MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 453
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 £427.14
MORE
by Nathan Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this Kit to replace my very worn original suspension on my 1992 eunos. Wow what a difference! My car has been transformed from a P&O ferry to a taught roadster. The kit has been paired with the gaitors/ bump stops and a front chassis brace which has proven to be a very worthwhile purchase. The car has been lowered by a sensible amount. As usual, ordered on one day and delivered the next - excellent service as usual thanks.
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by David Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day, as is the norm. Fitting was a doddle. Evan down to removing the clock and cubby box. I pushed the boat out and and got a bluetooth kit as well from a source, again easy to fit. hardest thing was finding a place to put the microphone!
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2009
Rear Lamp Set, Black, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Black, MX5 Mk1 £99.95
MORE
by Jeremy Watson 3 of 5 Stars! Well, in the photo they look lovely, and with the price drop I thought I\'d order some for my little red rocket. Usual superb delivery from MX5 parts. Then I got the box open... The criticisms about poor finish are quite fair if you look around the edges of the clear lens: moulding flashings are quite noticeable and the edge is often very rough and crude looking. Nothing you can\'t solve with some patience, care and gentle abrasives. In general though, the moulding\'s decent. BUT what r..
Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2009
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £130.06
MORE
by Michael Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Recieved these the next day , fantastic delivery. All fitted on saturday morning without tooooo much trouble apart from a stubborn arb link totally rusted which caused a few problems, ( next order from mx parts will be 4 x arb links) getting back to the Eiback springs, what a transformation, not really too much difference in the ride which is good but it now feels (or I do!!) so confident through the corners and twisty bits well worth the money Mike
Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by Steve Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Pre-gapped. Delivered next day (as usual from MX5Parts). Instant noticable improvement. What I need to ascertain now is why my previous plugs fitted at a dealer service needed to be changed after 8,500 miles.
Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2009
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £130.06
MORE
by Michael Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these at lunch time yesterday (Tuesday) arrived 11:00 am Wednesday, what fantastic service, just need to fit them now, hopefully this weekend will update when done, thanks MX5 Parts great service as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! MY SECOND HARD-TOP FROM THESE GUYS. ~ "Stormy Blue" this time. Took four weeks to get to me as it was pulled in from Europe. Well worth the wait ~ Paint match is perfect and it fits like a glove. Kit was all complete with all fitting parts supplied. OVER THE MOON WITH THIS TOP ~ LOOKS REALLY GOOD ON CAR. ~ Superb service from MX5 PARTS AND THEIR VERY HELPFUL STAFF AS ALWAYS. ~ 200%.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Richard Green 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product - easy to fit and looks good. Superb service: ordered on Sunday, delivered 08:30 Tuesday. Well packed, all items as ordered and in perfect condition.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
Rear Lamp Set, Black, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Black, MX5 Mk1 £99.95
MORE
by Steve Bendrey 5 of 5 Stars! I must say these lights are well worth the whole 5 stars!! Although i may say i find the indicators look a little off, as they don't fit directly in the centre of the light cluster. I was going to use led indicators but the "silver vision" bulbs look better! Lexus lights are too common these days, so id say go for these they look soo much better!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £110.00
MORE
by Emma Bavetta 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this at the last MX5 rally (bargain) and it really works. I cannot believe how a bit of mesh can do what it does. It really is good. I would recommend to all. Even my mother allows me to put the roof down when I take her out, so it must work!!!
Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2009

Displaying 4521 to 4530 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 451  452  453  454  455 ...