MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 458
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Adrian Noble 4 of 5 Stars! I purchased the Storage tray and the armrest, Service from MX5 parts was excellent, next day delivery. My only gripe is the combined cost of these two items £120 excluding potsage costs. The installation was straightforward, the instructions were in English including the diagrams, although tiny. fitting the 12v power outlet was simple as well. The photograph of the armrest on this site, is exactly the way they appear in the car. I purchased the armrest purely for comfort, as having driven from ..
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2009
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £129.32
MORE
by Roger Cantwell 4 of 5 Stars! Not the easiest thing to fit, but when my hardtop made the old seal bulge out like a balloon I knew it needed fixing. It doesn't initially stick to the actual windscreen surround at the front, but when the hood has been up a lot it does. No leaks, which is the main thing, and I did it a couple of years ago now. Quite expensive, but nothing else will do.
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by Andrew Proctor 2 of 5 Stars! Also known as a strut brace, note MX-5 parts has not referred to this product as one. A strut brace helps if your car has McPherson struts, the MX-5 has a double wishbone arrangement. Any bracing to a soft top will help to a certain degree, but apart from looking pretty there are better things to spend your money on first.
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Andrew Proctor 3 of 5 Stars! If you have an MX-5 without a factory fitted brace bar i imagine this will help no end, if you have a factory fitted brace this is a waste of £40. Everyone who fits this product and gives stellar reviews either had no factory fitted brace, or fitted it alongside the front brace. If you have a brace already this gets 1 star, if you don't it would get 5 stars. Save up and buy a roll bar/cage/hardtop if you want extra stiffness.
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2009
Boot Fender Bag & Rear Inner Wing Protector, All Mazda MX5 Mk1
Boot Fender Bag & Rear Inner Wing Protector, All Mazda MX5 Mk1 £23.42
MORE
by Andrew Proctor 3 of 5 Stars! I was looking for something to increase storage space in the car and thought something like this would be the best solution as it fits in a fairly unused space in the boot and stops smaller items knocking around in the boot. The only downside, which i considered fairly major on first impressions is that it is not secured, although it is designed to sit snugly by the N/S rear wing. The bag does not come loose and does what it should, but if it could be fixed (like the £40 leather variant) it w..
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2009
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by Duncan Jack 5 of 5 Stars! What a fantastic looking rack. I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. The only issue I have is that you ideally need another person to help with fitting.
Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2009
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £114.18
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the full set of these in "Stormy Blue" ~ Superb colour match ~ and very easy to fit too ~ No more than a 1 hour job to fit all four. Received parts the very next day too. SUPERB.!!
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2009
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £29.04
MORE
by Marselos George 1 of 5 Stars! My original oil filler cap was leaking so I decided to replace it with this Chromed oil filler cap. Unfortunatelly when I installed it I noticed that this one was leaking too. After contacting mx5parts, they informed me that I should re-use the rubber ring from my old oil cap (but this was the reason I bought a new one!). So be carefull don\'t buy this cap as a replacement of a leaking original cap, you will end with the same problem. I believe that the site is not clear and explanatory enough. ..
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by Melissa Carnegie 1 of 5 Stars! I cannot get this to fit for the life of me. I have tried everything but there\'s just no way it\'s going to go on my car\'s rear view mirror. I\'m far from stupid but this one has me beaten, and I can see from the other reviews that I am not alone. What a waste of money this wasy - it\'s plastic and will break if I use any sort of force so its £20 down the plughole for me. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have had problems fitting this item. A member of our customer services team will be in t..
Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.82
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect function for my Mk2.5 supercharged five Competative price & rapid delivery
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009

Displaying 4571 to 4580 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...