MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 441
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by CHARLES ATTARD 3 of 5 Stars! A great looker but not a perfect glove fit as advertised. I have at least a 3mm gap between the rear part and the body which no way can this cover C O V E R. Looks great though especially with the Rear Light Surround. My car is now receiving much more appreciation glances from passers by. I love it. WARNING - once fitted they cannot be removed.
Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £134.48
MORE
by Stuart Daisley 5 of 5 Stars! 98 Mk2 1.8s .. Excellent delivery. Simple fit if you - 1. Ignore Instructions if you've got a 1.8 which say this is for a 1.6 (no mention of 1.8) However , it is definately the correct part. 2. Remove the washer bottle (2 nuts & pulls out) 3. Heat Rubber ring in boiling water for 5 mins before fitting to MAS sensor (softens rubber / easier fit) 4. Don't do what I did & remove the connector from the temp sensor at the start of the process rather than removing the full assembly from the orig..
Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by murray simpson 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the filter yesterday lunchtime for my MK2 1.8s, it arrived this morning and it was fitted in half an hour. I use this car for autotesting and on a test run this afternoon I immediately noticed improved throttle response (not sure about the added horsepower) and the usual great noise that comes with K&Ns. I really wasn't sure about this kit and thought it would be a waste of money that could be spent on other parts however, I took the advice of all the reviews and bought it anyway and that..
Date Added: Wednesday 04 November, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Gary Tanner 5 of 5 Stars! Odered a Galaxy Grey one for our Mk3. Excellent delivery and straightforward to fit.
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2009
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £299.95
MORE
by Emma Hart 2 of 5 Stars! I bought this hood a few years ago and although it was fine at first, it is now tatty. The zip is broken. the PVC window is becoming unsealed and has had to be glued and the stitching inside is coming undone. Considering the hood has been well maintained - covered during rain, very rarely 'unzipped' etc, I was very disappointed that it hasnt really lasted very long.
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Frank Boyle 4 of 5 Stars! This is a smashing bit of kit, looks and sounds good, but why do the standard 13 mm bolts not fit. I had to abandon the job and go find 10 mm bolts.
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2, Genuine Mazda
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2, Genuine Mazda £139.06
MORE
by Frank Boyle 5 of 5 Stars! This was a genuime Mazda part, cost £50 less that the dealers, turned up less than 24 hours from ordering, a complete dawdle to fit, and made a huge difference to my car.
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.92
MORE
by Philip Ashworth 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism was bone dry and hard to shift. Now its a dream. Thanks mx5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Philip Ashworth 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism was bone dry and hard to shift. Now its a dream. Thanks mx5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Philip Ashworth 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism was bone dry and hard to shift. Now its a dream. Thanks mx5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009

Displaying 4401 to 4410 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...