MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 420
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk1 From Vin 308212
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk1 From Vin 308212 £379.10
MORE
by Anonymous 5 of 5 Stars! It sounds just right (to my ears anyway). It fits perfectly. There's an understated chrome end piece on the replacement tailpipe which was either not there or faded on the original. And I could swear there's more low down torque compared with the last one...
Date Added: Thursday 18 March, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Frank Mathiesen 5 of 5 Stars! if you have a MX5 you have to buy those.... looks really good
Date Added: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Frank Mathiesen 5 of 5 Stars! looks really good,easy to install, quick delivery. can only recommend MX5 parts
Date Added: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by shane basi 1 of 5 Stars! Bought this product last year finally had time to fit this weekend, dreadfull product. It is to short by 12mm from left to right and to tall by the same from top to bottom. When you sit it in its gap of off the car there is not enough height to get the stereo cage in. Spoke to somone at MX5 Parts who told me some eunos have a wider centre console therefore it wont fit. Rubbish the width of the gap where the cage for the stereo sits is mm perfect and if you slide it down to were the product shoul..
Date Added: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Richard Green 4 of 5 Stars! Our silver Nevada now looks superb with these reflectors and clear Mazda side repeaters - full marks for the finished effect. However, they do not fit as well as the original factory amber reflectors (slightly too short) and the screw holes needed enlarging (use a hand drill if possible). Incorrect labelling (L on the o/s/r reflector only) didn't help (the front reflectors are slightly thicker than the rears, the thicker edges are at the top, and the bulb holders face the centre of the car).
Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £49.96
MORE
by Steven Young 4 of 5 Stars! The accelerator and foot rest were on in minutes, the brake and clutch took a while but aided by dropping them into a bowl of boiling water for a while to make the rubber more pliable. Even then its fiddly to get the rubbers completely over the pedals, but with a bit if prising and leverage they're on and secure.
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Neil Lloyd-Sherlock 1 of 5 Stars! COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY....WORN COMPLETELY THROUGH. XMAS PRESENT...DIDNT LAST TILL MARCH.....RUBBISH. Please dont waste 25 of your hard earned pounds on these.....To MX5 parts people...very disappointed- the use of the word genuine is misleading. Why do 5 year old mats look newer than these? more genuine maybe?....this is not the only review like this. Editors Note: We are sorry to hear that you have problems with this product. A member of our customer services team will be in touch. All of o..
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 5 of 5 Stars! WOW !!! The fit was perfect. I've bought standard exhausts that didn't fit this well ! The welds are nice (I've seen better, But not on a mass produced system). It looks like a very well made piece of kit. I was worried about the reports of them being loud, But since fitting it I've discovered that it's only a fraction louder than the standard exhaust it replaced at tick over. When you open up the throttle it does get a bit louder but it doesn't feel TOO loud. It now sounds sporty, But with..
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 £645.70
MORE
by Andrew Proctor 3 of 5 Stars! The shocks are brilliant. The springs are a bit firmer than stock, but they are prone to sagging, this is annoying.
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £111.50
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the window regulator in December for Christmas but the weather has been so bad its taken till now (March) to fit. First of all id like to thank MX5 parts for the best service around. After reading the different reviews i was a bit concerned as to how this instalment was going to pan out? but it went without a hitch! Fitted to a 1994 Eunos, i did not need any extra bolts or any drilling required? Yes you need to snip off the old wire connection and join two wires to the new wires. Work..
Date Added: Saturday 13 March, 2010

Displaying 4191 to 4200 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...