Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Mazda Rear Wings Badge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible by Simon Robinson
Order this because someone decided to remove mine one night, Order around 1pm yesterday. Arrived 10...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by alan hiscox
Excellent product everything fits perfect and very east to fit, about twenty minutes from start to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by WARWICK MASON
I had Magnecor leads on my 1990 Mk1 and they were brilliant. Now I have just fitted them to my 1998 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by Giorgos Deligiannakis
Great delivery service. It arrived in Athens, Greece, 6 days after I ordered it. It fitted perfectly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Warren Gilbert
Excellent light output and pattern, but no Rubber Dust boots to protect the investment - should I wa..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models by Richard Green
We use it to protect the car in the car port over the winter. Easy to fit (Mk 2.5) and looks good (l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by gordon percy
I need to replace my front pads, and i was thinking of purchasing the ebc kevlar pads, but on readin..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by andy hibbart
It does exactly what it says on the tin, really easy to fit once you have the aerial base unit. and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 November, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Brad Vigers
Great service, packaging and speedy dispatch/delivery, as usual from MX5parts. The product itsel..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 November, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Gary Congdon
As previously mentioned had to do a little bit of flattening around two of the holes and use a washe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 November, 2009
Displaying 4211 to 4220 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...  [Next >>]