Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by James robinson
Great product, fantastic delivery. Fitting is incredibly easy and logical thanks to MX5 Parts i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Guy Coles
East to fit and look great. The must have accessory if you have the Chrome hoop cover. Took longer t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Mellor
I had to chase the thread on the hydraulic line port with a new M8 x 1.0 pipe union before I could g..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Jane Blau
Looks fantastic and is extremely easy to fit. Only problem now is that if anyone borrows my car ther..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Congdon
Ordered this battery at 2.15pm and it arrived the next day at 10.00am, great delivery service. Batte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
High Level Brake Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Roger Cantwell
Just a note: the UK car doesn't use a capless bulb if it has a factory-fitted third brake light. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Roger Cantwell
I like the look of these and they do seem to make a very marginal improvement to stopping power (I d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Roger Cantwell
I got these with Turbo Groove discs. Dust is terrible to start with, but after about 200 miles it se..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989> by Jane Blau
Looks great on the rear of my Roadster Coupe just above the MX5 badge, just as though it's always be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jane Blau
Extremely easy to fit and they look FANTASTIC! Once again service and delivery faultless! Ordered on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Displaying 4381 to 4390 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...  [Next >>]