MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 428
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £54.05
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Received within 24 hours, many thanks MX5parts team. As for the cover, it's not quite a complete fit for my Mk3 like it shows in the picture and doesn't come down as far, but as I'm only using it as a dust cover while in the garage, it'll do nicely. As regards scratches to paintwork/white chalkdust substance someone else complained about, I guess I'll find out soon enough when I take it off. So so far, I'm happy to give it the five star treatment.
Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by crawford hughes 5 of 5 Stars! great service again from mx5 parts ordered friday nite del tue morning genuine mazda parts @ a fraction of the cost @main dealer
Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.67
MORE
by paul marsh 5 of 5 Stars! Paul from Hartlepool. Well what can i say, FANTASTIC.... I placed an ordered for a washer bottle whilst at work and my order nearly beat me home. The bottle was delivered the following morning and was fitted and tested correct immediatly. Great service, I will deffinatly be using MX5 parts again very soon.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £61.18
MORE
by Murray Toogood 5 of 5 Stars! I was sent the incorrect unit - and Jochen from the company sorted it all out and duly dispatched the correct part.I am in Australia , and the attention and care shown was second to none. The lens looks great too , it adds a more modern touch to the car. Great product,great company,what more do you need?
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £48.82
MORE
by Lee Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with the quality of this product and the fact that it comes with a quality storage bag is a bonus. ordered friday recieved monday.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Philip Holloway 4 of 5 Stars! Re my previous review I obviously clicked the wrong rating button. I meant to give these lights a 4 star rating, appologies.
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by ANNE MARSON 1 of 5 Stars! The supplied ''push to fit""plinth fixing pins definately don't, they pull out as easy as they are to push in. I even considered using Superglue. So until I can source pins/screws maybe via my local Mazda garage that work I am having to go around with my plate attached by Tie Wraps. So that accounts for the low score.
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Marcos Vicinanza 3 of 5 Stars! Bought these interior lights for my MK 2.5 sport and love it when they come on. I do recommend them, but there is a but! Firstly all the instructions are in German, everyone has said this and I would have thought this would have been sorted by now. Secondly they don't really fit very well as they are a little loose in the cut-out, but there are ways to fix this. Lastly wiring them in isn't really easy. As someone said you need to look on the passengers side for wiring. With a couple of connector..
Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2010
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £295.96
MORE
by Liam Statham 5 of 5 Stars! Extremely Fast delivery Next day. Fitted today in an hour or so. I wasn't expecting much and have been really surprised. I have a 2.0L sport and with the standard air box Revving from 6000 to 7000 there really wasn’t much pull as you would expect. However after fitting the Apollo the thing just keeps pulling. The sound difference is superb. It has taken away the "geary" sound and replaced it with a deeper natural throaty sound. My standard back box now sounds like it should (Sporty) but with..
Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by David Drew 4 of 5 Stars! Arrived on Friday, fitted this morning. Doddle to fit, just look at your old ones first. Nice addition if you like shiny bits, (which I do) but I do agree with the other comments about the whole arm being polished steel.
Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010

Displaying 4271 to 4280 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...