MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 461
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Thomas Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! First time customer who won't hesitate to make future orders. Ordered late Tuesday and arrived first thing Thursday. Easily fitted, pull off old ones and push on new ones. Completely cured some engine chugging being experienced in low gear. Good value for money and cheaper than my local auto parts store.
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.75
MORE
by david stones 5 of 5 Stars! There is a easy way to fit them , I found a 32mm or 34 mm socket placed over the top of the ball joint, make sure its directly straight above the joint, the place a g-clamp on top of the socket and below the ball joint and slowly wind it up, this way you have no chance of splitting it, which banging may cause as I found out once before.
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £4.48
MORE
by stefanos kostakis 5 of 5 Stars! Good product for this price!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by stefanos kostakis 4 of 5 Stars! Check your old belt before ordering because i have a 1995 mx5(LHD) and ordered this one and i have the V belt too like the others reviews...but never mine!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.18
MORE
by stefanos kostakis 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted well.Everything you need in one box!!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £58.22
MORE
by Andrew Lyon 4 of 5 Stars! Great delivery service from mx5 parts as promised :D the part is of high quality, but once fitted a few days ago I started to loose coolent :( and it looked like it was coming from the water pump. It seems the gel type gasket has failed from the pressure of the engine or somthing anlong those lines. buy a gasket set to go along with this item as it will be very costly to take apart and re-do :(
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £28.80
MORE
by Justin Killick 3 of 5 Stars! These are "Just Pads" no springs or clips which I thought came as part of a standard kit
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 without ABS
Front Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 without ABS £87.83
MORE
by Justin Killick 3 of 5 Stars! No centre plate fastening nut at the top of strut. Unable to source nut from local suppliers.
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Shaun Shakeshaft 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Thurs pm - delivered fri am . Excellent service once again ! As for fitting a simple 10 minute job ( come on people do you really need fitting instructions for something so simple?) just hold them up to your car and all will be revealed! p.s look great on the car.
Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2009
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner £13.55
MORE
by Jon Braybrook 5 of 5 Stars! great product does just what it says it will. thanks to MX-5 Parts for sorting out my lost in post item Received a replacement the very next morning. Brilliant service as usual. Thank you guys
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009

Displaying 4601 to 4610 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...