MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 440
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £108.89
MORE
by James Lavery 5 of 5 Stars! Clutch kit arrived the day after ordering. Seems to be of exellent quality and has certainly made a difference. The car really goes now
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by James Lavery 5 of 5 Stars! Got the bypass at 0900am the following day and had it fitted by 11.00mm. Quality is exellent and fitting could not be easier.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Mark Llewellyn 5 of 5 Stars! In response to a previous review, I bought some similar caps off ebay which came with a spanner for tightening to prevent them being stolen. You can tighten these with a spanner as well, you just have to remember to keep a it in the car.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Robert Gibson 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks mx5 parts for the usual one day delivery! To the people concerned about these miss-fitting, they do fit perfectly if you aren't a complete idiot! They come in two pairs of different sized reflectors. The two thick ones go in the front, the two thin ones in the rear and you obviously need to put them the right way up so they are flush. Just fitted these to my concourse 2.5 and I couldn't be happier :D
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by Jamie law 5 of 5 Stars! Pre-gapped and with v-groove electrode. Replaced the unknown monstrsoties that were fitted to the car for its delivery service to me. Engine is a lot smoother now; starts, pulls and idles much better. Here's a nice guide if you are a novice: http://www.techguys.ca/howto/spark_plugs.html
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Jamie law 5 of 5 Stars! Everything about these reek of quality - from the hand-signed packer number to well-designed plug-end and pleasing aesthetics, not to mention the manufacturer's "thank you" letter. The build-quality is quite simply excellent and our car now has a lot more stable running at low rpm as well as pulling like a train now!
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.72
MORE
by Jamie law 4 of 5 Stars! A quick and straightforward replacement while I was maintaining my mk2 window runners. I'm not sure why people have complained about missing clips - my factory fitted originals had every second one missing! My advice is to carefully remove 2 of your old ones and put them on the new strip. On the down side - /unfoundedly/ high cost for the part; there's probably pennies-worth of materials in them so 1 star knocked off for that (they cost even more from Mazda though!). Like others have said..
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.18
MORE
by Carla Crook 4 of 5 Stars! No problems with the fit here. To fit the cover correctly (do a dry run first without removing the backing off of the stickers), place the cover over the ball joint closest to the windscreen then push the 'dip' lever towards the windscreen and then just slide the cover into place. Would have give 5 stars but would benefit from having some kind of instructions. Looks really nice on and compliments the chrome wing mirrors on the car!
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.24
MORE
by GM Holden 4 of 5 Stars! Bit cheeky on the price, but a lot more useful than a dull looking ashtray for a non smoker. Comes with double sided foam tape to attach to the base of the centre console. Not too smart as this will preclude access to the screw beneath at a future removal. So far it seems to sit in place ok without permanent adhesion.
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 £7.88
MORE
by GM Holden 5 of 5 Stars! Thought I might be throwing money away when I ordered. Nut no, excellent value, works a treat & the antenna pops up as it should. The smaller of the 2 connectors does rear speakers (propably those headrest speakers which I dont have fitted), the larger plug does fwd & power supply. Cut out all the mess & splices from my NA's previous owners installation.
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009

Displaying 4391 to 4400 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...