Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by TRISTAN MURRAY
Solved my misfire problem, slightly too long to be neat but otherwise a great product, next day deli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth by Gareth Thomas
Bought to replace the existing plinth, which was cracked. Quality of plastic not wonderful, but no w..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Ralphs
5 stars for Price 5 stars for quality 4 stars for looks 4 stars for sound If you have a standa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Meads
I bought these because I have fitted the chrome trims to the seatbelt guides and the tops of the sea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Trevor Nelson
Just recieved the tonneau covers I ordered, great delivery service came on the day I asked which is ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Healey
Delivery super quick . Instructions really easy to follow . One word of advice is DO NOT drill hole ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Gordon Glen
Same problem, engine hesitant at low revs, leads cured the problem, car pulls away far smoother now ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Marsh
Well made piece of kit. However if you have a MK 2.5 I cannot recommend that you buy this item as it..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Simon Estell
Good value, I feel. Fitting was an issue, as others had suggested. The bolts on my 97 car were not g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Steven Barker
Ive bought a number of items from MX5 parts in the past but these have made the biggest impact on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Displaying 4271 to 4280 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...  [Next >>]