MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 433
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Daniel Duperouzel 5 of 5 Stars! Took less than 24 hours for delivery and took two mins to fit! Works no worse than the original fixed mast/drain hole cleaner on my 1995 Eunos and looks a great deal better!
Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by michelle haward 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived quickly - took about 15 minutes to change all four from the horrible orange originals,lined up and fitted perfectly. Really transformed the look of the car - especially with the clear and chrome side repeaters.
Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by Ioannis Pantazopoulos 5 of 5 Stars! Fast 3 days delivery to Greece, excellent quality product. The engine noise didn't increase at all and the torque increased slightly between 1500-3000 rpm! No horsepower increase though...for 53€ it is a good modification for your miata!
Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Chris Soulis 4 of 5 Stars! Again, very good service from MX5 parts. Arrived very quickly. Good quality apart from a small scratch at the chrome trim (no big deal). Fitted in 2 minutes and looks perfect. Great value for money in my oppinion. The only disadvantage is that there were no instructions so I had to spend some time in finding a way to remove the old repeaters.
Date Added: Monday 30 November, 2009
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £21.24
MORE
by charlie leslie 4 of 5 Stars! i got these bulbs as an upgrade to standard H4, they arn't at all like HID bulbs but they do look pretty smart, definitely takes away the dirty yellow look from standards, good buy!
Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2009
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Finally got my springs fitted (I even helped my mechanic to do the job) and can't express how much these have changed the look and feel of the car. The ride is just as complient, but it seems to be even better in the corners now. If you do nothing else to your MX5, do this.......and buy from MX5parts as the service was brilliant, as expected.
Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
Chrome Fan Knob & Aircon Switch Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Fan Knob & Aircon Switch Cover, MX5 Mk1 £26.95
MORE
by Angela Small 5 of 5 Stars! Completes the look of the heater panel area. I found the ring a little too slack and didn't turn the actual knob underneath, so I wrapped a tiny piece of double sided sticky tape around the knob and shoved the ring onto that and it's worked a treat, it turns no problem now, there isn't the numbers to tell you what setting your at on the heater but your fingers/ears can tell you that anyway as it 'clicks' from the off psoition around to the rest. As for the push in A/C button, I've found this too..
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £35.95
MORE
by Angela Small 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with the previous 5/6 reviews, good quality weighty pieces, and a must buy if you're buying the heater panel.
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £64.18
MORE
by Angela Small 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived within a couple of days..even with the postal strike on. Very smart. This has freshened up my tired looking dashboard, and if you buy this you really should buy the slider knobs to go with it.
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by Angela Small 5 of 5 Stars! If you have the rear view mirror that fits directly to the ROOF of the car forget it this won't fit. I tried, my hubby tried, my neighbour tried, to no avail. Having eventually removed the roof fixed mirror to try to get this part to fit, I decided, out of curiosity, to buy a mk2 WINDSCREEN fixing mirror from my local scapyard for £10.00, and hey presto the chrome piece fits like a glove, so I am using it. The two tiny holes that were left showing in the roof have been covered with a small squar..
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009

Displaying 4321 to 4330 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...