MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 451
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.95
MORE
by robert allen 5 of 5 Stars! Great piece of kit. As the advert states itis nicely weighted and gives a better feel on the gear change:recomended. Super next day service Robert Allen
Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2009
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £170.32
MORE
by Alastair Mcmurdo 4 of 5 Stars! This is a very high qulity front lip, fit and finish are both excellent and it comes with a full fitting kit. I recommend a spare set of hands to help you position the lip whilst marking out the holes to be drilled in the bumper though. Another quality product from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Nigel Keates 1 of 5 Stars! Got the mk 2.5 version and I\'m distinctly miffed as it slightly smaller than my original 2002 plate plinth and shows up rub marks in the paint on the bumper above the line of the new plinth Unfortunatly my old plinth broke removing it or I would have sent this back as the only reason for replacement was that the black pastic had faded, I wish i\'d just doctor\'d the old one. I dont really care what the excuses are the reality is i\'m stuck with this and now have to paint my bumper. Postage fas..
Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Terence Smith 5 of 5 Stars! The smile is back on my face, ordered this over the last bank holiday weekend but due to low stocks had to wait longer than usual, but was kept up to date with progress via emails form MX5parts, the wait was worth it. Fitted in about 45 mins, instruction are very good. I had one fitted to my previous MK1 so i was aware of the difference it would make, the sound is fantastic. Only one gripe though Pipercross have changed the style of the filter from the very nice sculptured one in your picture to..
Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2009
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Zen Pawlak 5 of 5 Stars! Bought thsse covers for my wife and they finish off the car really nicely. The only down side is that these are really expensive, so make sure you get it right first time when you are sticking them on. Easy but dont rush.
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2009
Replacement PAL Fuses
Replacement PAL Fuses £4.81
MORE
by Md Zeyd 5 of 5 Stars! These are the EXACT replacement for your fuse - the original ones that were in my car were made by a Japanese Company called PEC, and so are these. I changed the 80A one because the copper part when viewed from the top plastic window looks oxidized - a source of difficult starting (or so I read in forums). No improvement after I changed but I have the assurance for the next 10 years or so that this fuse is working - and I still have the old workable one. Get one of these to add to your spare pa..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.06
MORE
by James Lavery 5 of 5 Stars! Clutch kit arrived the day after ordering. Seems to be of exellent quality and has certainly made a difference. The car really goes now
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by James Lavery 5 of 5 Stars! Got the bypass at 0900am the following day and had it fitted by 11.00mm. Quality is exellent and fitting could not be easier.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Mark Llewellyn 5 of 5 Stars! In response to a previous review, I bought some similar caps off ebay which came with a spanner for tightening to prevent them being stolen. You can tighten these with a spanner as well, you just have to remember to keep a it in the car.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Robert Gibson 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks mx5 parts for the usual one day delivery! To the people concerned about these miss-fitting, they do fit perfectly if you aren't a complete idiot! They come in two pairs of different sized reflectors. The two thick ones go in the front, the two thin ones in the rear and you obviously need to put them the right way up so they are flush. Just fitted these to my concourse 2.5 and I couldn't be happier :D
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009

Displaying 4501 to 4510 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 451  452  453  454  455 ...