MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 43
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by John Western 2 of 5 Stars! Received as a Christmas present (asked for of course) and would have given 5 stars on opening the box agreeing with most previous comments about the looks and feel. However after installing the footrest and accelerator pedals with no difficulty I have been unable to install the clutch & brake. I think I have tried all of the tips from previous reviewers (heat, washing up liquid etc.) but all to no avail. I simply can't get the beggars on hence only 2 stars. Will probably try again in the summer ..
Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.72
MORE
by Jesper Lindved 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent bushings with a perfect fit.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.72
MORE
by Jesper Lindved 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent bushings with a perfect fit.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.72
MORE
by Jesper Lindved 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent bushings with a perfect fit.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Hugh Green 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this cover for winter use and so far it has not let me down. After two weeks of laying snow and pouring rain the car is bone dry ( as is the underside of the cover) apart from a small patch of light condensation on the windscreen which is understandable given the recent temperatures. My shaded off road parking space faces north so the cover does well given that the area receives very little sun this time of year. A1 well made product and fits my Mk2.5 5 like a glove and is easy to fit and..
Date Added: Saturday 30 December, 2017
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Robert Garfirth 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, bought this wind deflector but can't attach it to mounting plate as it is broken. Can you advise me where to purchase the base plate. The deflecctor came on time and looks really good. Looking forward to fitting it.
Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 5 of 5 Stars! Got this fab grille from my wife for Christmas took no time to fit it onto original black plastic grille , word of advice once in position double check as this fits exactly over plastic one before pushing into holes on grille. Looks amazing I fitted it with lower grille together they really make the front look stylish and more sporty , very classy as usual fab service from mx5 parts , happy 5 driver just saving for my leather seats now and my Nc will be complete
Date Added: Wednesday 27 December, 2017
Zunsport Woven Mesh Lower Front Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Lower Front Grille, MX5 Mk3 £60.02
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 5 of 5 Stars! Looks amazing on my Nc fitted it on Boxing Day I agree with other review it compliments the upper grille , took minutes to put it on clipped into place Nicely , so massive thanks to my wife for great Christmas gift and thanks to mx5 parts for quick and efficient delivery defo recommend one happy 5 driver
Date Added: Wednesday 27 December, 2017
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £33.25
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 4 of 5 Stars! Would have gave 5 stars only I believe a little too expensive , as usual with my chrome shiny bits sticky 3m not enough I find a little gorilla glue does the job ! Just put them on my Nc today yes I know it is Christmas Day . They do make the front much better , little advice if like me heavy handed don't push too hard as I pushed the fog inner off the brackets oops it clipped back on took 2 mins to fit ". I do like my shiny bits .
Date Added: Monday 25 December, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by BRUCE MOYES 5 of 5 Stars! Hi Guys. Thank you for another quick delivery to sunny Scotland. Just fitted this to the car and it is a thing of beauty, good welds, and workmanship. Sounds good it gives a nice tone but not too noisy for the convertible.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017

Displaying 421 to 430 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...