MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 439
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.24
MORE
by GM Holden 4 of 5 Stars! Bit cheeky on the price, but a lot more useful than a dull looking ashtray for a non smoker. Comes with double sided foam tape to attach to the base of the centre console. Not too smart as this will preclude access to the screw beneath at a future removal. So far it seems to sit in place ok without permanent adhesion.
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 £7.88
MORE
by GM Holden 5 of 5 Stars! Thought I might be throwing money away when I ordered. Nut no, excellent value, works a treat & the antenna pops up as it should. The smaller of the 2 connectors does rear speakers (propably those headrest speakers which I dont have fitted), the larger plug does fwd & power supply. Cut out all the mess & splices from my NA's previous owners installation.
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £17.56
MORE
by GM Holden 5 of 5 Stars! Looks like its original trim. Came with 4 screws which align with holes moulded in back of the facia panel so you can't go wrong. Note, its not as deep as a radio, maybe just over half depth. But it is going to be so much better than a defunct stereo. All the more storage. Price, oomph, guess tooling costs a bit. But will soon forget.
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! If these are the budget versions, I'd like to see why the Mazda oe parts are so expensive ! 1st class quality for a low low price. I had them fitted in about 30 seconds each side and the result is fantastic. The orange fruit gums are now consigned to the dark recesses of my garage. This is also the first time I have ordered from MX5parts and I'm more than impressed. I ordered at 14:50 Friday and the package was at my home in Northern Ireland by 10:00 Saturday. You just can't get faster than t..
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £264.00
MORE
by Kurt Eddy 5 of 5 Stars! Just bought the rear spoiler for my mx5. Love it makes the car look rearly sporty. My car color is winning blue so I had the spoiler painted blue and the legs silver looks great. The one problem I have is I can't get the light to work, is it because it is a UK spec car? Any suggestions??
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by James Onslow 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent replacement for standard exhaust. Purchased for £208 during August Bank Holiday discount weekend. Just had it fitted at local Kwikfit... took them 20 minutes, and cost me £30. Tailpipe looks 'slightly' beefier than original one, which I quite like. And the sound is great... rumble on idle and when pulling away... subtle when driving normally... then a really sporty tone above 5,000 rpm (if you want to be noticed)!
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 £243.46
MORE
by Mike bradshaw 4 of 5 Stars! I baught this kit, its great but It took a while with a stanley knife to fit the switch into position.
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by peter clarke 5 of 5 Stars! i am very pleased with my rear mudguards and the very quick service thanks
Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £145.19
MORE
by Raj Purohit 5 of 5 Stars! If you want more OOMPH from your MX5 then this is what you need_ K&N induction kit (because the air dam is included, cold dense air=more power - you will also need (NEED) to buy a heat shield from another place as mx5 parts do not supply them), Long reach spark plugs, 8.5 magnacor Leads all available from mx5 parts. Fitted along with a full service and never looked back. For those of you who know what I'm talking about: 20-55mph in 2nd and 40-70 in 3rd. Ohhhhhh.....& the roar! Much more grow..
Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £91.91
MORE
by rob lawrence 4 of 5 Stars! As always delivered incredibly quickly. Unfortunately the instructions are epically bad but after a bit of fiddling the kit was fitted within an hour. A very comprehensive kit and a brilliant product the car sounds outstanding and that increase in aural pleasure makes it feel faster... whether or not it is is another matter, but it 'feels' quicker. Easily worth the money and hassle fitting! Buy one.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009

Displaying 4381 to 4390 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...