MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 42
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £55.54
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! When opening the door and seeing the footwell welcoming me with a warm glow, in my case, red to match the rest of the cockpit lighting, it makes my mx5 even more loved. OK. You could live without this bit of bling as it is only going to show you where your feet are going to be and as you are going to drive a car, it is hoped that you know the correct place for them. But if you fit these to your pride and joy, nothing will encourage you to remove them. They also remind you to give the mats a good..
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Alberto Zanotti 1 of 5 Stars! THEY does not fit well na1.8, and they are ilmotorsport tipically china-unreliable part. BUY THE MAZDA ONE !!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 20 January, 2018
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £168.95
MORE
by Christopher Law 3 of 5 Stars! Where do you put the wheel that you take off ? On the passengers lap ?
Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £172.39
MORE
by Adrian Bennett 4 of 5 Stars! Not too difficult to fit. The pictures in the instructions could be clearer.
Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £10.45
MORE
by Richard Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Really happy with my filter received. Can you tell me if Mazda ever completed their investigation regarding the different product codes mentioned in the last review?
Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2018
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Robert Garfirth 5 of 5 Stars! At first I thought this would not fit, but found previous owner had removed the pins to secure deflector to plastic mounting. Its my first mx5. Still learning.
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Robert Garfirth 5 of 5 Stars! At first I thought this would not fit, but found previous owner had removed the pins to secure deflector to plastic mounting. Its my first mx5. Still learning.
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4 £27.50
MORE
by David Armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! Great product. I put them on my Machine Grey RF and they look superb. Very easy to fit, just unclip the wheel arch cover to reach in and pop out the original ones. Takes seconds. Added bonus - you can change the bulbs. The original ones are scrap if the bulb blows
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £10.45
MORE
by Steven Fordham 3 of 5 Stars! Great service and this filter will fit no problem, but if you go to your local UK Mazda dealer, this is not the oil filter you will get.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 January, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by John Western 5 of 5 Stars! This is more a review of my previous review bemoaning the fact that I was unable to fit the clutch and brake pedals although I did like the product itself. Well after watching an American lady on YouTube fit the self-same pedals to her Miata with some ease I was inspired/shamed into having another attempt. Following this guidance they went on in seconds with no difficulty whatsoever and I am more than happy to up the rating to 5 star for a very nice bit of kit. The secret seems to be to use the ..
Date Added: Sunday 07 January, 2018

Displaying 411 to 420 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...