Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Paul Easter
Did not fit the boot lid brake light on my mk1 Harvard. The notch on the bulb is too high so does no..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by James Roberts
This is a really good bit of kit and the hands free mic is clear even with roof down. Instructio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Budget, Stainless & Wood, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Roberts
Had this for a while and just fitted it to the car. Takes a few minutes but that's because I have ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4 by Anthony Kane
Fitted this grille very easily took longer to mask the front of the car (just in case) Fits over exi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4 by Anthony Kane
Nice an easy to fit, does obscure the centre vent slightly, but I have the roof down most of the tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by Panagiotis Mitropoulos
the item is of excellent condition as anyone would expect from mazda spares. i saved my track rod en..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Panagiotis Mitropoulos
The mirrors are distorting the view on their sides. The lip is painted instead of being black. The o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Cowell
Arrived very promptly. Cured the very bad misfire. Only downside is that they are a little long so s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stefan Jonsson
I'm sorry to say these mats smell a lot from the rubber. When I got mine I left them outside for a w..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Dunn
Very high quality and very well made. I'm pretty much a novice mechanic and managed to fit these wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Displaying 421 to 430 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...  [Next >>]