MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 433
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! My son was complaining about the gearbox baulking between secong & third, so having read some forums I came to the conclusion that new boots where needed. Usual great delivery service from Mx5 spares, so as well as carrying out a service on a nice week end I changed these units.Best advice use this link if you are not sure as to what you are doing (which I was not) www.planetmx5.com/shift_boots its great. The gear change is now like a rifle bolt as the old units where very,very worn out and spli..
Date Added: Sunday 21 March, 2010
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Nigel Keates 5 of 5 Stars! Quality as good as you need, delivery as usual lightning fast A+++ well done MX5 parts the order was correct, of good quality, reasonably priced and on time, what more can you ask for from a company. give yourselves a pat on the back
Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £127.87 £115.08
MORE
by Nigel Keates 5 of 5 Stars! Fited to my Arctic like a glove, the fronts were perfect, the rear pads were a tad thick and the calliper took some getting over the pads and slips, despite winding the calliper piston fully in. I guess it was the combo of new disk and pads that made it difficult. That said im well impressed my car now stops when I press the pedal!
Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £14.95
MORE
by Andrew Sivewright 5 of 5 Stars! My first purchase as a new customer; top quality product arrived less than 24 hrs after placing order. Can't ask for more than that really. I will definately use this company again.
Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk1 From Vin 308212
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk1 From Vin 308212 £394.27
MORE
by Anonymous 5 of 5 Stars! It sounds just right (to my ears anyway). It fits perfectly. There's an understated chrome end piece on the replacement tailpipe which was either not there or faded on the original. And I could swear there's more low down torque compared with the last one...
Date Added: Thursday 18 March, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £19.51
MORE
by Frank Mathiesen 5 of 5 Stars! if you have a MX5 you have to buy those.... looks really good
Date Added: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Frank Mathiesen 5 of 5 Stars! looks really good,easy to install, quick delivery. can only recommend MX5 parts
Date Added: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £19.51
MORE
by shane basi 1 of 5 Stars! Bought this product last year finally had time to fit this weekend, dreadfull product. It is to short by 12mm from left to right and to tall by the same from top to bottom. When you sit it in its gap of off the car there is not enough height to get the stereo cage in. Spoke to somone at MX5 Parts who told me some eunos have a wider centre console therefore it wont fit. Rubbish the width of the gap where the cage for the stereo sits is mm perfect and if you slide it down to were the product shoul..
Date Added: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.30
MORE
by Richard Green 4 of 5 Stars! Our silver Nevada now looks superb with these reflectors and clear Mazda side repeaters - full marks for the finished effect. However, they do not fit as well as the original factory amber reflectors (slightly too short) and the screw holes needed enlarging (use a hand drill if possible). Incorrect labelling (L on the o/s/r reflector only) didn't help (the front reflectors are slightly thicker than the rears, the thicker edges are at the top, and the bulb holders face the centre of the car).
Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £51.46
MORE
by Steven Young 4 of 5 Stars! The accelerator and foot rest were on in minutes, the brake and clutch took a while but aided by dropping them into a bowl of boiling water for a while to make the rubber more pliable. Even then its fiddly to get the rubbers completely over the pedals, but with a bit if prising and leverage they're on and secure.
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010

Displaying 4321 to 4330 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...