MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 463
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Ross Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing delivery (as always!!). Fitted easily and now, hopefully, puts an end to embarrassing jump-starts at Tesco's.
Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Paul Irwin 5 of 5 Stars! Makes changing gear a pleasure again!!!! As others have said lubricate the shaft. And the nylon cup is best cut off. if you notice that either boot is split don`t hesitate to replace. YOU WILL NOTICE THE CHANGE (no pun intended)!!!!
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £46.51
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 5 of 5 Stars! My MK 1 gets used quite "Enthusiastically" and these have yet to warp or crack. I use them with standerd pads and I haven't had any problems with brake fade. I can't fault them.
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 5 of 5 Stars! I've always said "If you're going to change something anyway, You might as well upgrade it" :) That said, I didn't notice any difference with these, Despite them being fitted along with a set of 8mm Magnicor leads...... But at only two and a bit quid more than the original spec plugs they were worth going for as I was doing a service anyway and who knows, They might have made a noticeable improvement.
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Scott M Bingham 1 of 5 Stars! I fitted mine less than 500 miles ago and they're already starting to look rough where most aftermarket ones have an extra heal mat !!! There made out of a fuzzy tufted nylon that looked good at first but soon start to show signs of wear. I'll be getting the "MX5parts" branded ones next time........ Unless they finally release some plain black ones. This is the first negative review I've given on here, But I honestly couldn't write anything else.
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.24
MORE
by Nigel Doffman 3 of 5 Stars! As usual excellent delivery next day. Fitted into the ashtray slot a treat - a nice snug fit so no need to use the velcro strip. However the plastic is very cheap and thin - you can flex the larger section at the back with moderate finger pressure. Why couldn't the manufacturer have made the plastic a few mm thicker? The price should be more like £10.
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £21.55
MORE
by Rachel Drummond 3 of 5 Stars! I didn't seem to receive the instructions that some of the others have been mentioning so it took me a good deal longer than the 15-20mins quoted by the others.
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2009
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £22.98
MORE
by geoff berry 5 of 5 Stars! no need to take door card off, black plastic caps flick off with small screwdriver, 2 min job to refix, good product,looks great with chrome door handel cups, great service from MX5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2009
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3 £15.66
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! TO DO THIS JOB THE SPEEDO HAS TO BE REMOVED.!! First!! Disconnect Earth Lead From The Battery.!! Remove the three screws from the bottom of the steering column canopy - and remove it in its two halves. Remove the domed speedo canopy on top of dash by lifting upwards. Remove the cover from the bottom of the steering column by pulling the top of it outwards first. Remove the top centre screw from the speedo head ~ then put your head on the carpet ~ look up and remove the two bottom speedo screws. ..
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £53.68
MORE
by Pedro Cruz 5 of 5 Stars! Great article.It looks great.
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009

Displaying 4621 to 4630 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...