MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 451
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £37.03
MORE
by Angela Small 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with the previous 5/6 reviews, good quality weighty pieces, and a must buy if you're buying the heater panel.
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £66.10
MORE
by Angela Small 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived within a couple of days..even with the postal strike on. Very smart. This has freshened up my tired looking dashboard, and if you buy this you really should buy the slider knobs to go with it.
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.26
MORE
by Angela Small 5 of 5 Stars! If you have the rear view mirror that fits directly to the ROOF of the car forget it this won't fit. I tried, my hubby tried, my neighbour tried, to no avail. Having eventually removed the roof fixed mirror to try to get this part to fit, I decided, out of curiosity, to buy a mk2 WINDSCREEN fixing mirror from my local scapyard for £10.00, and hey presto the chrome piece fits like a glove, so I am using it. The two tiny holes that were left showing in the roof have been covered with a small squar..
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £79.02
MORE
by Frank Couch 4 of 5 Stars! Great idea, quite well made, match with original not bad at all, however, unlike other owners reports it took me longer than an hour to fix, nearer 3 hours. Space now useable, and extra socked ideal...Come on MAZDA you should have had this from the start. Finally, thanks MX5 Parts for prompt delivery, and good packageing.
Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2009
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by Michael Douglas 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent saving over new, working very well.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £259.94
MORE
by Henrik Pihl 3 of 5 Stars! If you wonder whats included, see below: 1 x Water pump gasket (B6BF15116) 1 x Water pump inlet gasket (B62115165) 1 x Thermostat gasket (B62115173) 1 x Inlet manifold gasket ( BP0513111) 1 x Oil pan gasket (B6F410427) 1 x Oil pan gasket (B6F410428) 1 x Chain case gasket (B61P10512) 1 x Gasket (B61P10513) 1 x T.B.C Gasket (B61P10514) 1 x Rubber Seal (B61P10544) 1 x Gasket (B66010522) 1 x Oil Seal (BP0511312) 1 x Oil Seal (B3C710602A) 2 x Oil Seal (FS0510602A) 1 x Exhaust Manifo..
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Front Lip Spoiler, MX5 Mk2.5
Front Lip Spoiler, MX5 Mk2.5 £295.69
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! This is a lovely splitter, I was lucky to purchase MX5parts first one (or so I was told it was their first one).. Perfect fit and excellent quality.. fitted along with the Genuine Mazda skirts it looks stunning.. Of course I can't forget the excellent service from the MX5parts crew.. top job guys
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Robert Pilikington 5 of 5 Stars! This is a top noch piece of kit with a perfect deep sound see my full review on the 4 into 2 into 1 manifold which I had fitted at the same time Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Robert Pilikington 5 of 5 Stars! I have now run my 2.0 coupe for a week after having been fitted with this manifold ( by a garage) in conjunction with an IL motorsport back box from Mx5 parts and a custom de-cat mid pipe. The result is superb with a perfect deep note, no rasping and no poping. I am very pleased with the result. The garage fitted the supplied o2 tricking sensor without any problems The car ticks over at 900 rpm without hunting using 97 ron fuel The quality of the manifold and back box is superb. There are loa..
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £197.54
MORE
by alan hiscox 5 of 5 Stars! very nice addition to the car, easy to fit done in seconds and looks good to! Alan Hiscox Somerset.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009

Displaying 4501 to 4510 (of 10431 reviews)
  ... 451  452  453  454  455 ...