MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 42
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hydraulic Brake Hose Clamp
Hydraulic Brake Hose Clamp £6.53
MORE
by anthony howard 1 of 5 Stars! Sorry to say but this does not do the job. The gap between the two arms is to large to put enough pressure on the brake hose to stop the flow of brake fluid
Date Added: Monday 04 September, 2017
Union Jack Badge In Chrome, All MX5 Models
Union Jack Badge In Chrome, All MX5 Models £12.29
MORE
by Nick Wickens 2 of 5 Stars! Disappointingly it is lightweight chromed plastic and a little too large to consider sticking to your prized MX5 - Go for the smaller enamel one would be my recommendation.
Date Added: Monday 04 September, 2017
Chrome Rear Deck Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Rear Deck Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £30.14
MORE
by Abby Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! SUPERIOR QUALITY - Solid, heavy chrome plate, with rubber and foam protection underneath - I did expect these to be under the category 'Exterior=Hardtop' with the chrome rear deck screws and Frankenstein bolts (which I required) so after some difficulty finding the deck plates, I contacted the ever knowledgeable 'Bryan Short' and now my rear deck is completely kitted out. Many thanks!!
Date Added: Sunday 03 September, 2017
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.95
MORE
by Peter Evanson 5 of 5 Stars! Yet another great addition to my mk 3. They look superb against a dark colour like black. Just get em!
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by alan taylor 5 of 5 Stars! jvc door speakers. once again excellent service from mx5 parts i replaced my wifes old speakers with this set and jvc smaller twins in each headrests she was over the moon how clear the sound was thank you mx5 parts.
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Ash Williamson 5 of 5 Stars! Highly recommend this backbox. Sound: So much better than the stock pipe. Much lower and louder. Not at all conspicuous though or intrusive in town or on motorway. Just a much needed nice tone. Do love a covered car park now: a lovely burble echoes back to you which is very satisfying. Fitting: Extremely easy. Fitted this when car was on stock suspension and was able to get under the car without any jacks. All mates up to the oem midpipe no issues. Just be sure to add some rust release sp..
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £74.95
MORE
by Bob Pimm 1 of 5 Stars! As per the previous review these are not a a like for like replacement as they do not fit the rear retainer brackets. This makes for unsafe connection to fixed brake lines.
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £533.95
MORE
by Valerie Hall 5 of 5 Stars! WOW!!!! Just received this beauty for my wife 's black 2 ltr Venture. It looks brilliant, welding and manufacture are of a very high standard. Delivered to France 3 days after despatch. 5 star without any hesitation, just the small matter of fitting it now!
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Lewis Mirow 5 of 5 Stars! I was very sceptical as I'm sure a lot of people would be about spending the money on this. I can report back I'm very happy with my purchase! I fitted this myself on my driveway and it's a straightforward job for anyone half practical. BE PREPARED for your Mx5's bolts to be rusted to high hell.. I went to my local hardware shop to get replacements after I realised I was going to have to saw them off. It's great quality by the looks of it and the welds are pretty decent. It's given me even..
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3
17 £560.00
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 4 of 5 Stars! The wheels come ET40.
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017

Displaying 411 to 420 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...