MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 451
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by James Kemp 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality item. Excellent instructions made fitting this very easy. I had to slightly bend the bottom brackets or they would've not fitted snugly against the lower lip of the front bumper. It looks fantastic now fitted.
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.88
MORE
by Simon Coulter 5 of 5 Stars! These look great with my chrome instrument and vent rings. They fitted firmly without needing any glue but driving on a Brisbane hot Winter day (30C) with the roof down caused the left one to pop out several times (I guess that when heated it expanded enough to work itself out). Some minor dabs of superglue fixed this issue - the other two rings remain fixed without the need for glue.
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Steve Bonar 5 of 5 Stars! I have fitted the exhaust to my 2.5 being very happy with the sound and performance. Dont cut the bumper to fit the exhaust......I used a heat gun on the inside of the bumper, cautiously,avoiding bubbling the paint, then forming it to fit the tailpipe. Money Well Spent ! ! ! ! !
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 £248.42
MORE
by David O'Connor 3 of 5 Stars! Question: It says in the description that it comes with Genuine mazda switches. I have been reading the reviews and people have said these switches don't quite fit and some have said they have bought the switches that you sell on here speratley and they fit perfectly. Have you altered the kit and changed the switches since the reviews about the bad switches and put better ones in? I am asking because i would like to purchase the kit but if the switches arn't great i will have to buy the othe..
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Push the top end of the boot down as far as you can so it's like in the photo (i.e. so it doesn't look like a Walnut Whip) or else it sounds like walking in wellies when you change grear. It will probably last longer as well.
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by nicholas gough 5 of 5 Stars! very quick delivery as usual (1 day) this item is a lot cheaper than the genuine mazda part, but looks well made and does the same job . took about 45minutes to fit and bleed system and no more sqeaks from clutch pedal. 5*****
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Peter Lewis 1 of 5 Stars! I have a UK 1.6 1995 and it needs the V Belt. This is NOT the correct belt for this car - despite what the listing says. I got one from my Motor Factors at £6 - you can take your old one with you. Rated one star because the right part should be offered and for a 1.6 1995 this is wrong.
Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2009
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5 £43.72
MORE
by gary davison 4 of 5 Stars! As Darren said in an early review, the replacing the vent balls are easy. They just pop out with use of a flat screw driver or even the back end of a spoon (doesn't mark the interior). Unfortunately I did not receive the pads with the rings Realised this once I took the vents out of the car!! So I improvised.... Used some velcro, works a treat. !! Please remember these are plastic so don't be too heavy handed. So 'cause I didn't get the pads you only get a four star.
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Chris Soulis 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect Service from MX5 Parts. Though not in stock, it arrived after 25-30 days. Fitted in 2 minutes by my Mazda dealer. An absolute 'must have'.
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
Side Repeater, Clear With Chrome Ring, All MX5 Models
Side Repeater, Clear With Chrome Ring, All MX5 Models £42.08
MORE
by Ioannis Pantazopoulos 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent product for your miata, fits exactly on it! Excellent quality! This is such a small modification but with a huge effect on appearance! But be careful you must order two items because this price is per item…
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009

Displaying 4501 to 4510 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 451  452  453  454  455 ...