MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hardtop Frankenstein Bolt, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Frankenstein Bolt, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.10
MORE
by Christopher Sutherland 4 of 5 Stars! Good bit of kit, fits well, does the job!
Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2020
Stubby Aerial Adaptor, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Adaptor, MX5 Mk1 £11.71
MORE
by Christopher Sutherland 1 of 5 Stars! Not really good ,adaptor part with threads works , screw it all the way down and you are left with a 3mm gap between the big black washer and your new aerial. The washer just bounces around and doesn’t fit it flush. Probably better products on the market
Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2020
Stubby Aerial Adaptor, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Adaptor, MX5 Mk1 £11.71
MORE
by Christopher Sutherland 1 of 5 Stars! Not really good ,adaptor part with threads works , screw it all the way down and you are left with a 3mm gap between the big black washer and your new aerial. The washer just bounces around and doesn’t fit it flush. Probably better products on the market
Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2020
Stubby Aerial Adaptor, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Adaptor, MX5 Mk1 £11.71
MORE
by Christopher Sutherland 1 of 5 Stars! Not really good ,adaptor part with threads works , screw it all the way down and you are left with a 3mm gap between the big black washer and your new aerial. The washer just bounces around and doesn’t fit it flush. Probably better products on the market
Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2020
Genuine Mazda Front Wings Badge, MX5 Mk4
Genuine Mazda Front Wings Badge, MX5 Mk4 £19.42
MORE
by Colin Declercq 5 of 5 Stars! This is what you will expect.
Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2020
Genuine Mazda Rear MX-5 Badge, MX5 Mk4
Genuine Mazda Rear MX-5 Badge, MX5 Mk4 £15.08
MORE
by Colin Declercq 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect, comes with double sided tape.
Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2020
Coolant, Premixed FL22 Longlife, 5 Ltrs, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Coolant, Premixed FL22 Longlife, 5 Ltrs, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £15.82
MORE
by Graham Shimmin 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the FL22 for my wife's lovely Mazda 2 as it is now due for change of coolant at 11 years! Placed order online at 1458 yesterday and it arrived at 0945 this morning. Even taking delivery charges into account it was still £8 cheaper than from dealer. Many thanks for great service.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2020
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £4.50
MORE
by Martin Dayman 5 of 5 Stars! It does fit the battery I have in my NC. I was concerned about buying it considering the other review but I understand the reviewer may not have had this exact part. It is nine inches long, an inch longer than the part I lost to the intricacy of the engine bay, and you might think "that will never fit under the battery cover" but it does and is apparently the correct bolt specified by Mazda (many thanks to Mark for the information before I bought anything). Reasonable price and delivery time. I ..
Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2020
Eibach Pro Sport Spring Kit, MX5 Mk4
Eibach Pro Sport Spring Kit, MX5 Mk4 £131.58
MORE
by Alan Howe 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these to my 124 Spider. Fantastic customer service, wasn't frowned upon at all being an imposter. Thanks again.
Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2020
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 £88.44
MORE
by Stuart Lewis 4 of 5 Stars! Overpriced for what it is, but it does seem to perform well and is quick and easy to fit and is secure when on the car. So far this Winter it has done its job well. In general, and despite the price I would recommend this cover. If it was a more reasonable price it would be 5 stars.
Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2020

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10417 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...