MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 458
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £30.50
MORE
by Harry Westmorland 5 of 5 Stars! Just the ticket, I have been looking for long time to get some lights small and neat to use as DRL.Wired to the ingnition and fitted under the bumber they look and function perfect. Also very good value for money. Thank You! Thank You! MX5parts
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by Ian Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Recently had this hood fitted by MX5parts. Excellent product that is a vast improvement on vinyl hood and looks SO good on our green 1991 Enuos. Had checked around our local area could not obtain an equivilant hood for price around our area nor match the fitting cost. MX5parts only charged £99.95 inc vat, for fitting the hood , made it worth while travelling from Cotswolds!! All the staff we met were very friendly and happy to chat about MX5s......felt more like a club than retail premises! T..
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £78.95
MORE
by Ian Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this item when visting MX5parts premises to have hood fitted. The grill is an excellent product which really enhances the look of our 1991 Eunos. One slight problem however when fitting the grill as per instructions it did not quite follow the contour of radiator opening. Some people may it is true been happy with this but I felt it detracted from finish so I fitted a short extension to lower middle bracket so taht the fit was correct. Perfect.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Cover, Hood Drain, All Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Cover, Hood Drain, All Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £18.20
MORE
by Andrew Murkin 5 of 5 Stars! Genuine Mazda part - so no problems with fitment. Contrary to some advice, it is possible to fit these without removing the hood completely - With the roof down - Remove the covers/trim panels at the top of the door opening and seat belt tower. Remove the hard top latch plate - if fitted. Remove the sill scuff plate and pull off the trim strip down the rear edge of the door opening. Remove the belt tower trim panel. Then with the roof up - Undo 3 bolts and remove the last section of ..
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Chris Gregson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this on monday morning, showed up tuesday lunchtime. Outstanding service, best for any internet company that i've purchased from. Had it fitted at local exhaust centre, along with the pipercross induction kit, to my 1.8 mk1. Amazing. Sounds like a completely different car. Sounds like an old rally car to be honest, and a marked improvement in throttle response means it goes a bit more like one as well. It has to be said that this exhaust is extremely loud when you flex your toe and co..
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Iain Jack 4 of 5 Stars! Good match for centre console. Plastic is hard so items slide around. I used the backing off an old mouse mat to line the two compartments, including the slope on the one end. Worked a treat, so no phones and ipods flying out under braking. The larger compartment will take a can too. Would be 5 stars if ready-lined.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by David Adamson 5 of 5 Stars! Wow, where to start.... this is some bit of kit! Couple of things first off: Instructions are very badly translated, but, still quite straight forward, be careful when cutting the intake pipe: cut a straight line about 10mm back from the little rubber square. One HUGE thing to point out is the last step in the instructions is reconecting the air-meter, however I recomend connecting it about 3 steps earlyer when your doing the loose fit. (it's a bit hard to get to later) And lastly: hav..
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! This filter is great!! I've had the K&N typhoon and it was awful, lots of noise and no power (sucking the hot air from the exhaust manifold).. This filter however pulls cold air from the right places thanks to Mazda's OEM air intake.. This combined with the upgraded HT leads and the long reach plugs the result is shocking... More torque and smoother running.. Thanks MX5parts!!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! I installed these today with the upgraded ignition leads and a K&N panel filter.. I had these plugs a year or so ago, after a recent service I fitted Bosch Super 4's.. What a mistake!! they had to go... After fitting these plugs again today the difference is shocking.. much smoother and more torques I find.. and combined with the leads and K&N its running beautifully... Thanks MX5parts for the fantastic service..
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £31.50
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks MX5parts for the swift delivery as always.. As for the leads, their simply fantastic.. I ordered these with the NGK long reach plugs and a K&N panel filter.. The difference is amazing.. Smooth and definately more power.. Can feel the increased torque... I Love it!!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009

Displaying 4571 to 4580 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...