MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 464
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Gareth Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I didn't know the age of the old battery fitted to my 5' but after a few years of sterling service she died on me at an awkward moment. Ordered a Westco , which was delivered with great speed,fitted it and was amazed at the difference to everything about the car. This battery could probably start a Vulcan bomber ( so if you have one , get one of these !!! )
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by Gareth Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Bought two front and one nearside rear caliper because they were all showing signs of wear and the MOT man told me too !!!! Ordered them at 12 o'clock Wednesday - they arrived one o'clock the next day - don't be put off by the ' recon ' tag - they are a good piece of kit . They are also surprisingly easy to fit - just take your time. By the way , they made the MOT man happy too.
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Individual Parts, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Individual Parts, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £184.79
MORE
by Tim Smith 5 of 5 Stars! The ultimate bling - but does not look like typical 'add ons'. I fit mine carefully (so no 4mm issue...) It is a 3 piece kit and very simple to fit and I'm no car technician :O) I fit mine some 12+ months ago now and still looks as new! 40,000+ miles on my 3 year old 5. Galaxy Grey. Best purchase I made - shame about the £ vs. Euro / Yen that has now affected the price...
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2009
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1 £43.82
MORE
by Victoria Bull 5 of 5 Stars! A good quality item, Easy to install, took roughly around 15min. Brought to cover up paint work scratches. Quick Delivery, A nice item. We put waxyol underneath the sills to prevent rust, as reccomended by other reviews. A nice addition to your car.
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Victoria Bull 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, fitted in 2seconds flat. simple, easy and fast -- very happy :) Delivery was super fast, a couple of days!
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Aiden jones 5 of 5 Stars! A gr8 exhaust. It really is very, very good quality. Had the old problem of the bolts being in the wrong place so had to file the flange out to fit, i assume this is probably because its part of a system and when you buy it with the centre section it will mate up perfectly. Once fitted (took me a good couple of hours) it sounds nice once the engine is warm, nice deep burble on tickover and sounds deeper under throttel. Mash your foot to the carpet completely and it howls like a wounded animal, s..
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Mel Boulds 5 of 5 Stars! My first purchase from MX5parts.co.uk and it won't be the last, excellent service and delivery as stated many times by other reviewers. As for the product very easy to fit just 2 bolts to undo and fit with a 10mm ring spanner. It also looks good in place against the velocity red paintwork, and is also a practical addition to any MX5 that hasn't got a grille in place to protect the radiator!
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £101.41
MORE
by David Goodwin 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted at the weekend with kyb agx shocks ,look good,car has 17's fitted and this gives it a much inproved look ,my car was allsorts of odd heights on each corner due i think to the old units being worn out, but now it sits really level all round ,ride is good i personlly don't think they feel any stiffer than stock which is a good thing for ride comfort, speed bumps no problem either ,but boy does it corner now really improved . the only thing i thought when fitting is the close coils of ..
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by David Goodwin 5 of 5 Stars! made the car look factory fresh the 14 year old ones were well worn out .you need to save two per side of your old clips but if you start at the back (door handle end) and ease up the old strip you can release each of the old clips one at a time using a small screwdriver or similar and work your way to the front .add a couple of the old clips to your new strip line up the clip holes and push into place ,secure the two end rubber retainers and hey presto ,10minutes per side and the difference is ..
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by Kieran Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased this item with radio adaptor harness and both arrived on the next day after making the order. Great service. Cubby fits perfectly. Tip: read other reviews before dismantling centre console and for really detailed information go to http://www.miata.net/garage
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009

Displaying 4631 to 4640 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...