MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 443
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Push the top end of the boot down as far as you can so it's like in the photo (i.e. so it doesn't look like a Walnut Whip) or else it sounds like walking in wellies when you change grear. It will probably last longer as well.
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by nicholas gough 5 of 5 Stars! very quick delivery as usual (1 day) this item is a lot cheaper than the genuine mazda part, but looks well made and does the same job . took about 45minutes to fit and bleed system and no more sqeaks from clutch pedal. 5*****
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Peter Lewis 1 of 5 Stars! I have a UK 1.6 1995 and it needs the V Belt. This is NOT the correct belt for this car - despite what the listing says. I got one from my Motor Factors at £6 - you can take your old one with you. Rated one star because the right part should be offered and for a 1.6 1995 this is wrong.
Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2009
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5 £42.84
MORE
by gary davison 4 of 5 Stars! As Darren said in an early review, the replacing the vent balls are easy. They just pop out with use of a flat screw driver or even the back end of a spoon (doesn't mark the interior). Unfortunately I did not receive the pads with the rings Realised this once I took the vents out of the car!! So I improvised.... Used some velcro, works a treat. !! Please remember these are plastic so don't be too heavy handed. So 'cause I didn't get the pads you only get a four star.
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £84.95
MORE
by Chris Soulis 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect Service from MX5 Parts. Though not in stock, it arrived after 25-30 days. Fitted in 2 minutes by my Mazda dealer. An absolute 'must have'.
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
Side Repeater, Clear With Chrome Ring, All MX5 Models
Side Repeater, Clear With Chrome Ring, All MX5 Models £41.24
MORE
by Ioannis Pantazopoulos 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent product for your miata, fits exactly on it! Excellent quality! This is such a small modification but with a huge effect on appearance! But be careful you must order two items because this price is per item…
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £83.88
MORE
by Rex Davies 5 of 5 Stars! First time customer. Very impressed with these guys, service and price. Bought recon rear caliper. Took other reviewers advice and soaked bolts in WD 40 for the two days while the part was delivered. Fitting took just over an hour and half, so quick had to wait for son to return to bleed brakes! Looking at other side now!!
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.02
MORE
by Julie Pickerill 5 of 5 Stars! if you have a wood interior get this and the gear knob. as with the gear knob a breeze to fit. super fast delivery as always
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models
Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models £33.40
MORE
by Julie Pickerill 5 of 5 Stars! looks very nice on the car! dead easy to it fit
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £145.19
MORE
by Julie Pickerill 5 of 5 Stars! im very pleased with this item sounds pretty good and looks very nice in the engine bay. throttle responce has improved and once again very fast delivery made my day once again!!!!!!!!!!
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009

Displaying 4421 to 4430 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...