MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 456
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £132.71
MORE
by Ben Kilgour 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic springs lower car just the right amout, looks great but can still be driven every day. It has transformed the handling, compared to stock the car is on rails with only a very small loss of ride comfort. I highly recomend these springs.
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Autoglym Active Insect Remover
Autoglym Active Insect Remover £6.88
MORE
by Mike Coltart 2 of 5 Stars! Nothing that a bucket of water and sponge can t do
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Mike Coltart 4 of 5 Stars! Nice genuine little set of caps, not too big....subtle
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £100.49
MORE
by Mike Coltart 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality item in a mazda branded bag too. Plus would you believe, instructions on how to fit it !
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by ROBERT ROTCHELL 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived spot on as usual. Having read the other reviews I was expecting to have to play around for a while. Not so ! I simply slipped the original blade off it's plastic holder and slipped the new blade on ! Both wipers, three minutes !
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £46.51
MORE
by Andrew McLeod 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast delivery. The garage that fitted these for me commented that the quality of these discs was very good. Good price.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by Andrew McLeod 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast delivery. Good quality pads with plenty of feel, good bite and low dust. Just what I wanted at the right price.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Pete Gowers 4 of 5 Stars! Bar ordered 3pm Thursday arrived 10am Friday - excellent service. Easy to fit in 45 mins, but there were two stainless tube spacers which I could not find a use for! Also two set screws which need large SS washers for them to be any use as the heads go through the slots on the bar. For almost £150 I would have expected everything needed to be there and I should not have needed to go to B&Q to get some, so 4 stars only! Looks great on the car though.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by David Chinn 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and easy to fit. Top part.
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £27.50
MORE
by Glen Deacon 5 of 5 Stars! In and working in 15 mins. Delighted, as it saved buying a whole new aerial unit.. Nice one!
Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2009

Displaying 4551 to 4560 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...