Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Colin Gardiner
If you have an auto dipping mirror this item will cover the sensor in the rear of the mirror and sto..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Colin Gardiner
Offered these up on my 2014 Sport Venture. They seem to be too narrow to cover the existing black qu..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Colin Gardiner
Silicone didn't work! Am going to try Araldite. I suggest removing the units from the car before fit..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Pete Stone
Near side I'll fitting had to resort to extra double sided tape due to bulge in plastic just hope th..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john williams
Like in the other reviewers I too had complaints from my wife of water dripping into her, and into t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Coil Pack, 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Alan Rawlins
Kealan allen says "It's a balls removing the lower bolt - only way is to use a 12 mm spanner and sti..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Timothy Proffitt
I purchased this to replace my original lamp. The mild steel bracket behind it has rusted completely..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Colin Gardiner
Easiest way to fit these is to remove the repeater from the car, making sure the wire and connector ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2 by Guy Wilson
It was nice to see that the plastic was already primed and ready to paint. The edges of each piece..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Chassis Brace, Centre, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Hard to say if this makes a difference or not because it was fitted at the same time as a 4 point tu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Displaying 421 to 430 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...  [Next >>]