MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 430
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Stuart Daisley 5 of 5 Stars! 98 Mk2 1.8s (57k with original exhaust still fitted) - New exhaust quality is first class. Ordered Thursday & received Friday. Only problem I had was one of the two nuts you need to remove was ceased. Once nut was removed , fitting new exhaust was easy 15 - 20 mins. (some wd40 on the rubber exhaust hangers helps). Would recommend you purchase a rear exhaust gasket as mine had perished. I did not have a problem fitting the new exhaust to the original bolts as mentioned in many of the previous rev..
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by Steven Sharp 5 of 5 Stars! High quality and a perfect fit. These rings certainly 'brighten up' the dash. Do make sure before you begin that you are in posetion of 4 rings with the code numbers on the side of L,L1,R1 and R. This is also the order in which to fit them. Start with L on the left, or nearside of the car. Finally warm the 'sticky' with a hair dryer before applying. Best of luck, Steve S.
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £140.00
MORE
by Nigel Yea 5 of 5 Stars! The package arrived in record time,fitting was easy when assisted by a friend with practical ability and patience,instructions were clear however ,we had to supplement some washers when fitting to the sounding board attachments.I must say it has transformed the look of the car,Love it
Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2009
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.95
MORE
by Paul Short 5 of 5 Stars! I had vibration problems on wind deflector even after applying loctite to fastenings. I returned product with explanation and MX% Parts came up trumps again by replacing. Fitted new deflector exactly the same way and its now rattle free and a great efficient product. Recomended *****
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Rear Wheel Bearing, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rear Wheel Bearing, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.66
MORE
by Pete Dyer 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service once more everything in great condition , thanks!
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1 £7.04
MORE
by Keith Lazell 1 of 5 Stars! I ordered this part to fill the hole in the bumper left when I registered my car in Spain. The website clearly states that it is a standard foglight for the Mk1 MX5 when it is in fact an after market replacement and does not match the dimensions of the original. To find the replacement Mazda part a search has to be done on fog and then selecting foglight. I think that this is very misleading, if both lamps were shown in the electrical section then I would not have wasted my time and money orderi..
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Front Brake Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Brake Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £108.80
MORE
by Richard Turbitt 4 of 5 Stars! Provides good, sharp braking. Great product. Only down side is the amount of brake dust they give off which coats the wheels. Great service by MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by CHRIS NICHOLSON 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent value for money exhaust, fitting was simple and everything lined up perfect, the only hard part was removing the old exhaust! but plenty of penetrating oil, a hacksaw and hammer soon had it off, in total less than one hour to remove and re fit. On the road it sounds great, yes more noise than standard but of the right type and not boy racer type boom, just chrisp and sporty as a sports car should be, i have left the cat in place so you don't get the underfloor boom that can come fr..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1 £213.59
MORE
by Jason Watkinson 5 of 5 Stars! My old hood was not the original on the car, so I found that this budget BAS hood has stronger fastenings then the old £450 BAS international hood does, forget the rivets that are supplied, fix the hood underneath on the metal seal holders. I've had mine in all weathers and no leaks, (my opinion anyway). Taking the roof/hood off the car makes it far easier. Just make sure you clean the rain rail and drains before fitting new hood, prolong the life even more. Taking my time and having no exper..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 £7.88
MORE
by Ian Mylett 5 of 5 Stars! Works great! Fitted into my Eunos Mk1 no problems at all, and gone are the messy wires. Fantastic :)
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009

Displaying 4291 to 4300 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...