MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 425
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by shane basi 2 of 5 Stars! Bought this product some time ago. delivered with usual excellent service. Did not fit it because I was getting a new roof fitted on a mk1 and was trying to find a mk2 frame for a better end result. Hood on now and fitted bar last week end. No real problems fitting as other reviews state, although needed lots of washers to pack out side fittings as they were at least 20mm each side away from the sides. Looks great on car but my problems is it does not allow my seat to recline fully as advertis..
Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £38.83
MORE
by Bruce McPherson 4 of 5 Stars! I cant talk about the fitting of it as our mechanic did it whilst sorting MOT. but this was fitted along with rear chasis brace on a 1.8is (1995). Mechanic said front went on ok but had to tinker with rear. The car already had a 2 braces on it but now is much stiffer. The car is now cornering so much flatter and alot more confident in the corners. Just saving up for the bushes!!
Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Haydn Pryce-jenkins 5 of 5 Stars! These speakers do provide a significant improvement in sound compared to the stock door speakers and a better build quality too. The bass is tighter and less muddy and these generally give a larger, clearer sound. Plus, on my set-up they don't distort very much at high volume unlike the stock speakers. These are very good value, it's not worth spending more unless you never take the roof off and are willing to change the terrible door tweeters and the MX5 speaker cable (which is also naff). One ..
Date Added: Monday 05 July, 2010
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Dean Rushton 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted drivers side cables and drum.not to bad to do if you have a bit of savvy.got to do other side now.parts arrived really fast,cheers mx5parts
Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Adam McAllen 1 of 5 Stars! DONT BUY THESE SPEAKERS. As i read in the description, these speakers were meant to be a direct replacement for my mk1 headrest speakers. I unzipped my headrests to find that these do not actually fit in the slightest! further investigation led me to find other reviews and quite frankly, desperate attempts to make these fit. After much deliberation and having already spent way to long trying to make the door speakers that also didn\'t fit, which I also purchased from this site, I have decided..
Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £136.69
MORE
by Andy Jenkins 5 of 5 Stars! Nice quick delivery but then that's a given! These are a great set of springs, they lower the car just the right amount with similar comfort to original springs but much better handling! Only thing i would say is that it would have made things a bit easier if the springs were marked front and rear (or is that just me?).
Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Eric Ball 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Sunday evening, arrived 10 days later - brilliant when you consider I live in Rangiora New Zealand! Excellent service, fist rate bar, and a perspex wind-blocker thrown in. Only criticism was the fitting instructions - best to bin them and use common sense. Really superb value, and boy does it look the part.
Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6 £17.57
MORE
by chris holland 5 of 5 Stars! The best purchase i have made for my MX in 7 years. Changed from Green stuff pads back to a less performance orientated pad as i realised that i needed to be at 98% to gain any benefit out of the Green stuff option. I am 26 have race experience and really enjoy pushing my car and these haven't faded, offer great feel and the initial bite is exceptional. I have braided lines as well which never made a difference with the Green Stuffs but with the Ultimax pads they really communicate. If y..
Date Added: Saturday 03 July, 2010
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Bryan OConnor 5 of 5 Stars! I've now had the chrome door handle covers for approaching 3 months and I honestly have to say that this product is well worth the money. I have a Stormy Blue car and the chrome really does enhance the appearance, along with the Clear indicators with chrome surround. Fitting took less than five minutes. Clean the area with pre paint, peel off backing tape, line up in recess and apply pressure. Sorted.
Date Added: Saturday 03 July, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.03
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! A very nice splash of chrome to brighten up the front end of the mk3 which is rather bland in it's original form, much better than black plastic.
Date Added: Friday 02 July, 2010

Displaying 4241 to 4250 (of 10546 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...