MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 460
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.92
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! Managed to knock the old one off while removing the gear stick causing panic as it disappeared into the murky oil-filled transmission. After sucking out the old oil it was still in sight so retrieved it with a long pair of forceps! Once the new one was on, it was a bit tricky to drop the tip back into the receptacle within the transmission, but gentle wiggling worked better than hard shoving.
Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by peter mash 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit. Look a lot better than the originals and not at all budget in any way.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Keith Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Again ordered over a weekend and delivered to my place of work following Tuesday, excellent service as before. Instructions not bad except needed 15mm spanner not 13 for belt anchor bolt. Washers missing from parts supplied but had some anyway. Took about hour and half to fit, fixing lug bent out of true but pulled down when tightened. Really looks the "dogs you know what" now fitted. Would not have bought at original price but reduced offer well worth while.
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Keith Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered over a weekend delivered to my place of work the next Wednesday. Well packaged to prevent damage, pretty good instructions. Took about 1Hour to fit, looks great and really practical. Have had people ask where purchased so passed on your website.
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £112.25
MORE
by Graeme France 5 of 5 Stars! Windblocker arrived in Dunedin, New Zealand 8 days after order placed. Fitting took 5 minutes and it works perfectly! The drive up through Central Otago is fantastic at the best of times, now it is even more stunning with the hood down and the wind barely noticeable. Many thanks!
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Front Brake Spring Fitting Kit Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8 and all Mk2/2.5
Front Brake Spring Fitting Kit Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8 and all Mk2/2.5 £10.50
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Includes the "A" shaped spring which pushes the shoes away from the disc. Top marks to MX5Pts as per usual in terms of delivery time, quality etc.
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £22.87
MORE
by George Barrett 5 of 5 Stars! A very delivery ordered late afternoon arrived first post next morning, that's what I call quick and very easy to fit, no problems with it at all, great stuff
Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2009
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by Peter Turrell 5 of 5 Stars! Like others here I started experiencing misfiring on my Jasper Conran MK 2 1.8, when the engine was restarted after standing for a short time in cold/wet weather, which generally cleared after 5-10 minutes running. The local dealer eventually reproduced the problem and diagnosed a faulty ignition coil quoting just over £360 to do the job. A quick search of the interweb brought me to this site and reading the reviews convinced me that I could tackle the job myself. The part was ordered and a 1..
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Jonathan Lawes 3 of 5 Stars! Not very impressed really, they appear to be standard springs cut down. The spring platform isn't even reshaped to give a flat seat. I wish I had bought Jamex 40mm as I had on my previous MX5, they gave more progressive bump handling. Both cars were fitted with identical KYB shocks, but the ride was better from the Jamex (and I paid less for them). On the positive side, the springs are clearly marked front and rear to avoid mistakes, and are painted a delightfully standard looking gloss bl..
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con £5.98
MORE
by Jonathan Lawes 5 of 5 Stars! Although the site states this fits only 1994_ I have just fitted one to my 1991 Eunos with no problems (I have removed the Air Con, remember this is for cars with Power steering but no A/C)
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009

Displaying 4591 to 4600 (of 10403 reviews)
  ... 456  457  458  459  460 ...