MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 427
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by Anthony Dowling 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this product as I had not much use for the full size Cubby box fitted to my car. I had one look at the instructions supplied and said "bloody heck" and promptly brought the new Cubby box to my friendly Radio/Sparks fitter. It did take some time to fit and looks great. The clock hands are painted Red and are useless at night.(Should be White!!)Howeve I'm glag I bought this product
Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by Graeme Searle 5 of 5 Stars! Hi recived the clutch slave cylinder the next day great service . the starf was very helpfull with my order it was a breeze to fit only took half an hour by my mate
Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Derek Pearce 5 of 5 Stars! Well pleased, good quality system. No problems with the fitting, did not even have to jack car up. Only took around 45 mins to fit. Bit of advice, fit the three rubbers to the box first after spraying WD40 in the holes, then fit to car. Looks really good on and not loud, unlike some other systems!
Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £130.57
MORE
by Michael Dykes 5 of 5 Stars! Great kit and good value. Questioned the lack of 1.8 on the kit packaging with MX 5 parts and was assured it was the right part. Dead easy to fit but the kit lacked an extra tywrap to secure the intake hose close to the filter. The car now makes a lovely noise and has slightly quicker throttle response. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Mazda Rear Wings Badge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Mazda Rear Wings Badge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £10.49
MORE
by Simon Robinson 5 of 5 Stars! Order this because someone decided to remove mine one night, Order around 1pm yesterday. Arrived 10.30am next day. Well packed in a box. My 3rd order with MX5 Parts and I'm impressed, infact that impressed I've just order clear side repeaters and will follow with a nice set of Eibachs.. Cheers MX5 Parts.. Simon
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by alan hiscox 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product everything fits perfect and very east to fit, about twenty minutes from start to finish, I would highly recommend these hardtops. The hardtop comes very well packed and the colour match is perfect (winning blue). The car looks stunning, 10 out of 10 brilliant service. A. Hiscox. Somerset.
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by WARWICK MASON 5 of 5 Stars! I had Magnecor leads on my 1990 Mk1 and they were brilliant. Now I have just fitted them to my 1998 Mk2 (which replaced the Mk1 after many years of faithful service) and immediately the trademark easy and fast startup from cold has appeared as well as the smooth tickover and smarter pickup through the rev range. Top product, ten year guarantee and overnight delivery from MX5 Parts, excellent.
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £58.22
MORE
by Giorgos Deligiannakis 5 of 5 Stars! Great delivery service. It arrived in Athens, Greece, 6 days after I ordered it. It fitted perfectly to my 1.6 NB. Many thanks!
Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Warren Gilbert 3 of 5 Stars! Excellent light output and pattern, but no Rubber Dust boots to protect the investment - should I waste the lifetime of the reflector and bulb by fitting them without a cover? It will certainly eat into the saving of the special offer to try and source some as I converted from the awful sealed-beams, I cannot use retro-fit the parts that would have come off a uk car. Verdict - actual lamps 5 stars. Rubber boots 0 thats a nice average 3 then....
Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £54.05
MORE
by Richard Green 5 of 5 Stars! We use it to protect the car in the car port over the winter. Easy to fit (Mk 2.5) and looks good (like the Roswell incident when the outside lights are on!). Good value, usual prompt delivery from MX5parts.
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2009

Displaying 4261 to 4270 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...