Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Meadows
Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Dunster
If you want to hear this exact exhaust working on the car check out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Philip Mathias
Needed to replace discs and pads all round so did some research and opted for these as seemed to be ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Roy Lee
They look great when fitted with the control rings had no problems with backing tape just used a sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roy Lee
Exellent bit of kit very easy to fit it took me about ten min to fit three screws came out with no p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk1 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in a few mintues. They do change the look of the door nicely and..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in minutes. I needed a tiny touch of glue on one of the rings as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted these in seconds to my 1993 mk1 Eunos. I had already fitted the chrome vent surrounds (whic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer by Mike Gleaves
It does make the roof look brand new. Very easy to apply with a wide brush then leave for a couple o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Displaying 4621 to 4630 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...  [Next >>]