Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Nick Venner
Ride height - Mk1 I have just fitted these to the rear wheels so far (just to get it through MOT)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Risto Kivisilta
Fast delivery and pretty easy to fix. The left side one was a bit hard to remove, but with a little ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Risto Kivisilta
Usual great delivery to Finland. Got mine fitted in a local shop and geometry done by Mazda dealer. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Sexton
Fitted this along with a new stainless exhuast and the car sounds.......fantastic! It might be a bit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Colin Paterson
I had it fitted at my local garage along with the SI222 rear box. perfect fit, great sound, excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Colin Paterson
Due to a hand injury I was unable to it it myself. My local garage fitted it along with the stainles..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by bas hageman
Fits 100% with the vent rings and has the genuine brushed look. Service was very fast, even in the N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by bas hageman
Great quality. Looks and feels great! The brushed look is very genuine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart earp
my 1.8SE mk2 had a bit of a missfire at low revs and reasonable load. Spark plugs were new and even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Benoit Kok
looks really good! Its like an original Mazda part :-) I bought a black one because silver would be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Displaying 4411 to 4420 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...  [Next >>]