MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 446
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 £4.08
MORE
by Paul Mason 5 of 5 Stars! Simple fix for jammed door handles. There is no need to remove the lock, you can reach in and attach the new spring with your fingers. Just need to take door card off and pull back inner plastic (what is that horrid black sticky stuff?!!) Excellent fast delivery from mx5parts as usual!
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2009
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by Jason Eyre 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with Ian when he said that it is a tight fit, but I didn't undo any stitching. I first started by pulling the existing sleeve off by twisting it while gently working the gaiter down over the widening area at the base of the plastic sleeve. This should go over without having to undo any stitching. Then I put some washing up liquid inside the new sleeve, I am not sure whether this did any good but thats what I did and I wanted to use a lubricant that would dry rather than a grease wh..
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by gary niblett 5 of 5 Stars! I won this on ebay thro there parts shop great price, super fast nextday delivery. very easy to fit took 20min.. great sound and looks the dogs wotits. gaz
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Mark Wademan 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit, improvenent in response. Bought to replace Bosch leads that only lasted 8K miles. Only downside a bit expensive
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Phil Simpson 2 of 5 Stars! Bought a pair of these for my Mk2.5 Sport. Bad: The instuctions were in German and I had to spend nearly a whole evening translating them to English with Google and changing my keyboard charachters to get the strange German letters. The end result is just understanderble if a little gibberish. Come on MX5parts, if your going to market these and other items in the UK lets have English instructions! When you've translated the instruction they are for a LHD car so when it refers to findin..
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer £11.95
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to apply and the bottle will last for ages. Thumbs Up.
Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2009
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.92
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! Managed to knock the old one off while removing the gear stick causing panic as it disappeared into the murky oil-filled transmission. After sucking out the old oil it was still in sight so retrieved it with a long pair of forceps! Once the new one was on, it was a bit tricky to drop the tip back into the receptacle within the transmission, but gentle wiggling worked better than hard shoving.
Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by peter mash 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit. Look a lot better than the originals and not at all budget in any way.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Keith Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Again ordered over a weekend and delivered to my place of work following Tuesday, excellent service as before. Instructions not bad except needed 15mm spanner not 13 for belt anchor bolt. Washers missing from parts supplied but had some anyway. Took about hour and half to fit, fixing lug bent out of true but pulled down when tightened. Really looks the "dogs you know what" now fitted. Would not have bought at original price but reduced offer well worth while.
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Keith Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered over a weekend delivered to my place of work the next Wednesday. Well packaged to prevent damage, pretty good instructions. Took about 1Hour to fit, looks great and really practical. Have had people ask where purchased so passed on your website.
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009

Displaying 4451 to 4460 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...