MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 456
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Stuart Daisley 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent.. first time I've used MX5parts - next day delivery. Simple fit. Look great. Only problem is I'll probably have to buy more chrome parts to compliment these vent rings.. Thanks
Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2009
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1 £23.95
MORE
by Pam Mather 5 of 5 Stars! At long last I have figured out how to fit this lovely bit of bling and have now given it five stars instead of one. For anyone who has not figured out the fitting method, here it is in English - turn the ashtray upside down and remove two, of the four tiny screws from the back end, slide the bar provided with the new lid(without the slot), between the top and bottom, line up the holes and replace the screws (I used the old ones), repeat on the lid end using the slotted bar. These bars create th..
Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2009
Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.38
MORE
by Frode Nortvedt 1 of 5 Stars! The hole in the anchor block does not align with the mounting hole if you orient the anchor the same around as the original. You either need to file off a few millimetres from the anchor or mount it the other way around, not sure if this makes a difference. Very annoying - why not make the replacement part exactly the same shape as the original?
Date Added: Sunday 23 August, 2009
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Steve Anderson 4 of 5 Stars! Really nice set of caps, adds that little bit extra to your alloys. Would be nice to see a security feature so that they aren't stolen, easy pickings which is why I am buying some more, others were unscrewed easily, expensive if you have to keep replacing, otherwise a nice product and good quality.
Date Added: Sunday 23 August, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6 £17.57
MORE
by paul jacob 1 of 5 Stars! As mentioned by someone else, you have to file these pads off at the top and bottom in order for them to actually fit, annoying really! Fitted these pads with new discs, ran them in for a few hundred miles (same performance as previous "unknown" pads that were fitted). Took these on a track day and they glazed over almost straight away. Wouldnt recommend these really, unless you dont mind spending 30mins with a file & never do track days.
Date Added: Saturday 22 August, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by russell williams 1 of 5 Stars! Bought two years ago, was going to sell car so kept for new one. Well, you need a full day or two. Lines up bad, instuctions are not the best, the M10 bolts are not long enough, no point to call MX5 parts for a new one to replace, as committed once first holes are drilled, as it states in the instruction. The welds are not the cleanest, it does however look great once in, but if it doesn't slot in straight away, send it back before drilling. A major positive though, was installing in the sun, it..
Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2009
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1 £23.95
MORE
by Pam Mather 1 of 5 Stars! PLEASE can someone tell me how to fit this beautiful piece of bling?? I do not understand German and for the life of me do not know where the spacers go (female), there is little room for the cover let alone anything else! Please help because I do use the ashtray (yuk) and have already scratched this product because it such a tight fit. Thanks in anticipation of an fast and detailed reply.
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £30.50
MORE
by Harry Westmorland 5 of 5 Stars! Just the ticket, I have been looking for long time to get some lights small and neat to use as DRL.Wired to the ingnition and fitted under the bumber they look and function perfect. Also very good value for money. Thank You! Thank You! MX5parts
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by Ian Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Recently had this hood fitted by MX5parts. Excellent product that is a vast improvement on vinyl hood and looks SO good on our green 1991 Enuos. Had checked around our local area could not obtain an equivilant hood for price around our area nor match the fitting cost. MX5parts only charged £99.95 inc vat, for fitting the hood , made it worth while travelling from Cotswolds!! All the staff we met were very friendly and happy to chat about MX5s......felt more like a club than retail premises! T..
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £78.95
MORE
by Ian Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this item when visting MX5parts premises to have hood fitted. The grill is an excellent product which really enhances the look of our 1991 Eunos. One slight problem however when fitting the grill as per instructions it did not quite follow the contour of radiator opening. Some people may it is true been happy with this but I felt it detracted from finish so I fitted a short extension to lower middle bracket so taht the fit was correct. Perfect.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009

Displaying 4551 to 4560 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...