MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 460
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by stuart watson 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted in conjunction with the S1222 rear box, Makes the MX5 sound much better and seems to let the car rev freer. Hope the gaskets supplied with the kit are availabe separately in case the exhaust ever has to come off for any reason. A bit of a fiddle to fit as some bracketry has to be removed to get it in place. But no problem to the competent DIY mechanic.
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by stuart watson 5 of 5 Stars! A great quality item which fitted perfectly. Fitted it myself in one hour using hand tools. Makes the wee Mazda sound like it was meant to without being over loud or Boy Racer like. Looks like it will outlast the 5 year guarantee judging by the quality of the welding and materials used.
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2009
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.52
MORE
by Mark Woods 1 of 5 Stars! Don\'t order with bottles of oil! Mine arrived damaged owing to the bottles crushing the matrix. Although replacement came a couple of days later my weekend of servicing was in ruins... Editors note: Sorry to hear you had problems with this order. This was a one off issue in the packing process which has now been addressed. A replacement was also sent out immediatly.
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
Bulb Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Bulb Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £12.05
MORE
by Paul Wilson 3 of 5 Stars! Do not misunderstand what this is: it\'s several individual bulbs, in their individual packaging. I was envisioning a useful kind of kit I could put in the boot for any bulb needs that should arise, but as they\'re all seperate it\'s rather less convenient than that. Editors note: Please be aware that as always, our photographs are of exactly what you will receive. No where else has anyone managed to identify exactly which bulbs fit the MX5 as accuratly as we have, so although it may not be t..
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Paul Wilson 4 of 5 Stars! It looks lovely, but it's a little louder than I would like. It's also not entirely convincing at certain rev ranges. In first gear, for instance, at the higher rev ranges (5000+) it really farts - that kind of raspy sound which makes it obvious that the volume is exhaust generated, rather than because the engine is particularly powerful. This is calming down as I put some miles through it, but still, 1000 miles later it hasn't lost the rasp completely. All that said, in 3rd + 4th gear it sou..
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml £11.95
MORE
by Ron Hardie 5 of 5 Stars! I'm just about to buy my third bottle - I use it whenever I polish the car (frequently then !) and have used it ever since I put a new hood on - the window looks as good as new and it's 3 years old now I also used it on my old window and while it didn't make it as good as new it had a good go ! good stuff and anyone with a plastic window needs some
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by Mark Llewellyn 5 of 5 Stars! Looks superb. Delivery is quite simply outstanding best on the web, ordered 3pm Thursday arrived 10.30am Friday. Twelve years of shopping on the web I havn't found anyone quicker.
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Kevin Ling 4 of 5 Stars! This is my first purchase. It gave me confidence to do more shopping in here. Shipping as as fast as quoted, no need to check and chase. Packing was firm and rigid, good protection to the item. Item in good finished quality. Installation instruction in additional English translation was available to this German product, great! No need to guess on the pictures. The reason why there is one missing star is the product itself. Personally, only 2 screws fixing (or hanging) on the topmost edg..
Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Graeme Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! As others have stated a very nice piece of kit, very well made and put together. It gives the car a nice deep purr rather than a chav-like bark that rises to satisfying mellow roar under load; just right for enjoying the sound without attracting derisory looks. Not too boomy at higher speeds either unless the right foot becomes a bit heavy :) As previous purchasers have commented, the slots in the flange didn't line up exactly to the mid-pipe. The garage I used we happy to grind them wider so..
Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £35.80
MORE
by Nathan Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery service as always! Fitted with EBC Greenstuff pads (and pad fitting kit) and very please with the braking provided. Will definately replace with these discs again, rather than pay over inflated price for genuine mazda items of same quality.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009

Displaying 4591 to 4600 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...