MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 422
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Tim Woodcock 5 of 5 Stars! If you want the right part at the right price and quickly, MX5 parts are the only place to come. The cranking power of this battery is awesome!
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £41.02
MORE
by William Lai 5 of 5 Stars! This is a very nice product, and I have got it changed for about 2-3 hours. However, I have a problem, and I need help actually. After I have changed and refitted, my indicators flesh twice as fast as before. The Hazard light is not working. I don't know what I did upset anything. Can anyone help??
Date Added: Monday 04 January, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Jim Johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this product. Excellent value for money especially if you buy it through their Ebay shop. Fast delivery and high quality - well made and finished and fits perfectly. Bit louder than standard but not obtrusively so, just sportier. Perhaps fitment has been improved as I had none of the problems others have reported. I would recommend fitting yourself as it's such a doddle - two nuts, a gasket and three rubber hangers, that's it.
Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2010
Heater Hose No1, Silicone, MX5 Mk1
Heater Hose No1, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 £17.48
MORE
by BARRY WILLIAMS 5 of 5 Stars! EXELLENT REPLACMENT PART, MY CAM SENSOR O RING SEAL WAS LEAKING AND CAUSED THIS HOSE TO FAIL. IT IS A PAIN TO CHANGE, BUT EASIER IF CAM SENSOR/ROCKER COVER/COIL PACK/WASHER BOTTLE /HOSE NO2 REMOVED!!..THANKS TO MX5 PARTS ON FAST DELIVERY OVER THE XMAS HOLIDAY!.
Date Added: Saturday 02 January, 2010
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery, as has been all my orders so far from MX5parts. This is a high quality grill, beautifully finished. It took me about an hour and a half to fit on my own following the fairly comprehensive instructions that come with it. Removal of the existing plastic plugs is a little tricky. The instructions suggest "pinching" the spring pinples with your finger and thumb; impossible! use a pair of long nosed pliers to clamp in the pimples, far easier. I also have a pair of ramps which gi..
Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Nicholas Flood 5 of 5 Stars! Waited a good couple of weeks for this item to come back into stock. Managed to get it as a Christmas present in the end. The new aerial took about 2 minutes to install. Looks way better than the old one and the radio reception is perfect.
Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Track Rod End, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Track Rod End, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.40
MORE
by Jonathan Parkes 1 of 5 Stars! Exactly the same as the other reviewers, perished rubbers at the next MOT (only 300 miles covered). Don\'t buy unless you want to change them every year; suggest you buy the original MX5 ones, I\'ll have to. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. A member of our customer services team will be in contact with you soon to discuss the matter further. We take your comments extremely seriously and as a precaution, have now changed our supplier of these.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £28.96
MORE
by Lee Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Very Nice Looks much better than the picture on the web site.
Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Terry Archer 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased one of these (S1222) SS Rear Boxes for my 2002 1.6. Arrived very quickly, no damage because it was well packed and protected. Had my local independent tyre and exhaust centre (D&J - Herne Bay) fit it. Took no more than 15 mins to do on the ramps and only charged a few quid, well worth every penny getting a local exhaust centre to fit it. Compliments to MX5 Parts for an excellent product, fitting was so easy hence 15 mins to fit,no problems at all. Sound and performance improved slightl..
Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2009
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by Anthony Dowling 3 of 5 Stars! Well, what can I say. If your into small Bling, then you can't get any smaller for the momey. I droped it on the floor of my Mark One and it took me some time to find it.!! Not as big as a paper clip!! but I quite liked it. Did'nt tell the wife how much it cost, so I have a sneaky peek at it every time I ignite the engine and have a quite chuckle to myself (no offence ment to fellow Lady Drivers). Bought the Chrome pedals at the same time (Xmas present from my wife??)(She dosent know it yet!!)..
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2009

Displaying 4211 to 4220 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...