MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 459
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Graham Powell 5 of 5 Stars! Have had a set of these in the garage for several months. Finally got round to tackling the fitting of them them today to my 18 year old Roadster. Did it without any particular problem, took a couple of hours. Most difficult bit is getting the motor out of the door behind the quarterlight window guide (drop it down to the bottom of the door with the regulator still inside the door but unbolted and move the bolts round in an arc) oh, and also the gooey masticked plastic behind the door trim. I..
Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2009
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £567.60
MORE
by andrew rawson 1 of 5 Stars! seems as if the knocking noises are a problem by more than me! considering the solution that was given to me by this site was that i had had the suspension fitted wrong! i think not!! i had the spacers provided also but to no avail! i got so annoyed i sold the shocks then the mazda and ended up on 2 wheels!! thats how much i was damaged by this issue!!
Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2009
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £132.71
MORE
by Ben Kilgour 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic springs lower car just the right amout, looks great but can still be driven every day. It has transformed the handling, compared to stock the car is on rails with only a very small loss of ride comfort. I highly recomend these springs.
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Autoglym Active Insect Remover
Autoglym Active Insect Remover £6.88
MORE
by Mike Coltart 2 of 5 Stars! Nothing that a bucket of water and sponge can t do
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Mike Coltart 4 of 5 Stars! Nice genuine little set of caps, not too big....subtle
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £100.49
MORE
by Mike Coltart 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality item in a mazda branded bag too. Plus would you believe, instructions on how to fit it !
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by ROBERT ROTCHELL 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived spot on as usual. Having read the other reviews I was expecting to have to play around for a while. Not so ! I simply slipped the original blade off it's plastic holder and slipped the new blade on ! Both wipers, three minutes !
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by Andrew McLeod 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast delivery. Good quality pads with plenty of feel, good bite and low dust. Just what I wanted at the right price.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Pete Gowers 4 of 5 Stars! Bar ordered 3pm Thursday arrived 10am Friday - excellent service. Easy to fit in 45 mins, but there were two stainless tube spacers which I could not find a use for! Also two set screws which need large SS washers for them to be any use as the heads go through the slots on the bar. For almost £150 I would have expected everything needed to be there and I should not have needed to go to B&Q to get some, so 4 stars only! Looks great on the car though.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by David Chinn 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and easy to fit. Top part.
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2009

Displaying 4581 to 4590 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...