MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 443
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Ronald Gandolfo 5 of 5 Stars! I am delighted with these lights, they look just fabulous. Yes the instructions are in German. I took the light set down to my local garage (not Mazda) and they fitted them in half an hour and charged £37. So I am really pleased and it was hassle free. To be honest I wouldn't have been able to fit them myself even if the instructions had been in English! Have to keep opening and closing the door to admire them. Great product and looks superb.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Cliff Crofts 5 of 5 Stars! I had not driven my MX5 for three years.Purchased new battery Westco.Fitted quickly and easily.Started after two turns of the engine.Excellent product.Does exactly what it says on the tin.Service from MX5 parts second to none.Thankyou for your excellent. service.
Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2009
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by Martin Pawsey 5 of 5 Stars! First ones arrived with scratches and rough finish. sent back and quickly replaced. Bit nervous putting them on as no going back once stuck on. Although they feel a bit cheap and plastic in your hand once on the car they look fantastic and if you have the chrome & clear side repeaters reaslly make the side of the car look good.
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Richard Green 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted easily, look good, function well.
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £153.01
MORE
by Richard Green 5 of 5 Stars! Well made and good looking pair of cases, delivered promptly in perfect condition. Smaller items (shoes, toilet bag, etc.) can be fitted round them in the boot of a 2.5.
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Ben Jefferies 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing product, I got my mechanic to fit this, but he said its the best fitting after market exhaust he has ever come across. perfect fit. and sounds so so nice!!! Bargain A*
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another SUPERB accesorie for my beautiful Mazda MX5 it enhances the colour of " Winning Blue " easy to attach a great on line shop to buy from fast delivery and very reasonable in price - I am a regular customer - Many thanks !! PS Would be nice to have the trim for the front registration plate ......
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2009
Rear Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £98.36
MORE
by Ben Seldon 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as usual - made it to the island of Borneo in under a week! I was confused by the parts on arrival as the online pic for the rear discs is the front disc. Apparently the rear disc is NOT vented (a single disc) Would appreciate updated pic and description to reflect this! Thanks, Ben
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by James Owen 5 of 5 Stars! Had this unit for a while now and have to say I have been very happy with it. Firstly it fills the large void in my Roadsters centre console very well & looks neater than a single din stereo with a cubby box. But mainly it is such a capable & easy to use stereo! I regularly use radio, stick a USB stick in the front USB slot, or connect my ipod up via the front Aux In, although I have to say that I have never used the CD player since I have owned this stereo! lol! It produces a nice sound, I..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1990>1994
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1990>1994 £149.42
MORE
by Mark Lynch 2 of 5 Stars! Well, i guess all the water hoses are there, but don't make my mistake of thinking your engine bay will be all kitted out in nice new hoses, it wont be. There are six or seven other hoses that will also need replacing and they will stand out like sore thumbs. The quality of the hoses seems pretty good, but if you get them fitted at a garage do not tell them what you paid - they will just laugh !!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009

Displaying 4421 to 4430 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...