MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 439
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Chris Soulis 4 of 5 Stars! Again, very good service from MX5 parts. Arrived very quickly. Good quality apart from a small scratch at the chrome trim (no big deal). Fitted in 2 minutes and looks perfect. Great value for money in my oppinion. The only disadvantage is that there were no instructions so I had to spend some time in finding a way to remove the old repeaters.
Date Added: Monday 30 November, 2009
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £21.24
MORE
by charlie leslie 4 of 5 Stars! i got these bulbs as an upgrade to standard H4, they arn't at all like HID bulbs but they do look pretty smart, definitely takes away the dirty yellow look from standards, good buy!
Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2009
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Finally got my springs fitted (I even helped my mechanic to do the job) and can't express how much these have changed the look and feel of the car. The ride is just as complient, but it seems to be even better in the corners now. If you do nothing else to your MX5, do this.......and buy from MX5parts as the service was brilliant, as expected.
Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
Chrome Fan Knob & Aircon Switch Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Fan Knob & Aircon Switch Cover, MX5 Mk1 £26.95
MORE
by Angela Small 5 of 5 Stars! Completes the look of the heater panel area. I found the ring a little too slack and didn't turn the actual knob underneath, so I wrapped a tiny piece of double sided sticky tape around the knob and shoved the ring onto that and it's worked a treat, it turns no problem now, there isn't the numbers to tell you what setting your at on the heater but your fingers/ears can tell you that anyway as it 'clicks' from the off psoition around to the rest. As for the push in A/C button, I've found this too..
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £35.95
MORE
by Angela Small 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with the previous 5/6 reviews, good quality weighty pieces, and a must buy if you're buying the heater panel.
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £64.18
MORE
by Angela Small 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived within a couple of days..even with the postal strike on. Very smart. This has freshened up my tired looking dashboard, and if you buy this you really should buy the slider knobs to go with it.
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by Angela Small 5 of 5 Stars! If you have the rear view mirror that fits directly to the ROOF of the car forget it this won't fit. I tried, my hubby tried, my neighbour tried, to no avail. Having eventually removed the roof fixed mirror to try to get this part to fit, I decided, out of curiosity, to buy a mk2 WINDSCREEN fixing mirror from my local scapyard for £10.00, and hey presto the chrome piece fits like a glove, so I am using it. The two tiny holes that were left showing in the roof have been covered with a small squar..
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Frank Couch 4 of 5 Stars! Great idea, quite well made, match with original not bad at all, however, unlike other owners reports it took me longer than an hour to fix, nearer 3 hours. Space now useable, and extra socked ideal...Come on MAZDA you should have had this from the start. Finally, thanks MX5 Parts for prompt delivery, and good packageing.
Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2009
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by Michael Douglas 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent saving over new, working very well.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £249.95
MORE
by Henrik Pihl 3 of 5 Stars! If you wonder whats included, see below: 1 x Water pump gasket (B6BF15116) 1 x Water pump inlet gasket (B62115165) 1 x Thermostat gasket (B62115173) 1 x Inlet manifold gasket ( BP0513111) 1 x Oil pan gasket (B6F410427) 1 x Oil pan gasket (B6F410428) 1 x Chain case gasket (B61P10512) 1 x Gasket (B61P10513) 1 x T.B.C Gasket (B61P10514) 1 x Rubber Seal (B61P10544) 1 x Gasket (B66010522) 1 x Oil Seal (BP0511312) 1 x Oil Seal (B3C710602A) 2 x Oil Seal (FS0510602A) 1 x Exhaust Manifo..
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009

Displaying 4381 to 4390 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...