Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Smith
Ordered over a weekend delivered to my place of work the next Wednesday. Well packaged to prevent da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Graeme France
Windblocker arrived in Dunedin, New Zealand 8 days after order placed. Fitting took 5 minutes and it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Front Brake Spring Fitting Kit Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8 and all Mk2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Includes the "A" shaped spring which pushes the shoes away from the disc. Top marks to MX5Pts as per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models by Jo Ann Day
Very pleased with the Number Plate Chrome Surround - looks fab on my Mk 3 MX5 very easy to fit and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by George Barrett
A very delivery ordered late afternoon arrived first post next morning, that's what I call quick and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2009
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 by Peter Turrell
Like others here I started experiencing misfiring on my Jasper Conran MK 2 1.8, when the engine was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Lawes
Not very impressed really, they appear to be standard springs cut down. The spring platform isn't ev..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con by Jonathan Lawes
Although the site states this fits only 1994_ I have just fitted one to my 1991 Eunos with no proble..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 by John Talbot
Having bought a switch. Can anyone tell me if you take out the old switch by gently prising it out ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by robert allen
Great piece of kit. As the advert states itis nicely weighted and gives a better feel on the gear ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2009
Displaying 4301 to 4310 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...  [Next >>]