MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 453
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £82.25
MORE
by Benoit Debure 4 of 5 Stars! Nice product and quick delivery to Belgium. I receive a newer model than the one on the picture (mx5parts should update it) so it has the sdcard drive. I installed it on a mx5 mk2.5. And unfortunately the glovebox method don't work then i had to remove the autoradio but it was not so difficult after all. All you need is a little screwdriver and put it in the right hole on each side.
Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by David Lisle 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the repeaters on Monday pm, arrived whilst I was at work on Tuesday. Brilliant service and great replacement, sets my wings off a treat!!! Cheers MX5parts
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1 £38.64
MORE
by Frank Mathiesen 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice and very easy to mount
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Gavin Leaver 5 of 5 Stars! This is my first order with MX5 Parts, speed of delivery is fantastic as mentioned by so many other people. Great value for money. Make sure you use: the plastic covers from the old speakers (prise them off with a screwdriver), the metal clips supplied with the speakers for fixing the speakers to the plastic cover/door (as the holes in the speakers do not match the car without them) and position the single straight line of the "Y" towards the front of the car to achieve the correct/only fixin..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £94.00
MORE
by Arvid Egbertzen 4 of 5 Stars! You really need a manual as stated in the other review. I -for first time- tried without one and destroyed my cables, so ordering them now... The rest of the kit is OK.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Stephen Hoggett 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Sunday night , delivered direct to garage before lunch Tuesday , fitted today and really looks great . Recommended to me by another Merlot owner and I`m very impressed . Fitter described it as "... a solid piece of kit ! " and thats praise indeed .
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by William Timson 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these surrounds. Easy to fit and look great. Am going to buy front ones to match! Excellent service from MX5 parts. Thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by William Timson 3 of 5 Stars! I was a little disappointed with the rings as they do not cover the black inner ring (see photo) and for £33 I was hoping that they would. However they were easy to fit and as usual, delivered efficiently by MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Graham Bunce 5 of 5 Stars! ordered exhaust arrive two days later. looks great, sound great, flange holes are a little tight , but my trusty copper hide persuader cured that.found very easy to fit plenty of rust breaker on the 17mm nuts and with a little effort and a decent fitting socket they yielded.once again this firm have come up trumps, with a good product at a good price, with excellent delivery. many thanks again.
Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by peter rigby 5 of 5 Stars! my mk 2 mazda look new in side
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009

Displaying 4521 to 4530 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 451  452  453  454  455 ...