MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 433
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Upper Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Upper Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £35.38
MORE
by David Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, but make sure you have a couple of Jubilee clips to replace the clips that are on the old hoses as for thelife of me, I couldn't get them to go on! Obviousley be prepared for a bit of coolent loss when fitting. Look great if your trying to pretty it up under the bonnet. I have the yellow hoses and they contrast great against the chrome engine bits and my red K&N Air Box!!
Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by alec butcher 5 of 5 Stars! A lot easier to fit than I was expecting. The new one had the same number of clips as the old - both short of one! So had to re-use one. Removal intact of the old one would have been a bit tricky but luckily some time in the past mine had been pulled away from the clips (hence the need to replace) and was only held in place by the 2 end plugs At the "special price" £29.94 not bad and worth doing. Usual good service - next day delivery.
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Received within 24 hours, many thanks MX5parts team. As for the cover, it's not quite a complete fit for my Mk3 like it shows in the picture and doesn't come down as far, but as I'm only using it as a dust cover while in the garage, it'll do nicely. As regards scratches to paintwork/white chalkdust substance someone else complained about, I guess I'll find out soon enough when I take it off. So so far, I'm happy to give it the five star treatment.
Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by crawford hughes 5 of 5 Stars! great service again from mx5 parts ordered friday nite del tue morning genuine mazda parts @ a fraction of the cost @main dealer
Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by paul marsh 5 of 5 Stars! Paul from Hartlepool. Well what can i say, FANTASTIC.... I placed an ordered for a washer bottle whilst at work and my order nearly beat me home. The bottle was delivered the following morning and was fitted and tested correct immediatly. Great service, I will deffinatly be using MX5 parts again very soon.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Murray Toogood 5 of 5 Stars! I was sent the incorrect unit - and Jochen from the company sorted it all out and duly dispatched the correct part.I am in Australia , and the attention and care shown was second to none. The lens looks great too , it adds a more modern touch to the car. Great product,great company,what more do you need?
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by Lee Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with the quality of this product and the fact that it comes with a quality storage bag is a bonus. ordered friday recieved monday.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Philip Holloway 4 of 5 Stars! Re my previous review I obviously clicked the wrong rating button. I meant to give these lights a 4 star rating, appologies.
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by ANNE MARSON 1 of 5 Stars! The supplied ''push to fit""plinth fixing pins definately don't, they pull out as easy as they are to push in. I even considered using Superglue. So until I can source pins/screws maybe via my local Mazda garage that work I am having to go around with my plate attached by Tie Wraps. So that accounts for the low score.
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Marcos Vicinanza 3 of 5 Stars! Bought these interior lights for my MK 2.5 sport and love it when they come on. I do recommend them, but there is a but! Firstly all the instructions are in German, everyone has said this and I would have thought this would have been sorted by now. Secondly they don't really fit very well as they are a little loose in the cut-out, but there are ways to fix this. Lastly wiring them in isn't really easy. As someone said you need to look on the passengers side for wiring. With a couple of connector..
Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2010

Displaying 4321 to 4330 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...