaps fit well and easily done. The Mazda supplied instructions are hugely overblown, unlike the size of the mudflaps, hence the three stars. They are so small as to be utterly pointless. With the aerosol paint, they cost £112 and protect approximately 2 square inches of paint from the direct impact of debris thrown up by the tyres.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2019

Displaying 411 to 420 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...