MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 460
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by David Chinn 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and easy to fit. Top part.
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £27.50
MORE
by Glen Deacon 5 of 5 Stars! In and working in 15 mins. Delighted, as it saved buying a whole new aerial unit.. Nice one!
Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Michael Douglas 2 of 5 Stars! I ordered my exhaust by phone and it arrived on time, well boxed and intact. the exhaust is a superb quality item and the mechanic who fitted said it was an absolute breeze and he was very impressed by the finish. My only disappointment is that I didn't hear the exhaust prior to fitting. For me it is too loud and lacks the raspy note I was expecting. It sounds more like the drone you hear from the back of a teenagers Honda Civic fitting with drainpipe for an exhaust. My mistake, maybe I'll get u..
Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £14.03
MORE
by wesley thorne 5 of 5 Stars! does what it should do! Fast delivery and it cured the air getting into radiator problem i had.
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by wesley thorne 5 of 5 Stars! just the job, bought this along with nylon cup and upper boot, took about 2 hours to fit although this was my first attempt at diy on a mx5, quality product, top tip use a big syringe available from a chemist shop to suck up the old turret oil if you have any in there! Arrived quickly in post.
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by wesley thorne 2 of 5 Stars! had these for four months and driven about 2000 miles, they now look very worn and the black colouring is now quite faded. Not the best made product in the world. Next time I will buy a different brand. On the plus side they fit perfectly, maybe a good buy if you want to put them in just before you sell your mx5 to potential buyers.
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by allister brown 2 of 5 Stars! I ordered both cables with the drum and was impressed with yet another speedy delivery from MX-5 parts. However, I was not so impressed with the product. I had these cables professionally fitted at the local garage where I always take my car. After the mechanic fitted the cables, he wound the window down but they snapped when winding it back up. We then decided to order the regulator assembly instead. I hoped these cables would be the cheaper option when fixing my window but ended up shellin..
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Chris Higginson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this exhaust on Monday night this week received it Wednesday morning, excellent service. Fitted the exhaust last night, very hard to remove the old Cat rear fixing studs, very hard steel used, it was a real pain blunted several drills to complete. However when that job was out of the way cutting the bumper with the supplied template was very easy. The new exhaust matched up perfectly and really looked good. When I started up the car I was pleased to hear a deep warble on tick ov..
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 £436.06
MORE
by Lee Clatk 4 of 5 Stars! First time user of MX5 parts - brilliant service arrived next day. The kit is great too. I bought it as a straight replacement as my shocks had gone so it failed its MOT. This set was cheaper than my mechanics' replacement shocks on their own. They don't drop the car hardly at all but from my point of view as a regular road driver they are great. Not too hard, not too soft and the car sticks to the road. Early days, but so far so good.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Ian Smith 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this on Monday afternoon and it arrived at 11.00 the next morning. SERVICE! I have never felt the urge to write a review or compliment a company on their service - but I must say that MX5 Parts have spurned to do just that. Friendly and knowledgable staff, superb quality of product, speedy delivery and resonable delivery charges. What more could you ask. I thoroughly recommend MX5 Parts. And the exhaust - it sounds superb, the build quality is excellent and the performance is certainly..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009

Displaying 4591 to 4600 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...