Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by Jonathan Richards
Superb, bought this dust cover as mine was starting to split but there was no wear in the original t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Parsons
I fitted this kit as my old boots were torn. I had heard that new boots reduced heat getting into th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phillip Stewart
I fitted this cover along with the chrome fog lamp bezels, wing mirror trims and ariel base trim to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models by Clive Fitter
I've had 2 of these covers, the first replaced as it leaked, the second leaked also ( at the seams I..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Shaun Shakeshaft
Had this roof fitted on 28/04/2016 and thought I would let it settle before writing a review. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2016
Carpet Stud by Alex Denyer
Another great genuine Mazda part, seems a little strange writing a review for a plastic carpet stud,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Denyer
Fantastic genuine Mazda part, took seconds to swap the old knackered one for this new unit, works pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Kent
I've previously used the genuine Mazda carpet mats but find they wear quickly on the driver's side (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD by wayne heppenstall
Not a great choice tbh, thought as they we're genuine they may be the best, the fit isn't the best, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Karolis Nosevicius
Fits great and the new sound is awesome :) 5/7

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Displaying 421 to 430 (of 10260 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...  [Next >>]