MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 442
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by chris hawkins 5 of 5 Stars! Got this exhaust at the Planet MX5 tech day. Fitted when i got home. Absolutely brilliant.... I have got it with a de cat pipe (non silenced) and it is great. Nice rumble idle and loud when you put your foot down. Quite raspy but sounds great. Excellent exhaust. No problems fitting and was very shiny.
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Dale Dobson 5 of 5 Stars! Bought and fitted one of these on Saturday and would give it 10 stars if I could. Fitted OK, holes aligned 100%, looks and sounds fantastic, 100% recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by john davies 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery - just fitted to my Mk3.5 Roadster Coupe (folding hardtop) - well finished and a perfect fit. No issues with alignment and does not need to be removed when roof up. The great advantage over the clear one fitted to my old Mk3 Coupe/Convertible is that it can be removed by undoing 2 thumb wheels to get to the back window for cleaning - the old one meant stopping the roof halfway during opening sequence and trying to squeeze behind to clean. Recommended.
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2009
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75 £16.99
MORE
by nasos ampazis 4 of 5 Stars! well writen. good friend for my miata.
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by mark stuart 1 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these cheap filters and had it fitted by my local garage that I have used for 15 years, a week later it nis now having to be replaced because it is leaking around the rolled seem at a cost of £20.00 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Should have bought an original Mazda one to start with.
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Steven Carpenter 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant for the money and very easy to fit with the accompanying instructions, took me 20mins to do both seats. They do stick out slightly more then the standard-fit ones but you can't tell once the headrest is back together. Sound quality is miles better than the OEM speakers. Recommended upgrade for anyone still using the originals.
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Steve Broomfield 4 of 5 Stars! Good product but not as easy to fit as the instructions say - " Remove 2 bolts, position grill and replace bolts" - Yes but much cursing trying to align bolt slots. A forced fit but looks good when finished.
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Nathan Latimer 5 of 5 Stars! Well made and look good. Fast delivery.
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Kevin Edwards 5 of 5 Stars! Beautifully made, fitted easily to the previously bought MX5parts decat and lined up perfectly with the mounts and bumper cut-out. I removed the RH tow-eye (easy) just in case I should suffer the snagging problems that one or two others have suffered. Honestly, a 30 minute job and that includes removing the original. Power? Probably not. Sound? Oh Lordy.....its WONDERFUL. In conjunction with the decat and a K&N 57i induction kit, it now has deep burble at idle which builds to a full on scream..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2009
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Will Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! Really excellent part - lovely finish, nice stitching and quality leather for a good price. Having read some of the reviews and comments on problems with fit I was a bit nervous when tackling it, but without cause! Old sleeve was split along its length so came off in 10 seconds, new one was pushed on and with a twisting action from about halfway on, was very securely and fully engaged in under a minute. The last few mm's were pretty tough going i.e. a good tight fit - just enough effort to k..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2009

Displaying 4411 to 4420 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...