MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 422
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.43
MORE
by Peter Joyce 3 of 5 Stars! MK2 : Did the job but it needed quite a bit of filing and drilling to get the holes lined up. The trim surround had to be tamed by putting it in boiling water before fitting ( so it would mould to the plinth) and the plastic bolts which come with the kit were not up to the job so had to be replaced by a couple of self tapping screws. Apart from that , it was easy!
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Janet Schofield 3 of 5 Stars! Very nice, comfortable fit, but as with review above, no instructions and it's not obvious wher ethe brackets go. Fabric match to hood is very good.
Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £149.54
MORE
by Iain Baines 5 of 5 Stars! I bought mine in the sale, so got a real bargain. If you have never driven an MX5 with a performance induction kit, buy one now! You get e nice growl under acceleration and the engine breaths better and generally feels happier. This goes 90% of the way to getting the sporty sound that you'll spend £250.00 on a new exhaust to achieve. Great product, usual good service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by David Mcnaughton 2 of 5 Stars! I read the reviews of this being loud and thought people were being fussy... The truth is its brutal! I'm used to loud sports exhausts my other car is a 92 skyline GTR but this is in a different league! I originally thought the issue was the lack of resonator box after the CAT. But it appears the issue is the back box design. The second tail pipe appears to have simply been joined on to the single exit back box. This results in almost the entire gas flow taking path of least resistance, by..
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Steven Harvey 1 of 5 Stars! FAR! fAR! FAR! too loud - This exhaust must be breaking some noise pollution laws. I suspect it would even be too loud for track days. Please read all the negative views that have been posted on this item, as I have to agree with them all. It does look stunning when fitted, however it has one purpose only & that is to silence engine which it just does not do! Editors Note: The whole purpose of the reviews is to give customers an informed opinion to enable them to buy with confidence. For t..
Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £25.69
MORE
by Robert Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these today to my MK3.5 and they look brilliant - great fit and super quality too. Took 10 minutes to do both sides. Oddly though the one marked LH is right for the driver's side and RH for passenger side. Couldn't be easier once I'd sussed that. And I couldn't be more pleased with the result.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £46.63
MORE
by gordon smith 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and what a diffirence to the look of the car. Bought these on special so feel like I've had a bargain, not sure whether I'd pay the retail on them though they do make a huge difference to the look.
Date Added: Monday 19 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Alan Birmingham 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, bought this item recently and was impressed by the service and speedy delivery. Just got round to fitting it today and wow.............where to start...............the finish is fantastic! Fitting was a breeze! Quality is superb! And the tone under power is just right, all in all an impressive piece of kit. Thanks a lot guys, Regards, Alan.
Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Electric Window Switch, MX5 Mk2, Black Interior
Electric Window Switch, MX5 Mk2, Black Interior £55.99
MORE
by Paul Georgiades 5 of 5 Stars! what can i say. very easy to fit. next day delivery. great price. thank you
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.98
MORE
by Colin Graham 5 of 5 Stars! Cheap and easy to fit!... Excellent product!
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010

Displaying 4211 to 4220 (of 10545 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...