MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 443
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by mark stuart 1 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these cheap filters and had it fitted by my local garage that I have used for 15 years, a week later it nis now having to be replaced because it is leaking around the rolled seem at a cost of £20.00 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Should have bought an original Mazda one to start with.
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Steven Carpenter 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant for the money and very easy to fit with the accompanying instructions, took me 20mins to do both seats. They do stick out slightly more then the standard-fit ones but you can't tell once the headrest is back together. Sound quality is miles better than the OEM speakers. Recommended upgrade for anyone still using the originals.
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Steve Broomfield 4 of 5 Stars! Good product but not as easy to fit as the instructions say - " Remove 2 bolts, position grill and replace bolts" - Yes but much cursing trying to align bolt slots. A forced fit but looks good when finished.
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Nathan Latimer 5 of 5 Stars! Well made and look good. Fast delivery.
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Kevin Edwards 5 of 5 Stars! Beautifully made, fitted easily to the previously bought MX5parts decat and lined up perfectly with the mounts and bumper cut-out. I removed the RH tow-eye (easy) just in case I should suffer the snagging problems that one or two others have suffered. Honestly, a 30 minute job and that includes removing the original. Power? Probably not. Sound? Oh Lordy.....its WONDERFUL. In conjunction with the decat and a K&N 57i induction kit, it now has deep burble at idle which builds to a full on scream..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2009
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Will Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! Really excellent part - lovely finish, nice stitching and quality leather for a good price. Having read some of the reviews and comments on problems with fit I was a bit nervous when tackling it, but without cause! Old sleeve was split along its length so came off in 10 seconds, new one was pushed on and with a twisting action from about halfway on, was very securely and fully engaged in under a minute. The last few mm's were pretty tough going i.e. a good tight fit - just enough effort to k..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Colin Evans 5 of 5 Stars! This is an extraordinary exhaust for the cost, really great value. Our resident mechanic fitted this and just loved it, said it was great quality, and he's fussy, says that it fitted without any problems. It looks great and has completely transformed the looks at back of our Eunos V Special. I would really recommend putting De-cat pipe on with this as the performance has improved greatly. The noise is lovely at idle or cruising but through the gears especially 2nd and 3rd under acceleration will..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Colin Evans 5 of 5 Stars! This is an extraordinary exhaust for the cost, really great value. Our resident mechanic fitted this and just loved it, said it was great quality, and he's fussy, says that it fitted without any problems. It looks great and has completely transformed the looks at back of our Eunos V Special. I would really recommend putting De-cat pipe on with this as the performance has improved greatly. The noise is lovely at idle or cruising but through the gears especially 2nd and 3rd under acceleration will..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2009
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Alan Swan 4 of 5 Stars! Drain plug washer included with filter is for Mk1. You will need to order a Mk2 washer for a 2 or 2.5. Apart from that the filter and delivery were up to MX-5 Parts usual service.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Brian O'Sullivan 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered at the Mallory Park meet and delivered two days later. Quality of manufacture is superb and with some assistance, it fitted very easly. It would have been even better had flange connecting bolts been supplied. The result is a sporty deep exhaust note and a noticable improvement in engine responce. If you want a civilized but sporty sound, this is the one to buy.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009

Displaying 4421 to 4430 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...