Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Christopher Nixon
I bought the K&N filter and the silenced cat bypass and fitted them this morning to my 1.6 mach1 and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2009
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hotchkiss
Hi Ordered them Friday dinner...arrived 9.30am the following morning, fantastic delivery, good qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Matthews
Pay attention, this review is a little late but better late than never. If you are buying this kit i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2009
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by Mark Llewellyn
Excellant original product. Instructions in Japanese with pictures (yes you do need the instructions..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Mooney
Speedy delivery as usual :) as to be expected now from mx5 online hehe Had to take to a garage to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2009
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Benoit Debure
Nice product and quick delivery to Belgium. I receive a newer model than the one on the picture (mx5..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by David Lisle
Ordered the repeaters on Monday pm, arrived whilst I was at work on Tuesday. Brilliant service and g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Neil Lloyd-Sherlock
Speedy delivery as usual...the aly knob itsself is very good quality, fits well, and matches the bri..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1 by Frank Mathiesen
Very nice and very easy to mount

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Gavin Leaver
This is my first order with MX5 Parts, speed of delivery is fantastic as mentioned by so many other ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Displaying 4331 to 4340 (of 10342 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...  [Next >>]