MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 422
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Jonathan Chinsky 1 of 5 Stars! I quite liked these initially but over the cold weather period one of them has rippled/bubbled up. It looks rubbish now. I have had these in the cupboard (indoors) for ages (maybe years) and only got round to fitting them in October, so fairly disappointed and not representative of I.L. or mx5parts normal level of quality. Jonathan Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. A member of our customer services team will be in touch shortly to rectify the s..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Lee Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Dramatically transformed my car try them you wont be dissapointed
Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Engine Under Tray, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Under Tray, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £56.86
MORE
by Lee Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Very Good after all it is a genuine part. One thing to bare in mind though, you will need the bolt and its resepticle from you old part for the inspection flap.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Michael Shelmerdine 5 of 5 Stars! Glad I waited for this type of rack. Never expected it to be discounted to £99-99 as Special Offer. Bargain. Quick and efficient ordering / processing / despatch / delivery. Carefully packaged, clearly labelled, good instructions(!). All fittings/fixings work. Waxed boot surface as recommended in reviews, then stuck 2 lengths of clear plastic film before the rubber strips to reduce chance of marking painted surface; it worked to protect various bike's fairings! Magnet attracted to rack; really s..
Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Graeme Ferguson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the item and it arrived next day within alloted time. Excellent service. The windblocker was easy to fit (approx 30 mins) and looks really good. Just a pointer to anyone fitting it.When you remove the original fitting from the car (by firmly pulling it off ) it does'nt look as if the little tags on the underside of the unit can slide along but with a fair bit of pressure they do. Does it block the wind? I don't know yet! but who cares it looks so good!!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by DAVID CHAPMAN 3 of 5 Stars! got the bars for my birthday and have been away for a month so i only started to fit it on saturday. i remember fitting the same bars two years ago to my brothers car and we had loads of problems. i am quite handy with this sort of thing and thaught it would be a dodle. so very wrong i was!! the instructions are crap!! they don't explain very well and they keep saying a,b,or c and then they mean a,b or c for something else. took me ages to figure out what the hell they where on about. they also ..
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by dougie crawford 5 of 5 Stars! This truly is the dogs proverbials,.....the sound is superb as you accelerate up through the box. A piece of piss to fit,...45 mins to an hourish,...probably the best single accessory you can fit,....that i,ve found so far,.....very happy indeed,...get one for summer!!!
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Gary Holt 5 of 5 Stars! An update to my original post, when fitting the wiring PDF part (N) when the wires have been crimped on part (Q) you will need to pull the blades part (Q) through with some thin nosed pliers until they snap into place. This is to stop them "falling out" of the connector and also to provide enough electrical connection for the rack connector. If not you will lose the middle rear brake light. I hope this helps
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £28.61
MORE
by Pete Gowers 5 of 5 Stars! Had to wait ages for this to come in stock, but once received it was easy to fit - just take your time and make sure you get any loose bits of the old plastic toothed drive out before trying to fit the new drive and mast. The hardest part was unscrewing the chrome cap off the outside of the car! There is no tool provided. I had to file down a pair of long nosed pliers till they were the right diameter to go in the slots. Can now lsiten to the radio again. Great service from the tech guys, a frac..
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! One word; WOW! Combined with my Poweflow 'zaust the 5 now sounds awesome, like a muscle car or something! Not much below 4000rpm or with normal driving but when you put the hammer down the sound really kicks in but it's a nice sound not a horrid noise. It also pulls better (as far as I can feel) as well. Great service as well...as usual from MX5Parts!
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010

Displaying 4211 to 4220 (of 10414 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...