MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 457
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Chris Gregson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this on monday morning, showed up tuesday lunchtime. Outstanding service, best for any internet company that i've purchased from. Had it fitted at local exhaust centre, along with the pipercross induction kit, to my 1.8 mk1. Amazing. Sounds like a completely different car. Sounds like an old rally car to be honest, and a marked improvement in throttle response means it goes a bit more like one as well. It has to be said that this exhaust is extremely loud when you flex your toe and co..
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Iain Jack 4 of 5 Stars! Good match for centre console. Plastic is hard so items slide around. I used the backing off an old mouse mat to line the two compartments, including the slope on the one end. Worked a treat, so no phones and ipods flying out under braking. The larger compartment will take a can too. Would be 5 stars if ready-lined.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by David Adamson 5 of 5 Stars! Wow, where to start.... this is some bit of kit! Couple of things first off: Instructions are very badly translated, but, still quite straight forward, be careful when cutting the intake pipe: cut a straight line about 10mm back from the little rubber square. One HUGE thing to point out is the last step in the instructions is reconecting the air-meter, however I recomend connecting it about 3 steps earlyer when your doing the loose fit. (it's a bit hard to get to later) And lastly: hav..
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! This filter is great!! I've had the K&N typhoon and it was awful, lots of noise and no power (sucking the hot air from the exhaust manifold).. This filter however pulls cold air from the right places thanks to Mazda's OEM air intake.. This combined with the upgraded HT leads and the long reach plugs the result is shocking... More torque and smoother running.. Thanks MX5parts!!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! I installed these today with the upgraded ignition leads and a K&N panel filter.. I had these plugs a year or so ago, after a recent service I fitted Bosch Super 4's.. What a mistake!! they had to go... After fitting these plugs again today the difference is shocking.. much smoother and more torques I find.. and combined with the leads and K&N its running beautifully... Thanks MX5parts for the fantastic service..
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £31.50
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks MX5parts for the swift delivery as always.. As for the leads, their simply fantastic.. I ordered these with the NGK long reach plugs and a K&N panel filter.. The difference is amazing.. Smooth and definately more power.. Can feel the increased torque... I Love it!!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Jeremy Warnock 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. Great sound quality and incredibly easy to fit. The MX5parts how to guide is spot on.
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by GARY WINCH 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent, fast postage, however NO template for rear bumper was supplied. Not really a problem as I measured the other side up, made a template and cut the bumper out from that. Easy to fit and looks and sounds superb.
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Gary Martyn 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, well built and looks excellent. I paid MX5Parts to install it for me which saved any possible hassle with mis-fitting parts and they also looked out the best one they had in stock for me as they had a coupe with scratches. If you don't mind haning around for a couple of hours, get it fitted, completely hassle free then!
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by James robinson 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, fantastic delivery. Fitting is incredibly easy and logical thanks to MX5 Parts instruction manual. I set aside at least 2 hrs for this fitting, as these things never go according to plan! I was done within 30 minutes. Following instructions i simply unscrewed existing head rest speakers, detached cabling, cut out foam and sited new speakers, placed cover on and zipped up headrest well worth the money! Sound great, but be warned you will probably have to upgrade door..
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009

Displaying 4561 to 4570 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...