MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 458
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £31.50
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks MX5parts for the swift delivery as always.. As for the leads, their simply fantastic.. I ordered these with the NGK long reach plugs and a K&N panel filter.. The difference is amazing.. Smooth and definately more power.. Can feel the increased torque... I Love it!!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Jeremy Warnock 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. Great sound quality and incredibly easy to fit. The MX5parts how to guide is spot on.
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by GARY WINCH 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent, fast postage, however NO template for rear bumper was supplied. Not really a problem as I measured the other side up, made a template and cut the bumper out from that. Easy to fit and looks and sounds superb.
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Gary Martyn 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, well built and looks excellent. I paid MX5Parts to install it for me which saved any possible hassle with mis-fitting parts and they also looked out the best one they had in stock for me as they had a coupe with scratches. If you don't mind haning around for a couple of hours, get it fitted, completely hassle free then!
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by James robinson 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, fantastic delivery. Fitting is incredibly easy and logical thanks to MX5 Parts instruction manual. I set aside at least 2 hrs for this fitting, as these things never go according to plan! I was done within 30 minutes. Following instructions i simply unscrewed existing head rest speakers, detached cabling, cut out foam and sited new speakers, placed cover on and zipped up headrest well worth the money! Sound great, but be warned you will probably have to upgrade door..
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Guy Coles 5 of 5 Stars! East to fit and look great. The must have accessory if you have the Chrome hoop cover. Took longer to remove the tape off the adhesive than it did to fit them !
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Nigel Mellor 3 of 5 Stars! I had to chase the thread on the hydraulic line port with a new M8 x 1.0 pipe union before I could get the old union to screw in properly. No problems with the thread on the old cylinder. Rubber bellows looks a bit cheap, not sure how long it will last, I have kept the old bellows just in case. New cylinder works fine though once fitted.
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.95
MORE
by Jane Blau 5 of 5 Stars! Looks fantastic and is extremely easy to fit. Only problem now is that if anyone borrows my car there is no diagram to tell them where reverse (or any other) gear is! Fast and efficient service as always.
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Gary Congdon 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this battery at 2.15pm and it arrived the next day at 10.00am, great delivery service. Battery was easy to fit and it is working a treat. Over £20 cheaper than the local Mazda dealer.
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
High Level Brake Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
High Level Brake Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.88
MORE
by Roger Cantwell 5 of 5 Stars! Just a note: the UK car doesn't use a capless bulb if it has a factory-fitted third brake light. It uses the same sort of bulb as the rear indicators.
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009

Displaying 4571 to 4580 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...