MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 446
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by Jason Watkinson 5 of 5 Stars! My old hood was not the original on the car, so I found that this budget BAS hood has stronger fastenings then the old £450 BAS international hood does, forget the rivets that are supplied, fix the hood underneath on the metal seal holders. I've had mine in all weathers and no leaks, (my opinion anyway). Taking the roof/hood off the car makes it far easier. Just make sure you clean the rain rail and drains before fitting new hood, prolong the life even more. Taking my time and having no exper..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 £8.08
MORE
by Ian Mylett 5 of 5 Stars! Works great! Fitted into my Eunos Mk1 no problems at all, and gone are the messy wires. Fantastic :)
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Ian Mylett 5 of 5 Stars! Superb replacement for the originals on a Eunos. Took 5 mins to fit each light and they are nice and bright. Spot on!
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Max Hing 5 of 5 Stars! These automatically boost the class of your interior. If you could only get one lot of chrome these would be it. I'm not quite sure why you would buy the ones that are seemingly the same for £20 more. These are fine, and for £15 you can't go wrong.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Max Hing 5 of 5 Stars! It covers the ugly bolts, it's much better on the eyes and a bit harsh on the wallet really but for under a tenner you can cover all of your bolts. Get some and be done with it.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Max Hing 5 of 5 Stars! The standard ashtray is useless and ugly on the whole, this is a damn sight more useful. I put my phone, food, parking change in here. I even modified this to have a light like the ash tray, LEDs of course an now it looks the biz. Is it worth £15 for a bit of plastic? Probably not but you should still get one.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Max Hing 4 of 5 Stars! Spruces the interior nicely, it goes well with the chrome vent rings. The product is nicely made, got a nice weight and feel to it. my only quarrel with the product is the price really. I think more around the £20 would be more suited. One other thing, get a leather gaitor to go with it, the plastic one looks daft....either way.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by ian anderson 4 of 5 Stars! expensive bit of plastic. much better than a whole though. found i needed to file it down to get it to fit. I also done the oposite to the display picture and put the cd player on the bottom. there is 2 holes at the top where u can screw the box to.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by ian anderson 5 of 5 Stars! Read This .......... Can't complain. great sound and slightley better performance. More responsive. Dont make the newb mistake i did though and unscrew the screws at the Air Flow Meter. Had to end up buying a new AFM.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Mark Guthrie 5 of 5 Stars! Not an absolutely flush fit around the inner number plate edge but that's a very minor gripe. Easy to fit - wash, dry, quick wipe with some white spirits, peel off backing tape and stick. No need for glue or silicon sealant. Look great - particularly with chrome door handle inserts and indicator surrounds.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009

Displaying 4451 to 4460 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...