MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 459
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £124.98
MORE
by Roger Cantwell 4 of 5 Stars! I like the look of these and they do seem to make a very marginal improvement to stopping power (I drove a 1.6 Mk1 recently and the brakes were appalling in comparison to mine). They'll also keep the pads from glazing. A few problems: the zinc coating doesn't prevent rust for long, and mine are now looking like any other brake disc that's been on a car for two years. There is a swishing noise from the grooves which is very noticeable with the roof down - at first you think a wheel bearing ha..
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £64.57
MORE
by Roger Cantwell 3 of 5 Stars! I got these with Turbo Groove discs. Dust is terrible to start with, but after about 200 miles it settles down to normal levels. Stopping power is good. The rear ones squeal slightly when first applied, which is annoying - they have the backing pads and copper grease, but it hasn't helped. Wear rate is pretty low, even with the grooved discs. Some people have had trouble with EBC pads separating from their backing plates - they're bonded, not riveted as in olden times - and this would probably p..
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989>
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989> £23.95
MORE
by Jane Blau 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great on the rear of my Roadster Coupe just above the MX5 badge, just as though it's always been there! Fantastic service and fast delivery. Thank you!
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by Jane Blau 5 of 5 Stars! Extremely easy to fit and they look FANTASTIC! Once again service and delivery faultless! Ordered on a whim at about 11.30 on Thursday night and they were delivered bright and early on Saturday morning. If only everything in life could be as easy !
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Graham Powell 5 of 5 Stars! Have had a set of these in the garage for several months. Finally got round to tackling the fitting of them them today to my 18 year old Roadster. Did it without any particular problem, took a couple of hours. Most difficult bit is getting the motor out of the door behind the quarterlight window guide (drop it down to the bottom of the door with the regulator still inside the door but unbolted and move the bolts round in an arc) oh, and also the gooey masticked plastic behind the door trim. I..
Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2009
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £567.60
MORE
by andrew rawson 1 of 5 Stars! seems as if the knocking noises are a problem by more than me! considering the solution that was given to me by this site was that i had had the suspension fitted wrong! i think not!! i had the spacers provided also but to no avail! i got so annoyed i sold the shocks then the mazda and ended up on 2 wheels!! thats how much i was damaged by this issue!!
Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2009
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £132.71
MORE
by Ben Kilgour 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic springs lower car just the right amout, looks great but can still be driven every day. It has transformed the handling, compared to stock the car is on rails with only a very small loss of ride comfort. I highly recomend these springs.
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Autoglym Active Insect Remover
Autoglym Active Insect Remover £6.88
MORE
by Mike Coltart 2 of 5 Stars! Nothing that a bucket of water and sponge can t do
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Mike Coltart 4 of 5 Stars! Nice genuine little set of caps, not too big....subtle
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £100.49
MORE
by Mike Coltart 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality item in a mazda branded bag too. Plus would you believe, instructions on how to fit it !
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009

Displaying 4581 to 4590 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...