MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 464
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by peter rigby 5 of 5 Stars! my mk 2 mazda look new in side
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality product.. However had a bit of an issue with my 2003 Sport... running between the mounting holes for this brace I have a shield covering the underside of the gear box and this was in the way.. Luckily I managed to undo it and get my brace underneath it.. bolted the shield over the brace and done.. Apart from that it fits great.. very happy with it.. Again Excellent service from MX5parts.. super speed delivery as normal.. cheers guys
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Bob Merifield 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, I fitted these and?.....Perfect! Have a 'Dummy' run before you uncover the sticky tape and make sure you identify Right & Left? Yes it's marked on the underside! And Yes....They Look Great and they're well worth the Money! Zoom Zoom!
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Bob Merifield 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, I Bought these Heater rings and the same with the Trip & Clock set covers? I was quite surprised to find they were metal!, I Opted for the chrome ones, They fitted perfect..., However dont just stick them on? Well one felt a little 'loose' so I just tried it on another Dial and it fitted perfect... They look very nice and yes they're worth the money! Well pleased! Zoom Zoom!
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £25.93
MORE
by Bob Merifield 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, I was quite surprised to find the covers were metal as the 'Norm' nowadays seems to be plastic! You will find they are a little loose when you try them over the Trip & Clock set Knobs, However this is not a problem, All that is needed is a little Double sided tape? The 'Pound Shop' or W H Smith sells it, Cut a small square that will just cover the ends of the trip & set knobs? about a quarter of an inch square, Stick it on and you should be left with just four little corners sticking out fro..
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Martyn Barnes 5 of 5 Stars! as usual first class delivery orderd on sunday deliverd on tuesday hardest part of fitting was undoing the two 10 mm bolts that had not been undune since the car was built fitted in under 20 mins
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.95
MORE
by David Sharp 2 of 5 Stars! I had hoped that this would be removable provided I didn't expose the sticky tape. So it would seem but on second fitting the back hook which seems very flimsy to me, became stressed and it won't now stay in place. Otherwise OK but not exactly a pretty solution.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Barry Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Bought a set of these for my 17yr old car which is black and made such a difference.... well worth the buy and again as always next day delivery ;o)
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by Barry Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Over heating problem resolved on replacement of radiator. Over heating only occured when driving the car reasonably hard, motorway speeds, this resulted in the water boiling in the overflow compartment and loss of water in the radiator. Purchased new radiator and as usual speedy delivery from from MX5 Parts ;o) got my local garage to fit it for £40 so all in all a cheap repair bill in the end...... although it took a while to isolate the actual problem, replaced the water pump first as that was ..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by mike charman 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered 18 hours after ordering. Took 8 minutes to fit with the help of some WD spray on the bolts. Looks great, 30 quid well spent.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009

Displaying 4631 to 4640 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...