MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 443
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2, Genuine Mazda
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2, Genuine Mazda £139.06
MORE
by Frank Boyle 5 of 5 Stars! This was a genuime Mazda part, cost £50 less that the dealers, turned up less than 24 hours from ordering, a complete dawdle to fit, and made a huge difference to my car.
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.92
MORE
by Philip Ashworth 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism was bone dry and hard to shift. Now its a dream. Thanks mx5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Philip Ashworth 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism was bone dry and hard to shift. Now its a dream. Thanks mx5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Philip Ashworth 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism was bone dry and hard to shift. Now its a dream. Thanks mx5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 £4.08
MORE
by Philip Ashworth 5 of 5 Stars! After months of having the door trapping me in and garages telling me the central locking was shot, I purchased this from mx5 parts after a chance remark while ordering something else. They were spot on. I found the old spring in the bottom of the door. 35min job to fit. You don't have to remove the door mechanism to fit it. After disconnecting the rods from the internal handle and central locking mechanism there was enough room to get my hand in and with a bit of fiddling fit the spring. Job so..
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk1
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk1 £15.95
MORE
by Carlton Boyce 5 of 5 Stars! Great product. Made by Brodit, who are renowned for their top-quality mobile phone and PDA mounts, this is a well-made, high-quality bracket that will enable you to mount your phone with minimum effort.
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2009
Front Brake Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Brake Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £94.60
MORE
by Philip Ashton 5 of 5 Stars! I have found this pad to be very good for performance driving. Although there is a disclaimer about using this pad on the track it has performed better than I expected on my Club track days. There is no glazing that I have experience from another well known brand after a series of heavy braking. Feel and modulation are very good. Under heavy braking on the track from 140kph (90 metres out from corner) to 60kph the initial deceleration is like the stock Mazda pad but then it bites hard over ..
Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by michelle haward 2 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery as usual. The instructions weren't great and didn't mention about removing the brace on the Mk1 which proved tricky. Although the bar looks ok the overall fit isn't great - because of the gap between the board and the bar it was very tricky to get the small bolts back in. The 'windblocker' is absolutely useless - may as well just stay in the boot. Overall a little disappointed and glad I paid the special offer price rather than full whack.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.06
MORE
by Ben Lyons 2 of 5 Stars! Clutch rattles on overrun and light throttle in higher gears at low rev's, extremely annoying. Other then that it gives a much lighter pedal then the previous clutch I had and hasn't juddered yet like my old clutch, although I've not driven it far yet. Ben.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Ronald Gandolfo 5 of 5 Stars! I am delighted with these lights, they look just fabulous. Yes the instructions are in German. I took the light set down to my local garage (not Mazda) and they fitted them in half an hour and charged £37. So I am really pleased and it was hassle free. To be honest I wouldn't have been able to fit them myself even if the instructions had been in English! Have to keep opening and closing the door to admire them. Great product and looks superb.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009

Displaying 4421 to 4430 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...