Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Sean Barrie
Although there was a delay with one of the weatherstrips as the one that was due to be sent was dama..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 by stuart watson
Fitted in conjunction with the S1222 rear box, Makes the MX5 sound much better and seems to let the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by stuart watson
A great quality item which fitted perfectly. Fitted it myself in one hour using hand tools. Makes ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2009
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Woods
Don\'t order with bottles of oil! Mine arrived damaged owing to the bottles crushing the matrix. Alt..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
Bulb Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Paul Wilson
Do not misunderstand what this is: it\'s several individual bulbs, in their individual packaging. I ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Wilson
It looks lovely, but it's a little louder than I would like. It's also not entirely convincing at ce..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml by Ron Hardie
I'm just about to buy my third bottle - I use it whenever I polish the car (frequently then !) and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Mark Llewellyn
Looks superb. Delivery is quite simply outstanding best on the web, ordered 3pm Thursday arrived 10...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Ling
This is my first purchase. It gave me confidence to do more shopping in here. Shipping as as fast..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Graeme Roberts
As others have stated a very nice piece of kit, very well made and put together. It gives the car a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2009
Displaying 4191 to 4200 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...  [Next >>]