MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 427
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Ian Hindmarsh 5 of 5 Stars! Boom Box! This is a quality piece of kit which gives a nice roar when accelerating but is quiet when just cruising around, thoroughly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2010
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £61.88
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Yet another purchase from MX5parts that arrived the day after I ordered them :-) I now have these fitted all round. The fronts were fitted by a specialist while my car was in for a cam belt change a month or two ago. The rears I did myself last weekend. No problems at all. The set comes with "stick-on" shims but I elected to re-use the existing metal shims with a smear of copper grease on the pads and shims. These and the retaining clips and springs all clean up very easily. I found an excell..
Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £35.23
MORE
by Richard Grant 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted at the same time as the Fronts, Two hour Job (Pads at same time) Quoted circa $480 at Kwik Fit!, done for £121 from Mx5 Parts. Wife still stopping at the bottom of the Hill.............. Touch!
Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £46.51
MORE
by Richard Grant 5 of 5 Stars! Great Value for Money, as always, no fitting problems and The Wife managed to stop at the bottom of the Hill !!! Mixed Feelings !
Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Anthony Dowling 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice, easy to fit,just remember when taking out the old ones that the spring clip is at the sides not top and bottom. really good when fitted with the Clear side reflectors,plent flashing when turning.
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Anthony Dowling 5 of 5 Stars! I recently bought a set of the Clear side Reflectors, easy to fit, just remember the fronts are slightly different to the rears, It is well worth while wiring them up and when fitted with the Budget side repeaters they look really great,
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Ashley Hadfield 5 of 5 Stars! Received the springs the other day, very quick delivery. I fitted them today and WOW what a difference. Appearanc 1000% better. After fitting the car had dropped by 50mm. After settling in and a bit of a drive they have dropped a further 10. Round corners it feels like it's on rails. Alot more pot hole dodging planned but one very happy customer. Great service Thanks Ash
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by steve wright 5 of 5 Stars! Very bright & look good. Wish I knew that the rubber boot didn't come with them as I would have ordered them as an extra.
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Upper Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Upper Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £35.38
MORE
by David Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, but make sure you have a couple of Jubilee clips to replace the clips that are on the old hoses as for thelife of me, I couldn't get them to go on! Obviousley be prepared for a bit of coolent loss when fitting. Look great if your trying to pretty it up under the bonnet. I have the yellow hoses and they contrast great against the chrome engine bits and my red K&N Air Box!!
Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by alec butcher 5 of 5 Stars! A lot easier to fit than I was expecting. The new one had the same number of clips as the old - both short of one! So had to re-use one. Removal intact of the old one would have been a bit tricky but luckily some time in the past mine had been pulled away from the clips (hence the need to replace) and was only held in place by the 2 end plugs At the "special price" £29.94 not bad and worth doing. Usual good service - next day delivery.
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010

Displaying 4261 to 4270 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...