MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 463
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £114.18
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the full set of these in "Stormy Blue" ~ Superb colour match ~ and very easy to fit too ~ No more than a 1 hour job to fit all four. Received parts the very next day too. SUPERB.!!
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2009
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £29.04
MORE
by Marselos George 1 of 5 Stars! My original oil filler cap was leaking so I decided to replace it with this Chromed oil filler cap. Unfortunatelly when I installed it I noticed that this one was leaking too. After contacting mx5parts, they informed me that I should re-use the rubber ring from my old oil cap (but this was the reason I bought a new one!). So be carefull don\'t buy this cap as a replacement of a leaking original cap, you will end with the same problem. I believe that the site is not clear and explanatory enough. ..
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by Melissa Carnegie 1 of 5 Stars! I cannot get this to fit for the life of me. I have tried everything but there\'s just no way it\'s going to go on my car\'s rear view mirror. I\'m far from stupid but this one has me beaten, and I can see from the other reviews that I am not alone. What a waste of money this wasy - it\'s plastic and will break if I use any sort of force so its £20 down the plughole for me. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have had problems fitting this item. A member of our customer services team will be in t..
Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.82
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect function for my Mk2.5 supercharged five Competative price & rapid delivery
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £35.70
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! A great bit of kit that functions perfectly. Reasonable price & fast delivery
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted as part of a 60,000 mile service. Perfect fit for my Mk2.5 Good price & speedy delivery
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2.5
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2.5 £20.27
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived speedily. This thermostat had a slightly different shape to the one that I pulled out of my Mk2.5 Fitted perfectly and performs well with my supercharged engine
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £59.41
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! Nicely machined bit of kit. Fitted whilst doing the 60,000 mile service (at home) Used the liquid gasket with no problems what-so-ever. At this price it'd be stupid to go for the non Mazda part.
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! Not so hard to fit. It'll transform the feel of the gear change as the car's original boots tend to desintegrate after a few years. Reasonable price.
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £59.95
MORE
by david smith 5 of 5 Stars! Does what it says on the website. Great comprehensive kit at a reasonable price. Fast delivery yet again- cheers.
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009

Displaying 4621 to 4630 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...