MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 456
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 £7.88
MORE
by Kieran Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased this item with radio cubby box and both arrived on the next day after making the order. Great service. Harness works a treat. Tip: read other reviews before dismantling centre console and for really detailed information go to http://www.miata.net/garage
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1 £213.59
MORE
by michelle mitchell 5 of 5 Stars! I was a bit worried about fitting this hood as it's the budget version, but the quality was good, and very east to fit, mind you I would fit 10 of these instead of window winder cables. Great service from M5PARTS.COM don't know how they do it. Now cant wait to Saturday morning when my lowering springs turn up and get my hands dirty again.
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £95.35
MORE
by Elizabeth Dakin 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day fitted in seconds exact match and genuine. I only wish I had replaced it months ago as it has been hit and miss for some time now unfortunutely having the roof come open whilst driving scared me into getting a new catch. Dont delay replace today !!!
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Tim Smith 5 of 5 Stars! If you want to add genuine original style to you 5 then forget the clear plastic one - This transforms the look of the interior even - reduces the black plastic behind you. The fit is lovely! The quality is fantastic. I can't stress enough that if you want to add something useful without it looking 'added' then this is the part. As it covers also the style bars, the reduction in air flow back into the cabin is reduced further. The view though is clear (like sunglasses) and the blind spot over y..
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by Shaun Shakeshaft 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery times once again! Great little addition to my mk1, no problems with fitting a worthy item just makes the runners look so much tidier.
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by David Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Just brought my 1st MX5, 1.6 MKII, brought this item based on the reviews seen here, result, I love it!! Less than a day to arrive and less than 45 minutes to fit! Top sound at around 3500rpm. Now then whats next!!!!!
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £5.66
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Sunday evening, arrived Tuesday morning. You need to carefully prize the unit apart so that you can first of all insert the rear (hidden) half of it into the switch surround holder. It will only go in one way. Then insert these parts combined into the dashboard. Again, the switch surround will only fit properly one way. Once you've done this, snap in the front part of the switch blank so it aligns as needed. Filled a black hole which has been in the dash of my '94 Eunos since I bough..
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Autoglym High Definition Wax
Autoglym High Definition Wax £45.55
MORE
by Adam Allen 5 of 5 Stars! If you're looking at the price and thinking "Oooh, I don't know.." then I suggest you strap on a pair of balls and buy it. You will not regret it, your car will look phenomenal afterwards. Like a previous reviewer mentioned, it takes a bit of elbow grease to get it off, but no one ever gets good results without putting in effort, do they? Best method I found was to go round the car applying the wax, with the moist sponge provided: windscreen frame, bonnet, bumper, mirror, side panels, boot, ..
Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by michelle mitchell 5 of 5 Stars! Build quality 100%, very easy to fit and cut bumper with template, Noise with the cat fitted is perfect not to loud as other reviews have said, this exhaust is a must buy. Quick delivery and good carraige rates to Ireland 2-3 days GO ON AND TREAT YOURSELF.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models £10.50
MORE
by Sean Collins 2 of 5 Stars! As previous reviewer commented, it didnt line up very well with the screws on my Mk2.5, so I had to file them out slightly. It also attaches near the top, so the bottom section was loose and flapping about. (Put a small square of velcro in each corner). When I put the number plate on, it slid in the slots either side but was really loose in the middle, and easily pulls out. more velcro on the back of the plate to hold it in place. Overall quality is passable but not brilliant.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2009

Displaying 4551 to 4560 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...