Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by stefanos kostakis
Quality item!!!No instructions,dut you don't need them,it's easy to fit(about 15 min) Thanks again ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Mitchell
Quite easy to fit although I think the three Philip's self tapping screws might have been originally..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rob Connery
Had one on my MK1, so bought one for my MK2, there the best battery and never let you down, fantasti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Rob Connery
Fantastic offer, great next day service, thanks guys...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Davidson
These have fixed my '99 1.8 mk2's latest misfire. I had previously used the HighVolt 7.0mm ignition ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by E C Taylor-moran
part arrived quickly - great service. Garage fitted it for me and a new timing belt for 4 hours labo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by E C Taylor-moran
great service, delivered quickly. part fitted well and looks fab

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by E C Taylor-moran
great service as usual from mx5 parts. bought as part of service pack in separates - garage reported..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by E C Taylor-moran
great service as usual from mx5parts. Can't comment on the actual part as my garage fitted it, but t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by E C Taylor-moran
great service, plugs did the trick - thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Displaying 4581 to 4590 (of 10260 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...  [Next >>]