MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 430
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by angelos kaskabas 5 of 5 Stars! I decided to purchase this 'simple' filter with no modifications, not more h_power or better sound. Just a better combustion. But I didn't know what to expect. What happened? I felt that the power of the car comes out freely. I don't think that I gain more power but I get the 110hp much easier. Even from the 1500rpm it responses quicklier. I think the sound changed, more deeper not much difference but the sound of the engine is like that it works more easy. Impressive! I am very pleased - ..
Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2010
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £177.55
MORE
by David Lisle 3 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these in August 2009. Superfast delivery and fitted by a pro. Marked down as I think it\'s really expensive for what it is. I think MX5parts must have a massive \'mark up\' on this bit of kit! Editors Note: The cost of these has gone up considerably in recent months, however please bear in mind that this is a Genuine Mazda part, and even at this price, we are still nearly £60.00 cheaper than a UK dealer.
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Chris Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! I order this part along with the silecned decat pipe for my 1.6 the day before new years eve. Both parts were delivered to the garage i use on monday 4th (the day i arranged for the car to go in). My mechanic said they were absolutely no problem to fit and teamed up with the K+N filter charger i fitted produce a delightful sporty engine note and the car is free revving through 1st to 3rd gear like a dream. Great service and parts.
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Chris Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! I order this part along with the Parts Exhaust for my 1.6 the day before new years eve. Both parts were delivered to the garage i use on monday 4th (the day i arranged for the car to go in). My mechanic said they were absolutely no problem to fit and teamed up with the K+N filter charger i fitted produce a delightful sporty engine note and the car is free revving through 1st to 3rd gear like a dream. Great service and parts.
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Graeme Searle 5 of 5 Stars! Hi once again great service had the speakers the next day befor the snow came they are going to look great in the car pluss it will be nice to have a nice sound instead of my old ones , thanks
Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Jonathan Lawes 3 of 5 Stars! If this was a review based purely on build quality this would get the maximum mark allowed. Its built to nearly HKS quality, just superb build and could have been tailor made. It actually fitted better than the standard exhaust. Welds were excellent, materials sublime. Excellently manufactured. ...BUT... My god its loud. Properly get pulled over by the police type loud. Lose neighbours friendship type loud. Unpleasant to drive on the dual carriageway type loud. Embarrasingly loud. I'm ..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Anthony Lawson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, easy to fit, much better and warmer than the chrome one it replaced!
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Tim Woodcock 5 of 5 Stars! If you want the right part at the right price and quickly, MX5 parts are the only place to come. The cranking power of this battery is awesome!
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £42.04
MORE
by William Lai 5 of 5 Stars! This is a very nice product, and I have got it changed for about 2-3 hours. However, I have a problem, and I need help actually. After I have changed and refitted, my indicators flesh twice as fast as before. The Hazard light is not working. I don't know what I did upset anything. Can anyone help??
Date Added: Monday 04 January, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Jim Johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this product. Excellent value for money especially if you buy it through their Ebay shop. Fast delivery and high quality - well made and finished and fits perfectly. Bit louder than standard but not obtrusively so, just sportier. Perhaps fitment has been improved as I had none of the problems others have reported. I would recommend fitting yourself as it's such a doddle - two nuts, a gasket and three rubber hangers, that's it.
Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2010

Displaying 4291 to 4300 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...