MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 458
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Andrew Proctor 3 of 5 Stars! If you have an MX-5 without a factory fitted brace bar i imagine this will help no end, if you have a factory fitted brace this is a waste of £40. Everyone who fits this product and gives stellar reviews either had no factory fitted brace, or fitted it alongside the front brace. If you have a brace already this gets 1 star, if you don't it would get 5 stars. Save up and buy a roll bar/cage/hardtop if you want extra stiffness.
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2009
Boot Fender Bag & Rear Inner Wing Protector, All Mazda MX5 Mk1
Boot Fender Bag & Rear Inner Wing Protector, All Mazda MX5 Mk1 £23.42
MORE
by Andrew Proctor 3 of 5 Stars! I was looking for something to increase storage space in the car and thought something like this would be the best solution as it fits in a fairly unused space in the boot and stops smaller items knocking around in the boot. The only downside, which i considered fairly major on first impressions is that it is not secured, although it is designed to sit snugly by the N/S rear wing. The bag does not come loose and does what it should, but if it could be fixed (like the £40 leather variant) it w..
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2009
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by Duncan Jack 5 of 5 Stars! What a fantastic looking rack. I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. The only issue I have is that you ideally need another person to help with fitting.
Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2009
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £114.18
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the full set of these in "Stormy Blue" ~ Superb colour match ~ and very easy to fit too ~ No more than a 1 hour job to fit all four. Received parts the very next day too. SUPERB.!!
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2009
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £29.04
MORE
by Marselos George 1 of 5 Stars! My original oil filler cap was leaking so I decided to replace it with this Chromed oil filler cap. Unfortunatelly when I installed it I noticed that this one was leaking too. After contacting mx5parts, they informed me that I should re-use the rubber ring from my old oil cap (but this was the reason I bought a new one!). So be carefull don\'t buy this cap as a replacement of a leaking original cap, you will end with the same problem. I believe that the site is not clear and explanatory enough. ..
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by Melissa Carnegie 1 of 5 Stars! I cannot get this to fit for the life of me. I have tried everything but there\'s just no way it\'s going to go on my car\'s rear view mirror. I\'m far from stupid but this one has me beaten, and I can see from the other reviews that I am not alone. What a waste of money this wasy - it\'s plastic and will break if I use any sort of force so its £20 down the plughole for me. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have had problems fitting this item. A member of our customer services team will be in t..
Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.82
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect function for my Mk2.5 supercharged five Competative price & rapid delivery
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £35.70
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! A great bit of kit that functions perfectly. Reasonable price & fast delivery
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted as part of a 60,000 mile service. Perfect fit for my Mk2.5 Good price & speedy delivery
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2.5
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2.5 £20.27
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived speedily. This thermostat had a slightly different shape to the one that I pulled out of my Mk2.5 Fitted perfectly and performs well with my supercharged engine
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009

Displaying 4571 to 4580 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...