MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 428
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Jonathan Lawes 2 of 5 Stars! This has got even raspier over time, it now just sounds obnoxious since my last review. And to top it all the wadding is coming out all over my bumper. Not really impressed.
Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Benjie Moss 4 of 5 Stars! Ordered this about 11pm on Thursday night, arrived on Monday morning. Slowest service I've ever had from MX5parts.co.uk and still very fast. Had considered the light weight version but went for this because my hood's in terrible shape and really needs replacing. Despite pouring rain and inches of snow my car stayed bone dry. Couldn't believe it, I thought it would work, but I didn't think it would be this good. I can't understand the reviews that say that it's hard to fit. It's a doddle! l..
Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by stephen blackall 5 of 5 Stars! great sound and lovely looking exhaust fitted like a glove on my mk1 the only bad thing is i paid £185 only a week ago and now their is £50 off abit gutted.
Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Brian Freeman 4 of 5 Stars! Electrifyingly fast delivery, thank you. Arrived with slight scratch on the face of the largest case, but that's what happens to luggage quite quickly, so hey-ho. Well made, and easy to fit in the boot, though,once in, the handles are now concealed, making a fully packed bag heavy and awkward to extract. Shame also that a prominent 'MX 5' logo couldn't have been on each case, but I appreciate there are those who may feel differently. I confess to being a bit of a poseur. Overall very pleased, a..
Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Joanne Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product! I cannot praise it highly enough and a very reasonable price too with MX%Parts super efficient service and delivery to back it up. Don't hesitate to use these leads!
Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Joanne Greenwood 3 of 5 Stars! It would be unfair to say that the number plate plinth was a terrible product but i have bought several and i won't do it anymore. The plastic is so thin and brittle the slightest nudge and it cracks. Nearly £20 a time is a lot for a piece of plastic that shatters so easily. Isn't it possible to get a better quality plastic plinth - I would happily pay more for something that is going to last!
Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £5.99
MORE
by Barry Podmore 5 of 5 Stars! Good product. Ordered Monday, delivered Wednesday. easy to fit, wipes clean with no smears or squeals.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.50
MORE
by Bryan Watney 1 of 5 Stars! Please don't but these if you have a mark2 MX5. They only fit outer positions not inner. You'll drive yourself mad trying to get them on. I had to cut the hooks off mine and glue them on! Save your hard earned money.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by Neil Rossiter 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great easy to fit, silver bezals match the silver in the headlights. As other reviews state turn the wheels to full lock, I did it with the wheel pointing out on the side I was working on , dident even raise the car remove the wheel arch holding screws (bottom 5, 1/4 turn and they pop out. Peel the wheelarch cover open just enough to get your hand in. Pop the fog lamp blank off. Carfully slide in the fog lamp attached to the bezal between the wheelarch liner and the wing pop into place sec..
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by John Fegan 4 of 5 Stars! Very happy with these chrome vent rings, was concerned they might look a little cheap and cheerful but they look great and fit perfectly, just as good as if Mazda had put them there in the first place.
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2010

Displaying 4271 to 4280 (of 10416 reviews)
  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...