Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Marius Bjønness
I have to say that this was easy. There are a few good instruction videos at Youtube as well, which ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2009
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Mason
Simple fix for jammed door handles. There is no need to remove the lock, you can reach in and attach..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2009
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jason Eyre
I agree with Ian when he said that it is a tight fit, but I didn't undo any stitching. I first st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by gary niblett
I won this on ebay thro there parts shop great price, super fast nextday delivery. very easy to fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Wademan
Excellent fit, improvenent in response. Bought to replace Bosch leads that only lasted 8K miles. On..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Phil Simpson
Bought a pair of these for my Mk2.5 Sport. Bad: The instuctions were in German and I had to s..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer by Trystan Jones
Easy to apply and the bottle will last for ages. Thumbs Up.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2009
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Ruddell
Managed to knock the old one off while removing the gear stick causing panic as it disappeared into ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by peter mash
Very easy to fit. Look a lot better than the originals and not at all budget in any way.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Keith Smith
Again ordered over a weekend and delivered to my place of work following Tuesday, excellent service ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Displaying 4291 to 4300 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...  [Next >>]