MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 42
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Rob Gower 5 of 5 Stars! Bought 29Y Titanium Grey for an Arctic edition mk2.5. Went on evenly and the nozzles have stayed clean after three separate uses. Colour matched up well.
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2018
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Rob Gower 5 of 5 Stars! The two bolts that needed loosenning put up a fight, but once on it looks discrete and does the job. The rubber stip along the bottom helps a lot with positioning of the grille.
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2018
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Black
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Black £36.30
MORE
by Rob Gower 5 of 5 Stars! Tricky to find a place under the hood for it, but found one I did and it's working great. Very loud and urgent, but not irritating. Used AWG12 wire for the power along with a 20A fuse. Wires were pushed through the firewall via a hole made in the grommet near the clutch fluid reseviour.
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2018
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Damien Metschies 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery to France (ordered on monday, received on friday) and the goods are top notch! I mean it's genuine mazda parts, you can't go wrong with that! Nice refreshment for my NBFL shifter.
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2018
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £96.43
MORE
by Jeffery Temple-heald 3 of 5 Stars! Fitted exactly as instructions. Over 60 mph it vibrates as the bottom slot is a lose fit. Annoying. I have the PRHT and the logo cannot be seen with the roof down as it is too low on the perspex. Also, at night, it reflects oncoming car lights back into your mirror which can be distracting. Overall, not one of the best add-ons I have fitted.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Josh Gambling 3 of 5 Stars! I want to give this a rave review but I just can't. It has its positives; usable space, an extra plug socket and visually appealing. However, it falls short in too many ways for me to recommend it. Perhaps the biggest annoyance is that almost immediately the magnet that holds the lid open or closed came away in moments and could be reattached, leaving me with a sliding lid when I accelerate or brake. Considering the steep price of the unit I would have hoped for better build quality. Of co..
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by Philip Cowdery 1 of 5 Stars! Don't buy this it does not fit.even using oil to help it slide on it's just far too small. Really annoyed as it damaged the leather on thecotoinal onectryong to put it back on.More German crap that's overpriced. Don't risk damaging your car.AVOID
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2018
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £168.95
MORE
by Keith Collins 5 of 5 Stars! Been researching a spare for quite a while & the RoadHero Space Saver is the best & only accredited option when you consider your wheel size & the rolling circumference has to be same as your road wheels so as not to upset the ABS / traction control etc. After taking less than 24hrs from initial order to delivery - after a small amount of pushing and easing it fitted straight in the boot (without supplied cover) & without need to deflate the tyre - 2011 Mk3.5 1,8 Miyako with fabric roof. The s..
Date Added: Saturday 09 June, 2018
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely brilliant bit of kit! I have a rear upper strut brace and the piston fouled against it so I had to make a slight mod but it’s all good now! Again fast service from mx5 parts
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2018
Header Rail Seal, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1
Header Rail Seal, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 £88.16
MORE
by Clarence Leung 2 of 5 Stars! Repaired by professional garage, the length/size is fit the car but the noise is very.......... I’ll not buy the IL products next time !!
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2018

Displaying 411 to 420 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...