MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 461
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Nathan Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! What a great product (and usual next day delivery service provided by MX5parts as always). I fitted this in addition to a de-cat pipe and now the car sounds as it should and appears to rev better in the higher range. The exhaust mounted perfectly and appears very well made. For the price of this exhaust, you can not go far wrong. I am very impressed with the differing notes from the pipe at various rpm, particularly the rasp when under hard acceleration. The exhaust is quiet enough on i..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Heater Hose No2, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 >94
Heater Hose No2, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 >94 £15.83
MORE
by Kane Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Well thought someone had put a review here. Very high quality silicone hoses with thick walls, you'll need new Jubilee clips as written in other reviews (would be wise for mx5 parts to perhaps offer these, garunteed sale to anyone who gets the hoses). Delivery was exceptional, even for these guys. Ordered the hoses 3pm on Friday and they at 9am on Saturday, now thats five star service!
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by John French 5 of 5 Stars! I, like other people found that my Mx 5 stopped firing on two cylinders in this case 4 and 1 (when you're looking at the coils, 4 and 1 are on the left-hand side). Taking the coils off is a bit fiddly. However, after undoing the two 12 mm bolts I used a small pair of mole grips to get the spade connectors off. Then with my multi-meter I checked the 'good side' (cylinders 2 and 3) and found I had a resistance of about 8 - 10k ohms(?) testing between the separate pin (one on the far right within t..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1990
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1990 £150.95
MORE
by Darran Hiscox 4 of 5 Stars! just fitted nice looking make sure you have new clips for fitting new hoses also when removeing its easier to cut the end of the old hose with a stanley knife if they are really hard to get off and then prize them with a screwdriver .
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 £436.06
MORE
by Nathan Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this Kit to replace my very worn original suspension on my 1992 eunos. Wow what a difference! My car has been transformed from a P&O ferry to a taught roadster. The kit has been paired with the gaitors/ bump stops and a front chassis brace which has proven to be a very worthwhile purchase. The car has been lowered by a sensible amount. As usual, ordered on one day and delivered the next - excellent service as usual thanks.
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by David Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day, as is the norm. Fitting was a doddle. Evan down to removing the clock and cubby box. I pushed the boat out and and got a bluetooth kit as well from a source, again easy to fit. hardest thing was finding a place to put the microphone!
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2009
Rear Lamp Set, Black, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Black, MX5 Mk1 £101.99
MORE
by Jeremy Watson 3 of 5 Stars! Well, in the photo they look lovely, and with the price drop I thought I\'d order some for my little red rocket. Usual superb delivery from MX5 parts. Then I got the box open... The criticisms about poor finish are quite fair if you look around the edges of the clear lens: moulding flashings are quite noticeable and the edge is often very rough and crude looking. Nothing you can\'t solve with some patience, care and gentle abrasives. In general though, the moulding\'s decent. BUT what r..
Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2009
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £132.71
MORE
by Michael Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Recieved these the next day , fantastic delivery. All fitted on saturday morning without tooooo much trouble apart from a stubborn arb link totally rusted which caused a few problems, ( next order from mx parts will be 4 x arb links) getting back to the Eiback springs, what a transformation, not really too much difference in the ride which is good but it now feels (or I do!!) so confident through the corners and twisty bits well worth the money Mike
Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by Steve Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Pre-gapped. Delivered next day (as usual from MX5Parts). Instant noticable improvement. What I need to ascertain now is why my previous plugs fitted at a dealer service needed to be changed after 8,500 miles.
Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2009
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £132.71
MORE
by Michael Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these at lunch time yesterday (Tuesday) arrived 11:00 am Wednesday, what fantastic service, just need to fit them now, hopefully this weekend will update when done, thanks MX5 Parts great service as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2009

Displaying 4601 to 4610 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...