MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 423
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Sarah Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product! The mats are nice and thick and fit perfectly covering all of the carpet! Recommended
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £110.00
MORE
by Judith Wilson 3 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these wind blockers a few months ago and had it sent to Australia (at great expense!!). My husband fitted it on our 2003 MX5 and it was fine for a while but after numerous efforts to tighten the fittings it will not stay upright at all. I've tried velcro dots but they fall off after a while so in desperation I have made a large loop out of heavy duty elastic which slides over the wind blocker and the rear speakers and that seems to be working OK. On the whole the wind blocker do..
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by alastair hutt 5 of 5 Stars! Great little replacement part, works well and reception is fine: so much better than the horrible long whip that was on the 2.5!
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by alastair hutt 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, fits well and easy to fit, only took 10 minutes with minimal work.
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by simon hall 5 of 5 Stars! If you have any problems with mx5 parts uk, speak to Jochen . He is the 'man who can'. Cubby box and clock great.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by ROBERT ROTCHELL 5 of 5 Stars! Usual great delivery service. Fitted in about 15 mins. What a difference to the sound, quite a bit throatier ! Delighted !
Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
Track Rod End, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Track Rod End, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.40
MORE
by eric yorke 1 of 5 Stars! Bought a pair of these last year after advise on MOT that originals had perished rubbers. This year same advise as the rubbers on the replacements had all but disappeared. Went to MX5 Parts, plenty of sympathy but no help so I ended up buying two replacement Mazda boots and cleaned up the track rod ends as best I could. My first bad experience during 4 years of custom. as a previous review states avoid these substandard parts. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with thi..
Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £298.32
MORE
by Rick Firth 5 of 5 Stars! expensive for what it is..I dread to think how much mazda want for this though. usual excellent service and fast delivery but do remember that it doesnt include the cam seal o ring you'll need !
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £30.67
MORE
by Stoyan Ivanov 5 of 5 Stars! It fits perfect to my Miata
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Alex Henderson 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted the back box in conjunction with a K&N Typhoon induction kit. Happy enough with the build quality and the sound from the exhaust (though drowned out by the addictive howl of the induction kit above 4500revs). But why oh why can't there be a slight modification to make sure the DIY fitting is as simple as it should be and not have to rasp/ream out the holes to fit the existing bolts. From previous reviews, it seems a continually stupid problem, easily fixed (I would have thought) on w..
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009

Displaying 4221 to 4230 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...