MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 42
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Richard Clafton 1 of 5 Stars! Poor fit,(see other reviews). Will not adhere to the original spotlight surround at both ends and stands off leaving an unsightly gap where the black plastic underneath can be seen. Would not recommend.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
Mazda MX5 Mk3 Chrome Dash Trim, LHD
Mazda MX5 Mk3 Chrome Dash Trim, LHD £46.96
MORE
by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU 5 of 5 Stars! My first product from "mx5parts"... Very fast delivery to Greece! The trim fits perfect, standing with no add of extra tape about 2 weeks. (fitted at temperature _22C). Looks great. Thank you.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Michael Rickards 3 of 5 Stars! Quality not as good as Mazda original parts but at half the price reasonable value. Bit more fiddly to fit.
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Chris Reeves 4 of 5 Stars! As other reviwers have said, this is a lovely looking and well engineered replacement system. My garage was surprised at the price and said it was one of the few aftermarket systems that had fitted perfectly, without the need for bending brackets and modifying mounts. But!!! The lovely crisp twincam snarl from my 1996 1.8iS has gone, to be replaced by a loud 'boy-racer' woofle. I'm told that a build-up of carbon over the next three weeks may improve the situation - although I'm sceptical. So ..
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.98
MORE
by Henk Roux 1 of 5 Stars! I fitted this aftermarket gasket a year ago, and have found that by now, with even just normal driving, there is constantly oil weeping out both sides of the top - intake and exhaust side. When driving hard the oil smell is profound. This gasket did not last even a full service interval, compared to the OEM gasket which I replaced 8 years in a row.
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018
Headrest Speakers, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1
Headrest Speakers, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1 £34.00
MORE
by Sander van de Laar 1 of 5 Stars! Bought these speakers a little while ago, but unfortunately the back round part of the speaker does not fit in original plastic speaker boxes in the seat, which is pity.
Date Added: Sunday 22 April, 2018
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £222.48
MORE
by Adrian Drew 4 of 5 Stars! Pretty easy to fit but the instruction pictures are too small! Cold air feed hose needs gaffer tape to make it fit properly. That's about the only niggle. Fitted to a 2.0 sport tech and definitely improves throttle response. Very little improvement to intake noise but you can't have everything.
Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2018
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Ian Ellison 5 of 5 Stars! Did all the right things.Right side instantly seated and firm.Left side top edge just failed to 'bite'.So unfourtunetly had to remove. This required the pain of removing the 3m tape. Re-applied with fresh tape -no problem seated first time again. Like all products you have the occasional blip. The product however is spot on fit and brilliant finish, my 'REAR' now looks very bright.
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2018
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Jon Warren 5 of 5 Stars! Great Mats and swifly sent. They fit my Fiat 124 Spider a treat!!
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by Joseph Heasley 5 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent order processing and fast delivery from MX5 Parts. Was not sure about these fog lamp surrounds on my Galaxy Grey NC but went ahead and fitted them . Warmed the sticky tabs before attaching and added some contact adhesive 'just in case'. Was really surprised and pleased at how much they brightened up the 'face' of the car ! Good job !
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018

Displaying 411 to 420 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...