MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 438
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Frank Couch 4 of 5 Stars! Great idea, quite well made, match with original not bad at all, however, unlike other owners reports it took me longer than an hour to fix, nearer 3 hours. Space now useable, and extra socked ideal...Come on MAZDA you should have had this from the start. Finally, thanks MX5 Parts for prompt delivery, and good packageing.
Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2009
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by Michael Douglas 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent saving over new, working very well.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £285.95
MORE
by Henrik Pihl 3 of 5 Stars! If you wonder whats included, see below: 1 x Water pump gasket (B6BF15116) 1 x Water pump inlet gasket (B62115165) 1 x Thermostat gasket (B62115173) 1 x Inlet manifold gasket ( BP0513111) 1 x Oil pan gasket (B6F410427) 1 x Oil pan gasket (B6F410428) 1 x Chain case gasket (B61P10512) 1 x Gasket (B61P10513) 1 x T.B.C Gasket (B61P10514) 1 x Rubber Seal (B61P10544) 1 x Gasket (B66010522) 1 x Oil Seal (BP0511312) 1 x Oil Seal (B3C710602A) 2 x Oil Seal (FS0510602A) 1 x Exhaust Manifo..
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Front Lip Spoiler, MX5 Mk2.5
Front Lip Spoiler, MX5 Mk2.5 £287.08
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! This is a lovely splitter, I was lucky to purchase MX5parts first one (or so I was told it was their first one).. Perfect fit and excellent quality.. fitted along with the Genuine Mazda skirts it looks stunning.. Of course I can't forget the excellent service from the MX5parts crew.. top job guys
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Robert Pilikington 5 of 5 Stars! This is a top noch piece of kit with a perfect deep sound see my full review on the 4 into 2 into 1 manifold which I had fitted at the same time Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Robert Pilikington 5 of 5 Stars! I have now run my 2.0 coupe for a week after having been fitted with this manifold ( by a garage) in conjunction with an IL motorsport back box from Mx5 parts and a custom de-cat mid pipe. The result is superb with a perfect deep note, no rasping and no poping. I am very pleased with the result. The garage fitted the supplied o2 tricking sensor without any problems The car ticks over at 900 rpm without hunting using 97 ron fuel The quality of the manifold and back box is superb. There are loa..
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £169.33
MORE
by alan hiscox 5 of 5 Stars! very nice addition to the car, easy to fit done in seconds and looks good to! Alan Hiscox Somerset.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Dave Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Both my boots where worn through. I was glad I read the previous reviews before I tried to fit these - sound advice where no instructions are included. My gear change is still a little notchy so don't expect miracles but it's definately smoother and the road noise is reduced quite significantly. Getting the old nylon cup off the ball of the gearstick was a task but I found a pair of pincers and some care did the job.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £20.06
MORE
by Dave Brown 5 of 5 Stars! These were a good buy, I got an instant improvement in brightness from the pitiful standard bulb. The difference is noticable when you fit to one headlight and test it against the one you haven't done yet which still has the standard bulb in. Quick delivery too.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Hood Stowage / Tonneau Cover, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Hood Stowage / Tonneau Cover, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £200.06
MORE
by Anthony Dowling 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this product as I wanted to tidy up the back of my MK 1 when I had the hood down. There is no problem fittin the Tonneau (Aprox 3 Min,) It may be overpriced but looks fantastic.It is excellent Quality. If you have Chrome Roll Bars you may have to purchase two longer studs to complete the fixings but thay are not essential.
Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009

Displaying 4371 to 4380 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...