MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 449
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £13.75
MORE
by wesley thorne 5 of 5 Stars! does what it should do! Fast delivery and it cured the air getting into radiator problem i had.
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by wesley thorne 5 of 5 Stars! just the job, bought this along with nylon cup and upper boot, took about 2 hours to fit although this was my first attempt at diy on a mx5, quality product, top tip use a big syringe available from a chemist shop to suck up the old turret oil if you have any in there! Arrived quickly in post.
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by wesley thorne 2 of 5 Stars! had these for four months and driven about 2000 miles, they now look very worn and the black colouring is now quite faded. Not the best made product in the world. Next time I will buy a different brand. On the plus side they fit perfectly, maybe a good buy if you want to put them in just before you sell your mx5 to potential buyers.
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 £19.91
MORE
by allister brown 2 of 5 Stars! I ordered both cables with the drum and was impressed with yet another speedy delivery from MX-5 parts. However, I was not so impressed with the product. I had these cables professionally fitted at the local garage where I always take my car. After the mechanic fitted the cables, he wound the window down but they snapped when winding it back up. We then decided to order the regulator assembly instead. I hoped these cables would be the cheaper option when fixing my window but ended up shellin..
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by Iain Baines 3 of 5 Stars! A bit of a mixed review from me. I bought this item after much researching and finally by listening to it on a You-tube posting by fellow MX5 Parts purchaser. Firstly it didn't fit well, and the rubber mounts supplied had my mechanic cursing. Secondly, the sound is not as 'hard edged' as I'd hoped, although it does fall on the right side of being louder but not TOO loud. It's just not that sporting. Much better was the Piper Cross induction kit I had fitted at the same time. This improves the..
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Chris Higginson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this exhaust on Monday night this week received it Wednesday morning, excellent service. Fitted the exhaust last night, very hard to remove the old Cat rear fixing studs, very hard steel used, it was a real pain blunted several drills to complete. However when that job was out of the way cutting the bumper with the supplied template was very easy. The new exhaust matched up perfectly and really looked good. When I started up the car I was pleased to hear a deep warble on tick ov..
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 £427.14
MORE
by Lee Clatk 4 of 5 Stars! First time user of MX5 parts - brilliant service arrived next day. The kit is great too. I bought it as a straight replacement as my shocks had gone so it failed its MOT. This set was cheaper than my mechanics' replacement shocks on their own. They don't drop the car hardly at all but from my point of view as a regular road driver they are great. Not too hard, not too soft and the car sticks to the road. Early days, but so far so good.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Ian Smith 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this on Monday afternoon and it arrived at 11.00 the next morning. SERVICE! I have never felt the urge to write a review or compliment a company on their service - but I must say that MX5 Parts have spurned to do just that. Friendly and knowledgable staff, superb quality of product, speedy delivery and resonable delivery charges. What more could you ask. I thoroughly recommend MX5 Parts. And the exhaust - it sounds superb, the build quality is excellent and the performance is certainly..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.18
MORE
by Nicola Capece 5 of 5 Stars! Fast shipment to Italy, good quality of items and no assembly problems. Reliable
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Adrian Noble 4 of 5 Stars! I purchased the Storage tray and the armrest, Service from MX5 parts was excellent, next day delivery. My only gripe is the combined cost of these two items £120 excluding potsage costs. The installation was straightforward, the instructions were in English including the diagrams, although tiny. fitting the 12v power outlet was simple as well. The photograph of the armrest on this site, is exactly the way they appear in the car. I purchased the armrest purely for comfort, as having driven from ..
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2009

Displaying 4481 to 4490 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...