MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 430
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Neil Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! I have to agree with the other review. A real doddle to fit and sound much better than the originals. As usual mx5parts service was second to none, ordered mon arrived tues. I was lucky to get the last set. If they come back in stock, buy them!!
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £241.19
MORE
by Pierre Ermes 5 of 5 Stars! After 140K miles, it was about time to retire the original rubbers... I first changed the rollbar rubbers for polybushes, an easy job which improved the cornering considerably and which gave me the confidence to get the full polybush treatment. Front and rear. Less of an easy job, to say the least. Lots of rusted bolts, and a lot of stuck old rubbers... getting the polybushes in was the easiest part of the job. But in the end, it was all worth it. The ride is much more comfortable (noticeable..
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Timothy Benner 5 of 5 Stars! They are truly heaps better than the original sealed beam units,well worth upgrading to,and as usual arrive in no time at all.fitting is a doddle providing the retaining scews can be loosened!squirt of WD40 helped free mine.......
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake

SAVE

was £157.72 £141.95
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic Deal!!! What an improvement over the stock set up I had.. Alot more bite with these fitted.. Top job!
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.60
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted these yesterday and I am gobsmacked as to how these small chunks of Orange plastic/rubber make such an impact on the handling.. In a straight line you won't notice anything.. Just wait till you get to a bend and it all makes sense.. My 5 is lowered 35mm (H&R springs and the standard bilstein shocks) and with these fitted there is zero body roll.. talk about go-kart handling.. BUY THESE NOW!! Again Mx5parts deliver their usual top class service.. thanks guys
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £66.10
MORE
by peter elliott 5 of 5 Stars! Nice & easy to fit.Looks excellent.Have ordered the surround for the haz switch(shame I can't seem to find any chrome knobs to cover the haz & headlight courtesy knobs). PS. Took the opportunity to remove the leather gear stick cover & shake out a few years of crumbs.
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Rodney Dibble 5 of 5 Stars! got these last week, fitting took me about 30 mins per pair, brilliant. Can't believe the difference. Also got the door speakers, had to drill new holes to screw in new speakers . ( tip..... take your time to centre speakers before drilling new holes) Very good value and quality so don't go buying the poor 5 watt mazda ones GET THESE!!!!
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Anthony Crosby 5 of 5 Stars! If they do get these back in stock I can recomend them, they fit prefectly and the job of changing over the speakers is a doddle. Trimming the plastic holder is easy and the tabs break off as mentioned. The speakers are stuck to the plastic holder so you have to prise them away form it, best done when removed form the door. The speakers start to work as soon as you apply the volume to hear what you want espeacially woth the hood down, probably not for HI-FI purist but for the rest of us a..
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! My son was complaining about the gearbox baulking between secong & third, so having read some forums I came to the conclusion that new boots where needed. Usual great delivery service from Mx5 spares, so as well as carrying out a service on a nice week end I changed these units.Best advice use this link if you are not sure as to what you are doing (which I was not) www.planetmx5.com/shift_boots its great. The gear change is now like a rifle bolt as the old units where very,very worn out and spli..
Date Added: Sunday 21 March, 2010
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Nigel Keates 5 of 5 Stars! Quality as good as you need, delivery as usual lightning fast A+++ well done MX5 parts the order was correct, of good quality, reasonably priced and on time, what more can you ask for from a company. give yourselves a pat on the back
Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010

Displaying 4291 to 4300 (of 10404 reviews)
  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...