MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 446
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Autoglym Active Insect Remover
Autoglym Active Insect Remover £6.54
MORE
by Mike Coltart 2 of 5 Stars! Nothing that a bucket of water and sponge can t do
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Mike Coltart 4 of 5 Stars! Nice genuine little set of caps, not too big....subtle
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £100.49
MORE
by Mike Coltart 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality item in a mazda branded bag too. Plus would you believe, instructions on how to fit it !
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.40
MORE
by ROBERT ROTCHELL 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived spot on as usual. Having read the other reviews I was expecting to have to play around for a while. Not so ! I simply slipped the original blade off it's plastic holder and slipped the new blade on ! Both wipers, three minutes !
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £46.51
MORE
by Andrew McLeod 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast delivery. The garage that fitted these for me commented that the quality of these discs was very good. Good price.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by Andrew McLeod 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast delivery. Good quality pads with plenty of feel, good bite and low dust. Just what I wanted at the right price.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £140.00
MORE
by Pete Gowers 4 of 5 Stars! Bar ordered 3pm Thursday arrived 10am Friday - excellent service. Easy to fit in 45 mins, but there were two stainless tube spacers which I could not find a use for! Also two set screws which need large SS washers for them to be any use as the heads go through the slots on the bar. For almost £150 I would have expected everything needed to be there and I should not have needed to go to B&Q to get some, so 4 stars only! Looks great on the car though.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by David Chinn 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and easy to fit. Top part.
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.56
MORE
by Glen Deacon 5 of 5 Stars! In and working in 15 mins. Delighted, as it saved buying a whole new aerial unit.. Nice one!
Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by Michael Douglas 2 of 5 Stars! I ordered my exhaust by phone and it arrived on time, well boxed and intact. the exhaust is a superb quality item and the mechanic who fitted said it was an absolute breeze and he was very impressed by the finish. My only disappointment is that I didn't hear the exhaust prior to fitting. For me it is too loud and lacks the raspy note I was expecting. It sounds more like the drone you hear from the back of a teenagers Honda Civic fitting with drainpipe for an exhaust. My mistake, maybe I'll get u..
Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009

Displaying 4451 to 4460 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...