Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Jones
Recieved these within 48 hours of ordering. Easy to fit. The secret is to make sure you degrease the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Jon Furness
Just ordered one of these 'silenced' cat by-pass pipes to replace an old standard by-pass pipe. It w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Bullen
Excellent service yet again. Minor gripe that I had to alter the breather pipe to fit but luckily e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Thomas Johnston
First time customer who won't hesitate to make future orders. Ordered late Tuesday and arrived first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by david stones
There is a easy way to fit them , I found a 32mm or 34 mm socket placed over the top of the ball joi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by stefanos kostakis
Good product for this price!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models by stefanos kostakis
Check your old belt before ordering because i have a 1995 mx5(LHD) and ordered this one and i have t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by stefanos kostakis
Fitted well.Everything you need in one box!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Lyon
Great delivery service from mx5 parts as promised :D the part is of high quality, but once fitted a ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Justin Killick
These are "Just Pads" no springs or clips which I thought came as part of a standard kit

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Displaying 4531 to 4540 (of 10453 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 451  452  453  454  455 ...  [Next >>]