MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 434
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Marcos Vicinanza 3 of 5 Stars! Bought these interior lights for my MK 2.5 sport and love it when they come on. I do recommend them, but there is a but! Firstly all the instructions are in German, everyone has said this and I would have thought this would have been sorted by now. Secondly they don't really fit very well as they are a little loose in the cut-out, but there are ways to fix this. Lastly wiring them in isn't really easy. As someone said you need to look on the passengers side for wiring. With a couple of connector..
Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2010
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £304.84
MORE
by Liam Statham 5 of 5 Stars! Extremely Fast delivery Next day. Fitted today in an hour or so. I wasn't expecting much and have been really surprised. I have a 2.0L sport and with the standard air box Revving from 6000 to 7000 there really wasn’t much pull as you would expect. However after fitting the Apollo the thing just keeps pulling. The sound difference is superb. It has taken away the "geary" sound and replaced it with a deeper natural throaty sound. My standard back box now sounds like it should (Sporty) but with..
Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by David Drew 4 of 5 Stars! Arrived on Friday, fitted this morning. Doddle to fit, just look at your old ones first. Nice addition if you like shiny bits, (which I do) but I do agree with the other comments about the whole arm being polished steel.
Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Will Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and quick delivery - as others have said, these are a perfect fit if you are paying attention! Thick ones at the front, thin at the back, they are also "handed" and in each case have a thick top edge and thin bottom edge. If you just match them up with the ones you're taking off, you really can't go wrong and will get a great result. As another review has said, before offering up don't screw the screws in too far, or you may create a gap between the reflector and the fixing plat..
Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Graham Jenkins 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted the side reflectors and was very simple as expected. Have read some reviews which say they dont fit flush like the originals and can only say that i noticed the screws grip in the holes of the reflectors as well as the clips in the recesses and this can have the effect of 'holding' them off the surface a little if the screws are put thru too far before offering up. Try taking the screws out and re-inserting with firm pressure on the reflector in the recess. Or try tightening them a b..
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £78.95
MORE
by Graham Jenkins 4 of 5 Stars! Just fitted my new grill to my MK2 1.8S. Looks fantastic and does give that 'old jaguar' feel. Fit is good although quite snug on the surrounding bodywork. Fitting was, as i've read generally, a bit awkward due to the tight areas behind the front bumper but 30 minutes later it was on and i had all my fingers!
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Chris Ray 3 of 5 Stars! Mine lasted only 2 years and 8 months after some wobbles in the middle around 18 months. Original Mazda battery lasted 8 years from new
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by gordon percy 5 of 5 Stars! purchased pm 14jan,arrived am 15 jan, excellent service, and the centre caps are not bad either.
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by nehemiah jandroep 5 of 5 Stars! I love this tray. Its exponentially more useful then the stock cup holder which is pointless since there are cup holders on the door. This kit was easy to install the probably was removing the plastic components install in the car. After everything was removed, installing the tray was simple. Due to taking my time trying not to damage my plastic tabs and things it took about 1.5 hours. The 12VDC was easy to put in too, just have to tap into the existing 12VDC supply then run the wires. Simple. E..
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by Markus Eksteen 4 of 5 Stars! Thought this would be a painful job after reading the reviews, but found it surprisingly easy! Original came off without a problem, and the new one just slid into place. Maybe the manufacturer adjusted the tolerances to make it easier to fit, but ended up to be a 5 minute job and looks far better than the stock part.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010

Displaying 4331 to 4340 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...