MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 439
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Dave Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Both my boots where worn through. I was glad I read the previous reviews before I tried to fit these - sound advice where no instructions are included. My gear change is still a little notchy so don't expect miracles but it's definately smoother and the road noise is reduced quite significantly. Getting the old nylon cup off the ball of the gearstick was a task but I found a pair of pincers and some care did the job.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £20.06
MORE
by Dave Brown 5 of 5 Stars! These were a good buy, I got an instant improvement in brightness from the pitiful standard bulb. The difference is noticable when you fit to one headlight and test it against the one you haven't done yet which still has the standard bulb in. Quick delivery too.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Hood Stowage / Tonneau Cover, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Hood Stowage / Tonneau Cover, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £200.06
MORE
by Anthony Dowling 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this product as I wanted to tidy up the back of my MK 1 when I had the hood down. There is no problem fittin the Tonneau (Aprox 3 Min,) It may be overpriced but looks fantastic.It is excellent Quality. If you have Chrome Roll Bars you may have to purchase two longer studs to complete the fixings but thay are not essential.
Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Graeme Searle 5 of 5 Stars! Hi recived the clutch slave cylinder the next day great service . the starf was very helpfull with my order it was a breeze to fit only took half an hour by my mate
Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Derek Pearce 5 of 5 Stars! Well pleased, good quality system. No problems with the fitting, did not even have to jack car up. Only took around 45 mins to fit. Bit of advice, fit the three rubbers to the box first after spraying WD40 in the holes, then fit to car. Looks really good on and not loud, unlike some other systems!
Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £134.48
MORE
by Michael Dykes 5 of 5 Stars! Great kit and good value. Questioned the lack of 1.8 on the kit packaging with MX 5 parts and was assured it was the right part. Dead easy to fit but the kit lacked an extra tywrap to secure the intake hose close to the filter. The car now makes a lovely noise and has slightly quicker throttle response. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Mazda Rear Wings Badge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Mazda Rear Wings Badge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £11.14
MORE
by Simon Robinson 5 of 5 Stars! Order this because someone decided to remove mine one night, Order around 1pm yesterday. Arrived 10.30am next day. Well packed in a box. My 3rd order with MX5 Parts and I'm impressed, infact that impressed I've just order clear side repeaters and will follow with a nice set of Eibachs.. Cheers MX5 Parts.. Simon
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by alan hiscox 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product everything fits perfect and very east to fit, about twenty minutes from start to finish, I would highly recommend these hardtops. The hardtop comes very well packed and the colour match is perfect (winning blue). The car looks stunning, 10 out of 10 brilliant service. A. Hiscox. Somerset.
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by WARWICK MASON 5 of 5 Stars! I had Magnecor leads on my 1990 Mk1 and they were brilliant. Now I have just fitted them to my 1998 Mk2 (which replaced the Mk1 after many years of faithful service) and immediately the trademark easy and fast startup from cold has appeared as well as the smooth tickover and smarter pickup through the rev range. Top product, ten year guarantee and overnight delivery from MX5 Parts, excellent.
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £61.79
MORE
by Giorgos Deligiannakis 5 of 5 Stars! Great delivery service. It arrived in Athens, Greece, 6 days after I ordered it. It fitted perfectly to my 1.6 NB. Many thanks!
Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009

Displaying 4381 to 4390 (of 10416 reviews)
  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...