MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 444
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another SUPERB accesorie for my beautiful Mazda MX5 it enhances the colour of " Winning Blue " easy to attach a great on line shop to buy from fast delivery and very reasonable in price - I am a regular customer - Many thanks !! PS Would be nice to have the trim for the front registration plate ......
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2009
Rear Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £98.36
MORE
by Ben Seldon 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as usual - made it to the island of Borneo in under a week! I was confused by the parts on arrival as the online pic for the rear discs is the front disc. Apparently the rear disc is NOT vented (a single disc) Would appreciate updated pic and description to reflect this! Thanks, Ben
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by James Owen 5 of 5 Stars! Had this unit for a while now and have to say I have been very happy with it. Firstly it fills the large void in my Roadsters centre console very well & looks neater than a single din stereo with a cubby box. But mainly it is such a capable & easy to use stereo! I regularly use radio, stick a USB stick in the front USB slot, or connect my ipod up via the front Aux In, although I have to say that I have never used the CD player since I have owned this stereo! lol! It produces a nice sound, I..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1990>1994
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1990>1994 £149.42
MORE
by Mark Lynch 2 of 5 Stars! Well, i guess all the water hoses are there, but don't make my mistake of thinking your engine bay will be all kitted out in nice new hoses, it wont be. There are six or seven other hoses that will also need replacing and they will stand out like sore thumbs. The quality of the hoses seems pretty good, but if you get them fitted at a garage do not tell them what you paid - they will just laugh !!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by stephen paxman 5 of 5 Stars! Was going to give these a bad review until I worked out the best way to fit them. Had to do both sides. First one took ages with much swearing, second was a piece of cake. Ignore previous post about cutting the outer sleeve. I ended up doing this in frustration on the first one but it is not necessary, they do fit. The important thing is to remove the plastic semi-circular guide at the bottom of the slide mechanism post. It comes out quite easily. Fit all the other parts of the cables - start wi..
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Rick Firth 5 of 5 Stars! nice exhaust note..not too loud but nice and deep tone. easy to fit (old system a real pain to remove) not noticed any power gains but very good value for money. finish acceptable and 5 year warranty a nice touch.
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Stuart Daisley 5 of 5 Stars! 98 Mk2 1.8s (57k with original exhaust still fitted) - New exhaust quality is first class. Ordered Thursday & received Friday. Only problem I had was one of the two nuts you need to remove was ceased. Once nut was removed , fitting new exhaust was easy 15 - 20 mins. (some wd40 on the rubber exhaust hangers helps). Would recommend you purchase a rear exhaust gasket as mine had perished. I did not have a problem fitting the new exhaust to the original bolts as mentioned in many of the previous rev..
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Steven Sharp 5 of 5 Stars! High quality and a perfect fit. These rings certainly 'brighten up' the dash. Do make sure before you begin that you are in posetion of 4 rings with the code numbers on the side of L,L1,R1 and R. This is also the order in which to fit them. Start with L on the left, or nearside of the car. Finally warm the 'sticky' with a hair dryer before applying. Best of luck, Steve S.
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Nigel Yea 5 of 5 Stars! The package arrived in record time,fitting was easy when assisted by a friend with practical ability and patience,instructions were clear however ,we had to supplement some washers when fitting to the sounding board attachments.I must say it has transformed the look of the car,Love it
Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2009
Rear Wheel Bearing, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rear Wheel Bearing, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.66
MORE
by Pete Dyer 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service once more everything in great condition , thanks!
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009

Displaying 4431 to 4440 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...