MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 442
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Kieran Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! Genuine Mazda product and easy to fit. Read the reviews here and http://www.miata.net/garage/weatherstrip.html. Ordered day A , arrived day B. Excellent service.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2009
Waterpump To Radiator Pipe, MX5 Mk1
Waterpump To Radiator Pipe, MX5 Mk1 £35.27
MORE
by Peter Lewis 4 of 5 Stars! Well, no reviews seems pretty sad - so, here is mine. There is not much to talk about - it is a pipe which joins two flexible pipes and it sits on the inner wing. My old pipe was corroded on one end where ther was an old leak/weep. It's now been on for a while and works as one would expect a pipe to. The holes line up well on the place it bolts to the inner wing (under the Air Box/Air Filter Holder) .... taking that off was the hardest part of this part replacement. I do think the co..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by Peter Lewis 4 of 5 Stars! Just taken delivery of this item, one thing I noticed was its lightweight. My old Radiator was blocked (but even so - my original Mazda item from 1995 was substantially heavier). As it is half the price of the genuine Mazda Radiator then I suspect that it is of a lower build quality, and that's the 'feeling' it has. However, I fully expect it to do its job. There are some reports on the Internet of Radiators blocking when just 2 years old, it would be interesting to see if they were all th..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Paul Coutts-Smith 5 of 5 Stars! As other reviewers have posted. Very easy to fit and super bright. Fitted in half an hour or so both sides followed by a quick buzz up the road to check alignment and no problems. Do follow the instructions in the owners manual and don't play around with the alignment screws.
Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
Heated Rear Window Wiring Harness, MX5 Mk1
Heated Rear Window Wiring Harness, MX5 Mk1 £81.43
MORE
by Paul Coutts-Smith 5 of 5 Stars! My comments are very similar to Daniel's I ordered the wiring harness, a HRW switch and a relay to connect up the glass HRW in the replacement hood on my MK1 car (the fuse box was already fitted). Everything fitted in a few minutes, apart from the final connections to the HRW element itself. The spade terminals on the trailing wires from the HRW element were not going to come off no matter how hard they were pulled until a colleague squeezed the bottom of the connector - gently pushed up to..
Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by BARRY WILLIAMS 5 of 5 Stars! GOT ONE, PUT IT ON....COOL!.....VERY PLEASED
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £145.19
MORE
by BARRY WILLIAMS 5 of 5 Stars! BRILLIANT!....JUST WHAT MY CALIFORNIA WAS MISSING....GRUNT & GROWL, 100% NOTICABLE PERFORMANCE DIFFERENCE....REALLY LETS THE ENGINE BREATHE....ACCIDENTAL WHEELSPINS A PLENTY NOW!!....DODDLE TO FIT, BEST £70 I SPENT......SO FAR!..
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
Door Panel Switch Surround, Brushed Alloy Finish, MX5 Mk3, RHD
Door Panel Switch Surround, Brushed Alloy Finish, MX5 Mk3, RHD £83.60
MORE
by Gary Wotzko 5 of 5 Stars! Much easier to fit than the instructions show though you may want to buy a few extra trim clips as they break quite easily as you remove the door trim.
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by Marius Bjønness 5 of 5 Stars! I have to say that this was easy. There are a few good instruction videos at Youtube as well, which helped me with estimating the amount of oil to be applied. I might add that this is the second time I buy this (!), and the reason for that is that my service garage binned it, probably not realizing what it was. I couldn't possibly believe that somebody could be that stupid, and I only found out after 9 months or so! :-)
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2009
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 £3.98
MORE
by Paul Mason 5 of 5 Stars! Simple fix for jammed door handles. There is no need to remove the lock, you can reach in and attach the new spring with your fingers. Just need to take door card off and pull back inner plastic (what is that horrid black sticky stuff?!!) Excellent fast delivery from mx5parts as usual!
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2009

Displaying 4411 to 4420 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...