Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Steering Rack Gaitor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Conrad Stark
I bought these units and fitted them over the weekend. They are very difficult to fit. next time I w..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 April, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Patrick Christiansen
This item is cheap and flimsy and must have cost all of 50p to produce. Fortunately it is very flexi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 April, 2017
Brake Banjo Bolt, All MX5 Models, 1989> by Paul Jones
Used on a calliper replacement - worth changing this and the two copper washers, just for peace of m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 April, 2017
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake by Paul Jones
Ordered and arrived next day - great service. Fitted straight n, bled and good to go. Very happy. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 April, 2017
Wheel Nut, Chome, MX5 Mk4 by Eric Thornton
Ordered mid morning and received by 9 am next day. Couldn't ask for better. Genuine mazda part exact..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017
Front Bumper Grille Surround, Sport Black, MX5 Mk3.5 by Harry Dinnage
My car came with the Chrome grill which looked nice, however as I'm in the process of 'blacking' my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 by Simon Dickinson
I have used this over the past winter and it has done the job of keeping the muck off of the soft to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Perspex Windblocker, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 by Richard Pleace
Once fitted it looks OK and works well. Fitting is a bit fiddly and obviously you do need to make th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 April, 2017
MX-5 T-Shirt, White by DARYL LAKEY
Usual excellent service, promptly delivered. Good quality item size Large seems just a touch small o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 April, 2017
Chrome Gearknob With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by David Wild
I have just fitted the chrome gear knob to my 2007 Mark 3. It is a tad smaller in size than the orig..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 April, 2017
Displaying 441 to 450 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...  [Next >>]